Dear Learned expertise
We are a charitable trust registered under the Bombay Public Trust Act 1950, which is repealed in 2003. After repeal were not sure about what next, Hence, we filed an application under RTI and got the information that we are now regulated " The charitable and Religious Trust Act, 1920. For any additions or modifications to the trust deed can be carried by a petition to the district court under section 3 and 7 of the Charitable and Religious Trust Act 1920 or approach district sub registrar office for document registration.
First I approached the sub registrar office, and we are told that all the trustees must be present at the time of registration which could be difficult as one of the trustees is not in country.
Is it mandatory that all the trustees must be present or can the chairman represent all the trustee with a resolution and authoriszation. by other trustees to register.
Is their any process to go further without one trustee and register still the trustee being on board. The absent trustees does not have any objections to the trust amendments.
I am from Ahmedabad Gujarat, I want to start up an IT Training centre in Ahmedabad. So please guide me about the Certification that should be needed to develop an IT Training Centre.and which we have get it issued by GOVT of India/Govt Of Gujarat.
Please update me as soon as possible.
Thanks and Regards
My cousin had 4 crddits cards from various compaby and has liablity of about 5 lakhs and he has kosg his job and he had used funds to pay off medical expebses of his father.he has no property nor bank balabce can he file insolvebcy
My (Around 01 Acre) agriculture land was acquired by MP irrigation department for canal in 2007-08 and compensation paid at that time but physical possession not taken by them till 22/06/2018. I have gone through the Land acquisition bill 2013 clause 24 and came to know that if physical possession not taken by authority prior to 5 years of implementation of new law 2013 then all proceedings lapsed and all process should be done through new law. I have not gone through any law amendment or provision implemented after LARR 2013.
MP irrigation department suddenly stated canal work on 23/06/2018 after giving notice.
Please suggest how can I go ahead legally.
Thanks & regards R K Singh
I need some clarification about deed of declaration.
Also can anyone send me Draft of Deed of declaration.
My mail id..
Pravinmhaske1@gmail.com
Me and my friend purchase plot and we need to do construction on plot.
So we required deed of declaration for floor level segregation.
My quarry is still unresoved
If executed quantity of a particular item is 130% of scheduled Bill of quantities and all other conditions of 12.3 (a) (i) to (iv) are met should the new rates be applied as per conditions of the contract (Clause 12.3 of Fidic Red book, 1999) for entire executed quantity, 30% of quantity (exceeding BOQ quantity) or 120% quantity(exceeding the threshold value of 110%). Please convey your opinion
Our society had gone in tdr and have extended the building from 3 floors to 6 floors. After the completion of the building and after receiving the OC, most of the members have extended their house till the pillars except a couple of flats. Now these flats also wants to extend but the society have taken a conscious decision not to allow further extension. My query is as under:
1) is the extension legal, if not, where can I complain and how.
2) If it is legal, can the society stop the remaining member.
Dear Sir
If executed quantity of a particular item is 130% of scheduled Bill of quantities and all other conditions of 12.3 (a) (i) to (iv) are met should the new rates be applied as per conditions of the contract (Clause 12.3 of Fidic Red book, 1999) for entire executed quantity, 30% of quantity (exceeding BOQ quantity) or 120% quantity(exceeding the threshold value of 110%). Please convey your opinion
Suresh Gupta
My neighbour was recently pass away due to tree fall on him when he ate a Panipuri at panipurivala near public road of Gujarat state. Is his legal heair eligible for compensation? Kindly suggest the legal remedies available to his legal heair of deceased under Gujarat state law or any compensation policy... thanks in advance
Sra related
hello sir,
i am living in chawl i have document like electricity ,ration card in 2006 . If our area is develope in sra , so can i get room in sra