CHIRANJIB RUDRA   02 November 2014 at 23:22

Offer of partnership in lieu of repayment of loan

Dear Experts:I had lent some money to a friend of mine as a short term financial support to meet an urgent requirement of fund for his partnership business. Can he now make me take up a share in the partnership in lieu of repayment of the loan ? Request expert opinion on the matter please. Thanks!

Manish dubey   02 November 2014 at 19:15

Regarding registration of travel agency

I want to know that what is the process and documents of registration of Travel agency.

pushpakrishna   02 November 2014 at 13:00

Chequ of 2005

Dear experts,
i have taken a loan of Rs.1,00,000/-from a person in the year 2005 and given a blank cheque with out mentioning the date and amount. later i paid the amount with in a year and did not taken back my cheque. now the person filed a case under section 138 of n.i.act.how can i defend whether the cheque is valid and it is learn t that as old cheques are not valid from April,2012.kindly advice on this matter.thanq.

hdshardik   01 November 2014 at 13:28

Mortgage property against proporty

my father wants to raise fund for business against business premises , in reference to this , is property mandatory to mortgage with registration ?

is RBI has make mandatory to all banks to get mortgage registered against loan against property ?when section 4 of Bombay stamp act 1958 is applicable and to whom it is mandatory ?

can our bankers put mandatory to registered deed ?

what is the benefit to us ? and bankers?

Rajendra Kashinath Patil   31 October 2014 at 11:43

Limited legal partnership law

i am having 2500sq ft commercial space at Pune.a private hospital is interested to start dispensory . so they offer me partnership on LLP basis.let me know advantage and disadvantage of LLP

chandru   30 October 2014 at 22:19

Sale of partnership property

Hello sir, We are owning partnership firm. First 10 years back we started with two managing partners and five partners. all the partners gave powers to managing partnes.laterly 4 years before one of the managing partners and two other partners retired from the partnership.The land purchase document of the firm was signed by the two managing partners at the time of purchase.now we want to sell the company. Can remaining one managing partner execute the sale document without dissolving the partnership.the firm is registerd one. and another query is Should the retired managing partner name be removed from the sub-registrar office and from patta doc. in revenue records?

Shakeel   30 October 2014 at 19:39

Partnership deed

We have partnership deed duly registered in the court. Does it have validity or anything more needs to be done so that it can enforce by law?

Rohit Adhikari   30 October 2014 at 12:54

Want to start online selling business

Greeting to all!
I want to start my onw online selling business from my home and I'd like to sell like electronic or non electronic goods, so please guide me about required legalities and procedure that what kind of registrations I need and what would be the fees/charges around. Looking for simple, convenient and easy way.
Thank you!
Regard
Rohit

Ram   27 October 2014 at 18:06

Appeal u/s 17 of sarfaesi act

Can a borrower file S.A after receiving a Intimation Notice to take possession of secured assets U/s 13(4)?

Sathish   24 October 2014 at 12:43

138 cheque

Dear Sir, I am Sathish from Bangalore I have issued a cheque to one of my debtor in police station. but i am not able to arrange for the money, i need some more time. but the debtor is insisting to deposit the cheque and the police is also calling me to make the payment. i want to know how can i handle this situation. i have no intention on cheating but i need some more time. Can you please help me out

Thanks and regards Sathish