sushil tagaliya   22 September 2013 at 13:20

Age limit for admission in llb

i want to know the age limit for admission in LLB in meerut University

Thanking You

rajiv   18 September 2013 at 20:59

Need guidance regarding name mistake in resignation letter

Hello sir,
2 days ago i have resigned from my bank due to selection in another bank in officer cadre.But in the resignation letter which i got from my previous employer there was a mistake in my name at one place.My name was mentioned 3 times in resignation letter and there was mistake at one place only.I told this to my employer who made the letter of resignation but they told me that there will be no problem as there is my employer id written also on the letter.My name is Rajiv kumar but they wrote Rajv kumar at one place.('i' was missing)
So sir is it correct i am very much tensed thining about this?
So guide me sir.

Shekh Sajjad   18 September 2013 at 17:06

Fow online study

Dear Sir

i m a law student (1st year), i want to free learn online study, have u knowledge any site please tell me

BIKASH PRAHARAJ   16 September 2013 at 18:34

Education

I am a graduate from Burdwan University (west Bengal) .Later I have got Master Degree from the University of Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management (EIILM) Sikkim which is out of west Bengal. Can I put the Degree M.A. in all competitive exams??

Adesh Agrawal   16 September 2013 at 11:24

Consumer court related

sir, if NCDRC disposes case as petitioner or his agent didnt present at hearing then what should do by petitioner to reopen case.

varun   15 September 2013 at 23:49

Inquiry

sir i have query in a case where a business transaction between two parties took place around, where maximum amount of payment is paid by way of cheque but now the party who was paying the remaining amount presented the post dated cheque to the other party and within a month that party ordered/requested his bank to cancel the cheque whenever it will be presented. and the same got happen. and its been 2years now...

now what will be the case ? which will file ? and in whose court

BIKASH PRAHARAJ   15 September 2013 at 18:58

Education

I am Umakanta Praharaj . I have passed M.A. in History from the University of Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management (EIILM)sikkim .Can i have facility to appear in W.B. S.S.C.,N.A.T, S.E.T. etc. Exam.?

surinder   15 September 2013 at 14:44

Two degrees

if s student completed two degree simultaneously before the decision for two degrees then can both degrees considered or not..?

prasanna kumar   14 September 2013 at 19:58

Ssc and intermidiate details wrong

sir
my name is chennakka and my father name is munaiah and in my ssc and intermidiate certificates my father naame is printed as prabhakar and it is very problem to me to apply for jobs please help me sir how to change my father name in certificates

Anonymous   10 September 2013 at 21:21

education loan, how to get documents back?

Sir

I'm an intern at a govt bank. After 3 months of internship I'll become a full time banker. 9 months back, I had taken an education loan of 3.5 lakhs to join the course conducted by this bank which would enable me to become a banker in this bank. The course included coaching plus accommodation for full 9 months. At the time of admission to this course, all my documents were seized by the Bank and I had signed many papers stating that I cannot leave the bank before repayment of all my debts or before 5 years of service. Now I wish to leave this bank and start working in private sector. I don't have the money to pay the debt right now and I want my docs back. How can i get my docs back? Can anything be done? Please help.