New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

prasad   20 March 2018 at 22:07

Paying home loan but no sign of flat in hand

in 2013 i have got the flat @2000.00INR/Sqft,now the flat price is arround 4000.00INR/SQFt
1)bank has approved 80% flat value as home loan & disbursed 80% of loan amount to builder,still 20% is not disbursed,how ever i am paying EMI as normal till today.
2)30 month bank from today builder run away & bank has taken his property bcz he became defaulter.,his all project has been stopped,even few project holders all ready filed cases against to builder.
3)almost 1year back from today we made it to association as per law to go to court or to find out better option to complete the construction but how ever its not completed & stopped because of shortage of fund,in our project only 30 or real customer ,40% land owner share,& balance flat has been given to supplier who has been giving material for project work..
4)Now i have lost my job & i have to pay rent/my daughter school fee etc.& more....even loan EMI,
5)bank is knowing every thing about the project.
6)i am not in situation to have regular payment,& there is no positive sign of construction.
7)flat registration is not executed bcz only 40% construction has been done based on my views.
8)kindly suggest me for better option what to do?
9)can i approach to court alone,bcz my hope is not making me to wait for longer.

Anonymous   14 March 2018 at 12:59

Administrator appointed by registrar not giving any informat

In Harmony Horizon Residences thane,out of 15 MC members 8 resigned immediately after the elections and approached Asst.Registrar who without giving any notice immediately appointed administrator with a letter saying he has been appointed to conduct election within 3 months.
This administrator whose name is Suresh is very arrogant and refuses to give any information, if, we as a member ask him about expenses incurred after his taking over the society, he says that he is not answerable to us, we are feeling helpless and dont know what to do. He is simply wasting our money & has done nothing to hold the elections. Kindly guide

sandeep Kumar   10 March 2018 at 09:05

Where and how to compliant to complaint for society rwa

I am in Greater noida society and what to raise a complint against RWA can u please guide me proper way to proceed

dr syed ziya ul huq   09 March 2018 at 14:58

Question of nationality

What can be the nationality of children of an illegal Pakistanii immigrant ,male, who married an Indian national,with promise of taking his wife to his country.But later became a drug addict and refused to go back to his country and died in India.His wife too died.He had come to India in 1971.
Can his children be unequivocally Indian citizen and can they claim share in properties left by grand mother.?

SURJIT SINGH DHINGRA   09 March 2018 at 11:48

Non-judicial stamp paper-validity-reg:-

Is there a time period in which a Non Judicial Stamp Paper can be used for general agreements?

I am told that the agreement must be entered into and dated within 6 months from the date of issue of the Non Judicial Stamp Paper for the agreement to be valid.

Kindly advise.

PRADEEP PARAB   08 March 2018 at 12:34

Car parking in a co op housing society

I am staying in a co-op housing society in Mira Road-Thane.
Here the builder has allocated an open car parking to two residents on a ground level water tank. Is it allowed legally to park your vehicle on the water tank?

Pradeep

Nabendu Mukherjee   07 March 2018 at 15:50

Rda

I am have charged with a chargesheet for RDA Major Penalty. Two charges have been made which are totally based on presumption.
Charge No.1
That, Sri Nabendu Mukherjee during the year 2014, while working as Inspector, CBI, ACB, Kolkata abused his official position and tried to broker a settlement deal in CBI, ACB, Kolkata office in a dispute between Shri Biswajit Pal (Private person) and Shri Mukundalal Ghosh, contractual employee working in CPWD, Central Division-III, Nizam Palace, Kolkata. Sh. Biswajit Pal alleged that Sh. Mukundalal Ghosh had duped him of Rs 42 lakhs.
That Sh Nabendu Mukherjee, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Kolkata later pressurized Shri Biswajit Pal for accepting a settlement deal of Rs 5 lakhs in lieu of the duped amount of Rs 42 lakhs and asked him to sign an agreement. In this regard Sh. Biswajit Pal had filed a police complaint against Sh. Nabendu Mukherjee and when Sh. Nabendu Mukherjee came to know of this, he threatened Sh. Biswajit Pal and also his wife with dire consequences.
By the above acts, Shri Nabendu Mukherjee, Inspector failed to maintain absolute integrity, devotion to duty and acted in a manner unbecoming of a Government Servant and thus, violated rule 3(1) (i) (ii) and (iii) of the CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 and thereby, committed gross misconduct.
Charge No. 2
That after receiving the complaint Mr. Nabendu Mukherjee, Inspector, CBI, ACB, Kolkata did not inform the senior officers regarding the complaint and proceeded to summon the accused. He had called Mr. Biswajit Pal and his wife Smt. Kakali Pal Sarkar and threatened them at regular intervals to settle the matter.
By the above acts, Shri Nabendu Mukherjee, Inspector failed to maintain absolute integrity, devotion to duty and acted in a manner unbecoming of a Government Servant and thus, violated rule 3(1) (i) (ii) and (iii) of the CCS (Conduct) Rules, 1964 and thereby, committed gross misconduct.

Sir, please help me to prepare the initial explanation to the charge.

Rgds

Anonymous   06 March 2018 at 15:12

rera law

Is rera law the new upcoming area for practice

Anonymous   06 March 2018 at 12:43

Xyz ke death ke baad koan hai busniness ke detores nil karga

XYZ BUSNINESS MAN HAI. XYZ KE DEATH HUI HAI.AFTER DEATH BUSNINESS IS COLSE. THAN BOOK OF ACCOUNT MAY JO CREDITORS HAI USE NIL KARNE KI JIMIDARI KISKE HAI . AFTER DEATH INSURANCE CLAIM MILA HAI NOMINEE KE NAAM SAY TO JO BHI MARKET KA DENA HAI WO KISE DENA HAI -

avadhut   05 March 2018 at 19:50

Help

(मुझे English समागमे नहीं अति आप जो भी English लेखोगे वो में google translator में translate कर लूंगा )

नमस्ते
मेरा नाम अवधूत है में कर्नाटक बेलगाव से हूँ
1995 में मेरे पिताजी ने एक जगह ख़रीदाथा वो 100 रुपये के बॉन्ड पे था
पीताजीको लकवा मारनेसे जमीन रजिस्टर नहीं हो पाया
10 साल पहेली पीताजेने वहा घर बंदवायाथा अभी हे
और आज में अपना घर टैक्स भरने गया उनोने नहीं लिया
मेने inquire की तो पता चला की जिस आदमीसे जगह ख़रीदाथा उसीने 2018 1 बिना नोटिस वो जमीन
दूसरेको बेच दी किसको कुछ पता नहीं चला
अब जमीन दूसरे के नामपर है

सर
ये किस हद तक सहीहे
में अब क्या करू वकील की पास गया तो 90 % केस सोल होने से इनकार किया
कोई तो मेरी मदत केजिया ( यहाँ बेलगाम में ऐसे केस बहूःत हुवाहे )