sougamya.s   03 May 2009 at 17:18

court of record

sir,just i have completed my BA.LL.B course.i want the details regarding the advocate on record in supreme court..
what are the qualifications to get selected in that exam.what are the subjects involved..any coaching centers provided?... sir please guide me to get qualified in the exam..

sougamya.s

anshul sangal   03 May 2009 at 10:12

Internship in meerut or delhi

Sir i want to do internship in labour law and company law in meerut or delhi.Please guide me

anshul sangal   03 May 2009 at 09:28

About legal adviser

Sir i am a LL.B fresher.Can i become a legal adviser.please give me some guidance in this regard

sanman ayachit   02 May 2009 at 18:31

job opportunities for B S L (law graduate) studens

kindly provide the information about the opportunities including job and other opportunities in the law field after the B.S.L. graduation

Gaurav   01 May 2009 at 21:07

Indian Army JAG Entry

Hi Friends,

Can any one tell me about the SSB conducted for the JAG (Judicial Advocate General) entry in the Indian Army?

Is it same as the normal SSB?
if not how it deffer from that?

priyank gupta   01 May 2009 at 14:09

l.l.m

i want to do masters of law this year .what is the process to take admision in the varios universites offering this degree.
i have passed my l.l.b last year and these days i am practising in a court as a lawyer

Keshav Kumar Saxena   29 April 2009 at 12:15

Post Graduation

Kindly tell me whether graduation course completed in 1985 with two year course is valid for post graduation. If not, please specify notification with date.

Keshav Kumar Saxena

Keshav Kumar Saxena   29 April 2009 at 12:12

Post Graduation

Kindly tell me whether graduation course completed in 1985 with year course is valid for post graduation. If not, please specify notification with date.

Keshav Kumar Saxena

sreekanth   27 April 2009 at 18:22

To Become a lawyer

sir,
i want to do law now.
i had completed my degree with 52%.Bcom.,2008 passout.
i want to know the process to join the law

AMIT TANEJA   23 April 2009 at 12:52

need ergent advise