Dear Expert,
I would like to form Trust in Gujarat State.
Plz Guide me with respect to following matters.
1. Purpose to create trust is to hold the Shares of Promoter and Group Companies.
2. Kind of private trust where only beneficiaries are Family members of Trust.
Now, What kind of Trust I need to form?? What is the formalities in Gujarat State?? What kind of objective / clause I should insert in Partneship Deed??
Also any relevant points need to be considered through your eyes.......
Mihir Doshi
what is the time in between oath ceremony and first meeting of the newly elected Board?
sir iam irda agent of insurance company.they issued covernote book on my name which i didnt recived in that there are two tp claim has came and they filling legal case to me . in this case my sales manger has given to book another agent .he missuse two covernote of my book and provide indeminty bond and fir on my behalf .signature also morphed kindly advice shall company take action on me
My ancestral land in Maharashtra was acquired for public purpose in the year 1908, but partial land was acquired and and remaining land was in possession of other persons and there is a provision for rehabilitation for landless persons How I can apply for the same and what is the period of limitation for making application plz guide me how to apply and under what provision
Hi all
Please resolve my query on:-
My Client has lost share certificates the stamp duty was paid on original share certificates.
Now on reissue of share certificates is there any requirement to repay stamp duty?
Please advise with reference the company is registered in New Delhi.
I was removed from service in May 2009 on charges of misappropriation of funds and negligence. Thereafter I joined LLB in July 2009. In the mean time I made an appeal to Appellate authority and to Chairman, they reduces the recovery amount from 10,76,140 to 3,51,000 but the removal order remains upheld. I had not joined the disciplinary proceedings due to which this harsh punishment. At present I have filed a writ in the High Court against the impugned order. Now I have passed the LLB three year degree course.
While filling the enrolment form at state bar council, there is a column that whether the applicant has been removed from service. If so, particulars should be given to show that the removal was not due to conduct rendring him unit to be enrolled as an advocate.
Sir, as per section 24
24 A. (Note:- Ins. by Act 60 of 1973, sec.19) Disqualification for enrolment - (1) No person shall
be admitted as an advocate on a State roll-
a. if he is convicted of an offence involving moral turpitude.
b. If he is convicted of an offence under the provision s of the Untouchability (Offences) Act,
c. (Note:- Ins. by Act 70 of 1993, sec.7) If he is dismissed or removed from employment or office
under the State or any charge involving moral turpitude.
Explanation- In this clause, the expression "State" shall have the meaning assigned to it under
article 12 of the Constitution.
Provided that the disqualification for enrolment as aforesaid shall cease to have effect after a
period of two years has elapsed since his [(Note:- Subs. by Act 70 of 1993, sec.7) release or
dismissal or, as the case may be, removal.]
Sir, will there be any problem in my enrolment as an advocate as already a period of three years has been elapsed?
Sir, does the charges resulted in removal involves moral turpitude?
Sir, Am I eligible to enrolled as an advocate as already a period of more than three years has been passed since my removal?
Is it necessary that the AoA of the company should contain detail procedure to be followed for preferential allotment of shares or a company can issue such shares if the capital clause of the MoA & AoA contain Equity as well as Pref. Shares without any further sub-classification?
Can any one give me the specimen of EGM notice for issue of such type of shares by an unlisted public company?
Vat no
i want to know how many fees will be charged by the sale tax dept. for apply of vat no in punjab including advocate fee either i can directly apply in department then also tell me the list of documents submiitted in department