Anonymous
18 August 2011 at 12:37
Can any one guide me any case study regarding late export order relevant to section 50 & 51 of custom Act where duty has been increased after getting late export order.
Anonymous
17 August 2011 at 14:49
I and my father are co-owners of a residential plot at Hyderabad which we gave it for development and is almost complete. Now my father wants to give his share of constructed flats along with the undivided share to me without any monetary consideration. What are the tax implications of transfering his share to me through release deed or gift deed. Kindly advise me.
Satendra Jaiswal
17 August 2011 at 12:03
what documents required for new registration of proprietorship Firm and first what should I do for the fresh registration of the firm in the service tax department.
Tell me reply as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
Satendra Jaiswal
17 August 2011 at 11:51
I have already registered in service tax department as partnership firm.And now I want to change this firm into Proprietership firm,so tell me what type of procedure for changement of partnership firm into Proprietership firm.
Sir, please give me the complete detail for changement of partnership firm into Proprietership firm and also tell me what documents are required for this procedure. If it is compulsary to surrender my previos service tax number then tell me for surrender what type of form to be filled by us Please reply as soon as possible.
Thanking You.
Anonymous
16 August 2011 at 15:03
Is society maintenance charges is chargeable to tds? Maintenance charges is charges by the society and the value is not reimburseable type, society is charging on lumpsum basis. The total annual maintenance charges would be Rs.1,12,000/-
Anonymous
15 August 2011 at 21:28
Apart from LLM degree in Taxation Law which are the advanced courses in Taxation Law? pls let me know as I have keen interest in the same.
A trader (Watches and accessories) provide a taxable service (Business Auxillury Service).
Can they take CENVAT Credit on Rent payment for Showroom?
Trading Turnover is apx 90%
Taxable Serice is apx 10%
Anonymous
12 August 2011 at 20:08
A person with whom a MOU signed by a Social welfare dept; to carryout, coordinate,complete a TEle Film for which he was paid Rs.35 Lakhs. If TDS applies, then under what section and at what rate.
Total production cost of the film is Rs.35 lakhs given to the person and he himself arranges and manages all the things including the artists to take the Film.
Anonymous
12 August 2011 at 19:21
please help ARE-1 for 2nd page fill details PART A
Certification by Central Excise Office
Form 38 road permit is vailed up to ?
DEAR EXPERT
FORM 38 ROAD PERMIT IS VAILED UP TO ?
FORM 38 IS USED FOR GOODS TRANSPORT ONE STATE TO ANOTHER STATE. IS FORM 38 VAILED FOR A PARTICULAR TIME OR PARTICULAR ASSEMENT YEAR AS PER SALES TAX ACT?
FROM UP TO ANY OTHER STATE IN ALL OVER INDIA
FROM 38 WAS ISSUED FROM DEPARTMENT ON 2009. IS IT VALIED FOR AUG 2011?