sir my Q is tat if sum body hack my email id how i can take tst back through the help of cyber law since many imp documents r their in my id is their any sec under which i can complaint 7 whom i hav 2complaint
pl advice me
POWER OF ATTORNEY related to property matters was executed by an Individual of Indian Origin holding a Canadian passport in favour of his father in India.The property is located in India and abroad as well. The father is also holding a Canadian passport but has not yet renounced his Indian citizenship. The concerned Individual executed the Power of Attorney in India while on a visit to his father.The individual is in Canada and wants to Cancel the Power of Attorney given to father who continues to be in India> we would welcome and be thankful for appropriate advice
POWER OF ATTORNEY related to property matters was executed by an Individual of Indian Origin holding a Canadian passport in favour of his father in India.The property is located in India and abroad as well. The father is also holding a Canadian passport but has not yet renounced his Indian citizenship. The concerned Individual executed the Power of Attorney in India while on a visit to his father.The individual is in Canada and wants to Cancel the Power of Attorney given to father who continues to be in India> we would welcome and be thankful for appropriate adice
I am using Idea mobile and without my consent the service provider is debiting a sum of money for SMS offer. I have contacted their Customer care and also sent them mail to refund my money, but Ido not get any reply.
What I should do?
Pursing CS or solicitor as career ???
Which would be better option ???
From which institute registration for Solicitor is done and whether 2 years of experience as lawyer in practice is required for applying Solicitor's exam???
Would like to know :
a. Is it possible to register the Tractor and Trailer separately in India.
b. What are the alternative methods to register tractor and trailer in different registrations with necessary insurance cover taken.
Thanx
R/Experts
I am not getting response from other side/experts these days on my queries......?
Vinod Bansal Advocate
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am a B.com,LL.B.
And I wish to pursue solicitors ahead.
How can I proceed with it and What are the requirements for the same.
Mansi
section 292(1)(b) of the Companies Act, 1956 states that for issue of debentures proper BOD meeting is to be convened. However I would like to know whether we can hold BOD through video conferencing for above purpose? I want toknow whether BOD meeting through video conferencing for issue of debenturs is valid or not? can anyone please guide me?
Marriage by runaway couple
R/Experts Kindly send me citation of Punjab & Haryana Highcourt in Which Highcourt directed All Sessions judges in Haryana to pass interim order directing the police to protect the life of runaway couples.This order was passed as per best of my mem
Vinod Bansal Adv.