I and my cousin jointly held 400 andhra bank shares(200 each).Actually I paid for all the 400 shares.we took shares from primary market.Iam the primary applicant.Due to family problems we both are seperated now.Shares are in physical format and all the share certificates are with my cousin only.Without my knowledge he forged my signature and transferred 300 shares to his account.When I recieve dividend for 100 shares,I got shocked and emailed to andhrabank shares division.They replied that In december 2010, 300 sahres were transferred on my cousin name.Please advice me what to do?This has happened without my knowledge.
Thank you sir,C.Ramesh
Does Auction take place if the Insolvent fails to pay the amount asked to pay by Court ??? OR Is there any Clause where in Insolvency where the furniture and any household things are been sealed by Court ???
In the case the insured(owner)had died much before the date of accident, vehicle was transfered in wife's name after 5 months of the period of expiry of policy.Permit was in the name of dead(owner)on the date of accident.Ins.policy covers the date of accident. Claim has been filed by a third person for hit by this vehicle. What is the status of Ins.Co. in the matter and whether co. is liable or not. Kindly guide and also if there is any judg. on the point do share it.
Dear Members..
I want to know about the Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) approved construction plan for various categories of colonies and whether third floor is allowed in colonies comes under MCD jurisdiction.
Please provide any rules or by laws of MCD relating to above point.
Whether the lessee can mortgage the leased property in favour of bank or financial institution?
please do refer the case laws..
Hello, I wish to know expert thoughts on following.
One of my friends is planning to open a small cafe (hotel) in rented premises. The owner used to run hotel in this premise and has a valid food license. He (friend) has registered his café at the same address, my question is, is he allowed to use owners food license? Is there any way using owners food license without legal consequences? If he plans to apply for own food license how much time it will take and the cost?
Please guide me.
Thanks in advance.
Dear Friends,
Ours is a registered Trust, for the last 13 years we have not filed any reports with the Trust Authorities, now we are planning to update all our past records and also wanted to update new committee members. But the old secretary which is on record is not willing to submit his resignation and not co-operating with us. we have held a election by POLL in our area and people have selected their 7 candidates. The election clause of our memorandum says that election should be done by raising of hands. But we have selected the members by secret ballot voting. Around 93 percent people participated in this voting. people really wanted a change as the old members are doing nothing for the welfare of the people. I have also taken consent of around 80 percent people and carried on this voting. 90 percent people are with me and ave great faith in me.Request to please help me for the following:
1. Wanted to update our records with the Trust Authorities.
2. Wanted to change the committee members of the Trust.
thanks.
when the i/p or Cg are recd in the factory the CCR is credited in these registers on daily basis [as & when i/p or cg recd in the factory].Since the assessee is liable to pay duty monthly whether the CCR utilisation can be done monthly by passing a single entry by writing .
If ED payable for 2 bills =40+60=100
but CCR [i/p]=60 only thenat the time of utilisation of ccr-
in register on dr side in bill no column how we have to write [bill no1,bill no2[part credit]] or CCR[I/P] shd be UTILISED only for Rs. 40 .
whether there is any rule/guideline/circular regarding maintenance of these registers
Pref.shares(preferential allotment)
Is it necessary that the AoA of the company should contain detail procedure to be followed for preferential allotment of shares or a company can issue such shares if the capital clause of the MoA & AoA contain Equity as well as Pref. Shares without any further sub-classification?
Can any one give me the specimen of EGM notice for issue of such type of shares by an unlisted public company?