Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 09:54
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is NarendraSingh Chahar,i m from U.P.
Muje janna tha ki midiation kya hota hai dhara 498 ke tahat.
agar ladki midiation ke liye nahi aati hai to Rs. 10000 ka kya hoga.wah kisko diya jayega
Rajesh Chandra Sharma
29 April 2011 at 07:56
Dear All
Is There any provision in society Reg act of registration of list of general body of a socirty.
CA R.C. Sharma
Chartered Accountant
Buddh Nagar Siddharthnagar
rahul
28 April 2011 at 19:59
I got call from Shaha Finlease Pvt Ltd. & got letter by mail which has the only my card no no outstanding details.
I told them i have written to bank for details as the letter is not signed it says it is computer generated letter.
After getting the authenticity check from bank i will pay the money what i have used in this card as this card is 6-7 year old & my CIBIL report don't show any outstanding for Standard chartered bank
But they are not listening to it just calling again & again & also calling my relatives & friends saying that i told them to collect money from him/her which i don't
so in order to protect my friends relatives what should i do.
I told them once i get details i will pay the money actually used but they don't listen these people even don't tell their name and calles again & again i frustrated can local police will help me.
RESPECTED SIR,
I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOUR VIEW ON THE ASPECT OF SOCIETY FUNCTIONING, THE RESPONSIBILTY AND THE RIGHT OF THE MEMBERS WHO ARE DEPRIVED OF THE BASIC NECESSITIES OF THE MEMBERS WHICH IS NOT FULFILLED BY THE MEMBERS/SOCIETY DUE TO IT CASUAL ATTITUDE TOWARDS THE ISSUE. IT’S LIKE STAYING IN CONCRETE JUNGLE WITH PEOPLE HAVING LACK OF TIME TO UNITE AS A SOCIETY.
IN THE ABOVE SITUATION WHAT HAPPENS IS DUE TO CASUAL AND NON-INTEREFERENCE DUE TO LACK OF TIME THE BASIC FOUNDATION OF THE ESTABLISHMENT CRUMBLES. I WOULD LIKE TO PUT FEW EXAMPLES OF THE MAJOR INCIDENTS WITH THE DETAILS OF INTRICASY INVOLVED IN EACH SITUATION.
1. GROUND FLOOR OWNERS OF THE FLAT OPEN EXTRA DOORS FROM THE ROOMS TO MAKE THEM CONVINIENT ( WHEN OBJECTION RAISED IT IS S AID THAT THEY HAVE THE BUILDRES PERMISSION)
PROBLEM - THERE I S A CONSTANT QUARREL BETWEEN THE MEMBERS DUE TO THE INTRICASY OF THE ISSUES , WHICH LEADS TO BREACH OF TRUST AND LACK OF CONFIDENCE ON EACH OTHER.FURTHER, ALL THE WRONGS BECOMES THE RIGHTFULL RIGHT ALTHOUGH ITS QUITE CONVERSE. NOW, THE SITUATION IS THAT DUE TO THE AGING OF THE PROBLEM IT IS DIFFICULT TO REVERSE THE WRONGS.
2. DUE TO SHORTAGE OF WATER PEOPLE INSTALL MOTORS TO WITHDRAW EXTRA WATER SUPPLY.
PROBLEM .- AFTER THE SPAN OF 15 LONG YEARS WHEN THE OPTION OF PUTTING OFF THE POWER SUPPLY DURING THE WATER RELEASE HOURS ARE WORKED OUT, THE FEW MEMBERS WHO HAVE SPENT THEIR FORTUNE APPROXIMATELY RS 3 TO RS 4 LACS AT AN AVERAGE OF RS 1500 TO RS 2000 PER MONTH FOR 12 TO 15 LONG YEARS DURING THE LAST 12/15 YEARS ARE DEMANDING FOR THE CREDIT REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE SOCIETY AS THE SOCIETY DID NOT FOLLOW THE PASSED RESOLUTION DUE TO THE HOOLIGANISM ACT FROM SOME OF THE MEMBERS WITH A THREAT OF POLICE ARREST DUE TO DEPRIVING THE MEMBERS FROM THE POWER SUPPLY DURING THE EARLY MORNING HOURS.ITS CERTAINLY A CATCH 22 SITUATION FOR THE COMMITTEE WHO ARE HOLDING THE POST ON AN HONARARY BASIS WITH NO HARD FEELINGS FOR ANY OF THE MEMBERS.HERE IT HAS TO BE NOTED THAT SOME OF THE MEMBRS WERE READY TO ALLOW THE MEMBERS TO CHECK THEIR PREMISES TO ENSURE THAT HE IS NOT USING THE WATER BOOSTER DURING THE WATER SUPPLY HOURS, ALSO SOME OF THEM HAD OPPOSED FOR THE CHECKING AS THAT DISTURBS THE FAMILY ROUTINE DURING THE MORNING HOURS.
3. TO STORE EXTRA SUPPLY THE EXTRA OVERHEAD TANKS ARE INSTALLED TO WITHDRAW EXTRA WATER SUPPLY.
PROBLEM - THE WATER SUPPLY IN THE GROUND FLOOR IS ALWAYS EXTRA DUE TO GRAVITY AND THE FALL OF WATER FROM THE HEIGHT. DURING THE WATER SUPPLY HOURS THEY ARE AT THE MAXIMUM ADVANTAGE,AND HENCE ALL OF THEM HAS INSTALLED EXTRA STORAGE CAPACITY THAN THE OTHERS.THIS HAS AGAIN LED TO AN ISSUE WITH AN OPPOSITION FROM MANY MEMBERS UNDER THE PASSED RESOLUTION WHICH ALSO STAYEN UNIMPLIMENTED DUE TO THE HOOLIGANISM ATTITUDE FROM SUCH MEMMBERS RESIDING ON THE GROUND FLOOR..
4. OBJECTION FROM A MEMBER ON MEDICAL GROUND FOR THE INSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER ON THE TERRACE.
PROBLEM – SOME OF THE MEMBERS HAVE A VIEW THAT THE OBJECTION WAS NOTED IN THE RESOLUTION DURING THE MEETING WITH A VIEW THAT LET THE SUFFERING MEMBER COME OUT WITH SOME CERTIIFICATION FROM THE MEDICAL EXPERT WHO HAS ADVISED THE ILL MEMBERS. HOWEVER, THE MEMBER HAS EXPIRED 1 YEAR BACK WITHOUT ANY CERTIFICATION AS SUCH AND ABOVE THAT THE SOCEITY HAS INCURRED A LOSS OF RS 2 LACSPER YEAR OF FINANCIAL LOSS WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN AN ENOUGH REASON TO LEAD THE SOCIETY TO A MAINTENANCE CHARGES FREE SOCIETY. I T IS A VIEW FROM SOME OF THE MEMBERS THAT A COMMON INTEREST OF THE SOCIETY IS OVERTAKEN BY AN INDIVIDUAL ON A COURTESY AND UNESTABLISHED FACT OR AND, AUTHORISED CERIFICATION THAT THE MOBILE TOWERS CERTAINLY EFFECT THE ENTIRE CARDIAC PATIENT WITH A PACE-MAKER.
NOW, IN THE ABOVE SITUATION THE SNOWBALLING OF THE ISSUES IS UNSOLVABLE WHICH ARE REQUIRED TO BE RESOLVED GRADUALLY.
CAN ANYBODY GIVE A SOLUTION WHICH CAN NOT BE CHALLANGED BY THE DEFAULTING MEMBERS EVEN IN THE COURT OF LAW EITHER IN THE COMMON INTEREST OF THE SOCIETY AND THE FINANCIALLY SUFFERED MEMBERS AND THE SOCIETY?
THANKING YOU.
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
ROHIT J KARBHARI.
Anonymous
28 April 2011 at 17:53
Mr XY has been filed upon with an FIR u/s 409 IPC without enclosing any evidences relevante to the complaint. FIR has not been signed by complainant on lodging the complaint. Conditional Bail has been granted with with provision of two sureties and got released on surrender-cum-arrest. FIR is of 5 months old. No investigation commenced by IO/SHO, but the accused is under suspension of service. Employer kept quiet, without furnishing any evidence till now, even after given the bail is granted to the accused and not initiated institutional enquiry. Employer has seperate set of instructions/rules, i.e., outcome of chargesheet of IO/SHO is irrelevant for them. What is the recourse?
Anonymous
28 April 2011 at 17:52
dear sir
one of my cousin cousin brother's wedding took place in june 2006.i was not present on the wedding. within 15 days of their wedding their relations soared.the wife of my cousin cousin lodged police complaint under 498a and also framed me.the police without any investigation of my role, submitted the chargesheet in court stating me absconding. interestingly the same police station has given my antecedent record in 2002.it means they knew my new address and proffession but in the chargesheet they stated my proffession as labour and absconding.the case is in the court.
Recently the same girl's father lodged another complaint under domestic voilance.in said case also he has given all false details.on the mentioned dates in the case i was on duty.also the place of my duty is 650 kms away from the said place of incident.
i know that the law will definitely consider my side.but at present i am undergoing mental harrasment from last 3 years.also i dont know what type of false case he will lodge in the coming time.he has indirectly asked to give 5,00,000 to him presonally from me.the man is using the law and govt machinary to extort money from me.
kindly help me.till date i have spent more than 50,000 Rs. in appeal and conveyance.
Anonymous
28 April 2011 at 17:51
My client want to purchase a property of one village of Maharashtra,proprty is in the name of god 'Bhairoba'. 7/12 extract is in the name of god and Prist having his name in the other rights.So how to purchase a such land and wich provision?
Anonymous
28 April 2011 at 17:41
Dear Sir
Recently, Adhara High court has given a judgement under The Building and Other Construction Workers Cess Act, 1996 and Rules, 1998.
If you have the copy of the same. Please send it to my mail id pramachandranster@gmail.com
Ramriven
Anonymous
28 April 2011 at 17:40
Is it permissible for a summons notice issued by the Court to be partially typewritten or are the entire contents expected to be handwritten? Please provide any references to case laws if partially typewritten summons are acceptable.
FSI & TDR
What is FSI & TDR?
explain with proper provission