i have just passed LL.B from calcutta university.i am an apprentice with a senior advocate.but i dont find interest in practising.i am persuing LL.m also from mahatma gandhi university at distance.should i take time for practising later?plz suggest what should i do at this time.riven
Karnataka State Road transport Corp.(KSRTC) had hired a pvt Bus on contract which met with accident. Claim pet.is filed by injured inmate and only the hired bus's insurer and owner is made respondent party. Is it necessary the KSRTC also should be made respondent?
Dear Professionals,
The date of birth of one of my relatives, aged about 37 years is wrongly mentioned on both, the leaving certificate from the school and the matriculation certificate. There is no birth certificate also, as the birth had taken place at home only. As there are no documentary records to show his correct date of birth, is there any other way to correct the same ?
Kindly enlighten me.
Thank you.
Naveen
What would you call a company which is incorporated as a section 25 company and has a paid up capital of Rs.300 crore. The promotors are 9 banks.(5 public sector, two private and two foreign banks)
The company is established as per the payment and settlement act.The holding will be 51 % of public sector banks.
Is it covered by shop & establishment act ?
Is it covered under RTI act ?
please suggest some citation regarding the release of vehicle by court which was seized under Section 207 M.V Act. My client is ostensible owner who purchased the vehicle only on stamp paper but not transferred in his name yet. The driver has confessed and case has been disposed. Court has denied to release the vehicle because he is not registered owner. vehicle can not be transferred unless it is released.
MY COMPANY HAD TO PURCHASE MUSICAL INSTRUMENT FROM ABROAD AS WE ARE IN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY PAYMENT OF WHICH IS TO BE PAID IN 36 IN MONTHLY INSTALLMENTS.
WHAT ARE THE LEGAL IMPLICATIONS UNDER FEMA
OR IN ANY OTHER LAW
WHICH FEMA REGULATIONS OR RULES WILL APPLY ON IMPORTING MACHINERY FOR OWN USE
Dear Sir or Madam,
We seek your valuable advise on the issue as follows,
Our Co-op Soc held an AGM on the 09AUG'09 and subsequently our newly elected members including self haven't submitted the copy of AGM minutes of the meetings and indeminity bond's of elected members to the Registrar and we understand this is incorrect.
Is there a solution on how to rectify this issue, can we hold another meeting for new committe election and do we need to fulfil any regulations rules etc...
Thank you for your kind response.
Kind regards
Bhasker Thirumala
status to contract
status to contract or contract to status-contemporary assessment of the obresvation.
Sir, with due respect could u tell me what to write on this?riven