SURESH GODBOLE
18 December 2010 at 08:49
Can Rahul be prosecuted for fanning Communal tensions while expressing Hindu Terror a bigger threat than Let or LTTE.
Can Rahul be forced to retract his statement thro Judicial process or our Judicial process is so impotent that 'IT ALLOWS THE POWERFUL TO SAY ANYTHING AND GO SCOTFREE'.
Which Hindu Organization he has found to be more dangerous than LeT or LTTE . He should name it. Govt of India must be swift to act.
If a person is on the brink of becoming a so called Terrorist , whether he is Muslim or a Hindu , it does not matter, will be pushed further to adopt Terrorism as a way of life after reading what Rahul has to say.
Does Rahul know what are the similarities of LeT or Kashmir or Naxal or LTTE or Hindu Terrorist Organizations, can he explain it in Public.
This is nothing but dividing a nation on the basis of religion.
Such a remark should have come from a Foriegner , that should have been rebuked by Rahul.
But the same is coming from Rahul is strange.
Well India is a vast country and people are mostly unmindful of what is being said. Not because they do not understand anything but they know when to respond. They know well their power to respond is limited to the day of voting.
I pray to all of my Muslim Brothers to comment on this outburst .
I totally condemn what happened in Gujrat when innocent people were killed. By the same token I condemn the Godhra Killings . Also I condemn what happened in 1984 Sikh riots when 5000 Sikhs were killed in North India.
Also what happened in Malegaon, or Ajmer is to be condemned. If Hindus are involved in it they may be hanged. But the Afzal Guru may not go scotfree.
Terrorist is a Terrorist is a Terrorist, without any colour, creed, religion, langauge , dress , status in society , rich or poor , belonging to any country . And to give it a Religious Colour is SINFUL and must be stopped FORTHWITH. WHETHER such a comment comes from RAHUL, BHAGWAT, ADVANI, SONIA, KARAT, TATA ,CHIDAMBARAM, KARNANIDHI,THAKRE, Ashok Singhal , another Gandhi Varun.
It is hightime for Indian people to give a fitting reply by filing cases against ALL such Politicians who for want of their vote Bank Politics issue such statement.
I pray to Honble the Supereme Court to take SUO MOTO cognizance of such utterances and issue Notices to all such faltering Politicians to behave or face the Jail.
Or else in Our Expert Team , someone should file a PIL in Supreme Court to discipline them.
I still remember when Supreme Court came down heavily on Smokers in Public , it was most effective.
I am confident if the Apex Court disciline them , it will be effective .
Pl Our Experts may comment.
Also all my brothers , whether they are Muslims , Christians, Parsis , Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists may comment and do something to check this ROT which is spreading in India.
With regards, Suresh Godbole, +91-9929596546
Anonymous
17 December 2010 at 22:50
I wrote 02 exams of Staff Sel.Com.(1) Stenographers (scale 4000-100-6000) (2) Clerk Grade (scale 3050-75-4590).
Initially, I got appointment order of Stenos and joined in Ministry of Defence, New Delhi(Central Govt.).
At the time of joining, I intimated about the application of (LDC)Clerks grade. After doing as steno for 4 months, I got LDC appointment order and tendered technical Resignation and competent authority accepted the same and directed me to report in Survey of India, Hyderabad(Central Govt.)without break in service.
Then immediately, I applied for pay protection. The Head of Dept. fixed my pay under FR 27 at the minimum of Rs.3050/- instead of Rs.4,000/- (3950+50PP) which was drawn in previous post. Just only preponed the increment for 4 months.
Am I eligible to claim for pay protection. Is there any websites and material to appeal for the same. Kindly provide to my Email: rao_hyderabad2010.yahoo.com, for which act of kindness I shall be very much grateful to you.
Rao Cell No.099084 27272
Dhanesh
17 December 2010 at 19:25
Dear Sir/Mam,
Can you please tell me if we are the member of a partnership firm which works in service sector and now we want to convert this in to a Pvt. Ltd. Co. so what are the procedure for that?
If you have any sample documents / softcopy of documents please provide me in the following add.
dhnshjn@gmail.com
thanking you,
Dhanesh Jain
+91-9303896910
neyaz
17 December 2010 at 18:51
i would like to start a foundation. wht are the rules regarding same. plz provide refernce for me to do detailed study. is it required to be registered. how to deal in finance of same.
thanks
Rani_kavi0099
17 December 2010 at 17:06
Pls., tell me wht documents required for changes in name afer marriage , i don't have marriage cerificate , wanna to take admission in mba .
pls., suggest
Anonymous
17 December 2010 at 13:47
What is Special Purpose Vehicle,
Like Company has formed an SPV to develop some projects. So please let me know the defination of SPV and what will be his responsibilities and what he will do in that project.
ASHISH
17 December 2010 at 12:01
Please let me know the Procedure to be followed for transfer of employees within group companies & the checklist to be followed for the same.
SURESH GODBOLE
17 December 2010 at 07:47
I want to know how should one proceed to prosecute Intelligence Bureau or the RAW or the other agency which has allowed the LEAK of the NEWS or the input of the information that our PM is under threat from LTTE or LeT.
The information which should be TOP SECRET for the safety of our Prime Minister has become a general information to be known to every individual on the Street , and also to those who are source of the threat.
This leak of information MUST BE INVESTIGATED . Or is it done intentionally.
I still remember India's First and Second Pokran Tests. 5000 people connected with this test knew it , but even the CIA or KGB could not know it.
Our Secrecy level of infos gathered is pathetic.
These agencies be asked to explain how such important information , which is going to happen in future, has leaked.
May comment on it .
Suresh Godbole, 0-9929596546
SURESH GODBOLE
16 December 2010 at 22:32
Dear Experts ,
My simple querry to you is can any Court in India become a supervisory authority for a Conducting Agency. As per my view the prime duty of any Court in India is to adjudicate and not investigate.
Will you call it trangressing the authority which has been conferred by the Constitution on Courts.
Secondly , will it not be an aspersion expressed on the independent functioning of the investigating agency . More so Doubts of Politicising the CBI by the existing Govt.
Further, what should be done by the Opposition, People of India , Lawyers and Advocates of India , Supreme Court of India , Social Activist to Cancel all the Licenses Given in 2G Spectrum at 2001 Price in 2008.The Loss must be recovered by cancelling all the existing Licenses given aND RETENDERING.
A cursory look at the Tendering format will show the Govt has a right to cancel any License if Malafide is proved.
It is a fact that Judiciary has traces of Corruption. Also the Judges elevated to the Highest Court are from High Courts who in turn come either from Advocate Quota or Legal channel (Judges of Lower Courts) . Thus , those who are corrupt at lower level and not sanitized, rise to the highest level, but cannot wash the mud already pasted on them permanently on them.
I want all of you may react.
Contempt of Court
Session & District Judge passed an oreder, restraining the Secretary of an organisation from functioning as secy.
The said secretary, published in news paper claiming the judge to be politically motivated, as no summon Or copy of order was served to him as claims by him. Is this the right way to protest the judgement of Honourable Court? isn't it the contempt of court, amount to gross crime and liable to be arrested fortwith?
Moreover, the said contemner is a member of bar association. What right action can be initiated against the said contemner by the bar association as well?