if one has not furnished his previous life policy's detail in second policy, although he doesn't opt to(by mistake), as both the policy is from same agent, mistake is done by agent in filling form. But process is done right which is necessary for second policy like ECG report and all that.
my query is,Is this valid ground for reject claim by lic. and i want some case law reference of judgment of supreme court or NCDRC which defending policy holder.
Can any expert help me ? i will very thankful to you.
Q1)X ltd. Entered into a contract with Y ltd. To dispatch goods valuing Rs 1 lakh every month for six months upon receipt of entire payment. Y ltd accordingly made the payment.In the third month due to a natural calamity,Y ltd. Requested X ltd not to dispatch until further notice.
In the the above context:
Q1) Whether seller has transferred property in goods to Buyer?
Q2) Whether Seller has also transferred risks and rewards of ownership to buyer?
I will be very much thankful to you.
sir,i am an engg student and have completed my degree from darbhanga bihar ,there i was accused under section 353,341,143 in 2010 and
the case is still pending in dist court ,
sir ,my permanent address is of other district and my schooling is done in ghaziabad , so kindly tell me that either it is going to be traced out in my police verification in upsc and if yes then what is the procrdure to get out of it .
and to which places the upsc sends the verifications during appointment of a new recruit
What job will get after judicial services exam pass?
Is any provision for who aged 36 years?
respected sir/mam,
i want a sample (format) of internship certificate..
i am student of BA.LLB 4th year..
Respected Sir' mere Ssc ,HSC & Bcom ke certificate par mera Naam : Pandurang Rajendra Nimbhore hai. Our mera Asel Main Name : Pandurang Rajesh Limbhore Hai. Ab mai CA Kar Raha Hu. Certificate pe Correction karna bahut muskil hai. Sir Muje iski vajah se future main koi problem face nahi karni padegi Na? Plz sir Muje eska permant soluation Bata dijiye. plz sir Help me .......
Respected lawyers
the question is this
i have read in a news paper that the age ban has been lifted from doing llb or ballb by the BCI
is it true
Judicial exams date
Friends ,i am from west Bengal and i graduate in the year 2003, i want to sit for judicial exams from Delhi in 2014. Please guide me when is the prelims and how do i get myself registered for this exam?
Please help me out.
Thank you