Anonymous
18 September 2011 at 19:34
My boss deposite my TDS and now not giving my form 16a. So how i can know my "HRA, and other banefits", because i need to submit my return of current year.
Please help me asap.
Anonymous
17 September 2011 at 23:34
If private limited company has allotted shares on 26-11-2002, and share certificate has been given 1-10-2007's date and the same share has been sold out by the transferor to transferee on the same day that is 1-10-2007 and the share transfer form's office use menu's 3 formalities (1) checked by, (2) signature tallied by, (3) entered in register of transfer no. have not been done(all are blank) only the date has been written on 20-9-2007's share transfer form date has been written 1-10-2007, but the sign on share certificate and share transfer form has been done by transferor then this is counted as valid share transfer to the transferee?
Please reply,
i have a case, and i need your help........... the case is a public company is banned to hold AGM since year 2005 by the CLB due to some Disputed matters and this year this ban has been removed by the CLB, now Company want to adopt its annual Account for the past years....... now my Questions are as follows
;-
1. Can they adopt all the Accounts (2005 to 2010)in one AGM?
2. can they hold AGM in this Year for previous years since 2005?
3. if yes, than procedure for the same ?
4. what will be the Positions of Directors who are eligible retiring by rotations?
plz tell me its urgent
Anonymous
17 September 2011 at 10:04
Bank has filed recovery case against us in DRT. The bank has attached bank statement with its application. As per the bank statement the outstanding due against us is 0 (zero). We have taken certified copies of this from DRT.
What is the implication of this?
Is this not an ADMISSION on part of the bank under section 17 of Indian Evidence Act, 1872?
At what stage we should point out this because if we point out this at WS stage the bank may seek permission to submit new statement.
Anonymous
16 September 2011 at 16:07
Dear Professionals,
I am planning to start my own marriage bureau ( match making Firm )at Mumbai but I am not aware about the registration procedure like where to register,whom to approach & whats the procedure.
Need your help on this.
Anonymous
16 September 2011 at 08:54
Though i know the difference between the a cheque and promissory note, may u please provide me a case law which points to the distinction? Any supreme court/high court judgement with citation. Please Thanks in anticipation. Regards
n v sudhakar
15 September 2011 at 19:57
Whether it is applicable to Private Limited Company?
Submission of declaration by one of the director under above clause -
1. is it the responsibility of director on his own to send the declaration? If so to whom he has to send, whether to the company or to the auditors of the company
or
2. the company has to send declaration form to the director to fill in and send.
What is the role of the Auditor in this particular clause. (There was a dispute going on among directors of one company. The auditors have commented like this in their audit report: " Mr ______ has not produced written representations as to whether or not the companies in which he is a director as on 31st March, 2010 had defaulted in terms of section 274 (1) (g) of the Companies Act, 1956. In the absence of this representation, we are unable to comment whether Mr _______ is disqualified from being appointed as director under clause (g) of sub section (1) of section 274 of the Companies Act, 1956. As far as other directors are concerned, on the basis of the written representations received from such directors, and taken on record by the board of directors of the company, we report that none of the remaining directors are disqualified from being appointed as a director in terms of clause (g) of sub section (1) of section 274 of the Companies Act, 1956.)
An early reply is requested.
N V Sudhakar
Sathyan Avinash
15 September 2011 at 16:28
I have hereby received a request for incorporating a private limited company with the facts being the following:
1. All the shareholders are foreigners.
2. All the Directors are foreigners.
3. But the Company wants to have place of registered office in India and carry on its operations in India.
Please guide me through this case.
Thank you in advance
Anonymous
15 September 2011 at 00:42
Dear experts,I am one of the business men in our town in the name of GANESH TRADERS.one of the business men done business in my name with surya traders with Ramesh which belongs to surya.The business man who had business due paid the entire due to Ramesh.Now surya filed a case againist me for recovery of some amount.Is it tenable? kindly give suitable advice in this regard.
Stamp duty
In Pvt Ltd company, If the share transfer form is duly executed with share certificate for transfer and also the stamp duty is paid according 25paise but the seal of company's register office is wrong then can this share transfer be cancelled?
I mean to say register office when transfer of share has been shown was Vadodara and later after three months it had been changed to Ahmedabad, then the seal of company on transfer form with stamp duty should be of vadodara and not of ahmedabad. then this transfer can be cancelled because no form-7c has been applied for late transfer.
Please reply,