Anonymous
22 September 2011 at 09:18
Managing Director resigned with immediate effect. For appointing new director we need to hold Shareholder's meeting. But one of our our two shareholders (Overseas) is in liquidation and there is no one to authorize representation.
Is there any other way out. Please Guide
Anonymous
21 September 2011 at 21:26
If a person is holding a job is it same as if he is doing business?
Anonymous
21 September 2011 at 18:59
What are the punishment of a landlord not reported to the Corporation about tenant
Anonymous
21 September 2011 at 15:59
An Indian resident opening a bank account overseas.What is the procedure to remit the money back to India?
Anonymous
21 September 2011 at 10:41
Can an Existing Employee be given responsibility of Additional Director over and above his existing responsibilities?
If yes please give procedure for same
Ramesh
20 September 2011 at 14:20
Dear Sir
I have a query in relation to :
01. Would like to avail Secured Loan from grand children subsidiary situated abroad to Parent Company situated in India.
For this purpose, let me know is there a way to get RBI approval through automatic route or ECB clearance. Which form should we fill in and other procedures.
Apart frrm this, few of them are the common directors between Parent Co., and the Grand children subsidiary for which does Section 372 A applies?
Thanks & Regards
Ramesh
Anonymous
20 September 2011 at 12:11
We have Two directors in our company out of which one has suddenly resigned. Company is not in a position to appoint another director for atleast 3 months due to certain circumstances. Kindly advise on matter. Within what time limit do we to appoint another director.
Please advise
Yusuf
20 September 2011 at 10:33
We manufacture Toys. And Toys are exempted vide notification No. 8/2003 Dt. 1-3-2003.
Please let me know the law which state that C-Form should be issued to those companes which are exempted from the sales tax.
GOPINAATH
19 September 2011 at 19:52
1. In 1999 i have availed term loan from CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA for 75,000/- under self employment scheme for PRE-PRESS UNIT. Repayed it on 2002.
2. In 2003 - PMRY loan for 1,75,000 was sanctioned by the same bank for establishing OFFSET PRINTING machinery. My fathers propery (a vaccant site 2400 sq.ft) valued by FIV for 200/ per sft. was attached and my father (VRS staff from State Bank of India) was guarantor.
The loan period was 7years 2003 - 2010
a. The loan slipped to NPA by 2004. for 1,56,000/-
b. The Bank did not seize my offset machinery.
c. The bank did not sue me.
d. The bank auctioned my fathers property (guarantor) to a throw away price. (1,55,000) at 2005 itself. Bank sent me sale notice. Sold it below my NPA.
c. Buyer was solo - no competion. he gotit easily.
d. My father in this grief died.
After 7 years bank issues me notice that there is a arrears of 14000/- and special OTS offer for 7000. What should I do now. The sold property's then value was 250/- per Sft. Present value is 2000/- per Sft.
Is bank wrong - in Issuing me PMRY loan after giving me Self Employment loan - Pledging a vaccant site - Asking gurantor for issuing PMRY loan. (have they followed all RBI guidelines)
Is there any chance to get my fathers propery back. I am ready to repay the NPA amount also.
Cash-in-hand
I want to know that how much cash-in-hand I can keep in my accounts and for how long?