V K JAIN   23 August 2021 at 23:09

Regarding anukampa nikuti in mp

i got anukampa nikuti in year 91 as teacher in MP. my big brother was serving since 1985 in BSNL. my brother was not helping my family since 1985, my mother and my unmarried sister given on court stamp that the service( anukampa nikuti is to be given to my son/brother' they have no objection.MP Govt given me the nikuti. after so many years suddenly the departmental enquiry is set upon bases of complient,vand on enquiry the found that the posting was wrong.
whether any relef can i get from any court or as suggesion wat to do

Anonymous   22 August 2021 at 19:47

Secretary not residing in society

Hi, I wanted to know can a person become the secretary of cooperative society if he does not stay in the same society and has rented his flat ,as the secretary is not staying in the society the day to day affairs are not being looked after properly ,kindly guide me what are the possible options for resolving this issue ,as hes not willing to resign .Thanks

Anonymous   22 August 2021 at 00:45

Ews reservation

i am married man and i don't any job , don't have any property, my father income is more than 8lakh and we live separately, i have rashan card also , am i eligible for EWS

Anonymous   19 August 2021 at 18:06

Co-operative society

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a member of co-operative society having a dispute with the society.
Please let me know the procedure for revision of the recovery certificate from the society under section 154 .
as to where i need to submit the application and documents to be submitted.

Thanks & regards.

Anonymous   19 August 2021 at 12:10

Visitor / guest parking

Our Society comes under Vasai Virar Mahanagarpalika - Nallasopara West. Society is not allowing visitor to park vehicle inside, 2 wheeler they are telling them to park outside and then enter into society. we are having lot of open parking. what is government norms for visitor parking and what action we can take.

Anonymous   18 August 2021 at 15:34

Concers about notice period

Hi . I need to serve 2mnths notice. But I got offer from other company where they want me to join within 30days. I spoke to my organization that am facing some health issues which are genuine as well. I used health issues to releive from the organisation with in 30days.I even submitted by medical certificates as well. they aren't ready to accept my request.

I studied my appointment letter. I found the below content. Just wanted to know wht is this.pls help me

Provided that where applicable law prescribes a more favourable notice period and related provisions for employees, this clause shall be deemed to have been amended to incorporate the same.

Balasubramanyam Doddanari   18 August 2021 at 11:52

General power of attorney

MY BROTHER IS STAYING IN LOS ANGELS-USA. WE ARE HAVING A PARENTAL PROPERTY IN INDIA FOR WHICH HE HAS EXECUTED A SPECIAL GPA FOR GETTING BANK LOAN PURPOSE ONLY (NOT FOR SALE) IN 2007 WHEN HE CAME TO INDIA AND THAT WAS REGISTERED IN SRO . AND NOW WE BOTH DECIDED TO SELL THE PROPERTY AND FOR THAT HE WANTS TO GIVE ME SALE RIGHTS BY CANCELLING THE PRIOR GPA (WHICH WAS GIVEN IN 2007) AND FRESHLY EXECUTE SALE GPA ON BEHALF OF ME. NOW MY QUESTION IS, IS IT POSSIBLE TO EXECUTE CANCELLATION OF OLD GPA AND EXECUTION OF SALE GPA IN A SINGLE DOCUMENT FRO USA.

Vijaya Bhaskar   17 August 2021 at 16:12

Permission for old age homes

Dear Learned Experts
We are a registered Trust having 12AA, 80G in Karnataka serving people with disabilities for the last 24 years. Now we would like to extend our services to Old Age Homes (Senior Citizen or any age who are orphans). Though we have the objectives in the trust deed to carry such activities, do we need to obtain any special permission to run the Old Age Homes from the government. What are the Acts that regulate such old-age homes? Appreciate you thoughts and suggestions

Jasmeena Sanghani   15 August 2021 at 14:53

Cooperative housing societies and demat account

Can a account be opened for a cooperative society ? If Yes, what are the documents required?

Udaya Mallick   13 August 2021 at 11:08

Resignation not accepting.

I'm working in Indian Space Research Organization for the last 2 and half years. I have faced a lot of problems in this organization. My probation was not closed still now and I have faced a lot of harrasment. On 25th May 2021 I have submitted my application of resignation. Still now on 13th August 2021 my resignation was not accepted and I am been forced to withdraw my resignation and submit my resignation based on "personal ground ". I would like to know what shall be my due course of action.