raheev
04 April 2012 at 11:44
gud morning sir,
I m Contractor Of Sweeping Service. My Gross Tootal Income Approx 80 lakh. Plz Tell Me What Is My Total tax Liablity By Given Below Detail
turn over-80 lakh
lic- 40 thousand
salary- 2 lakh
plz calculate my total tax liablity
raheev
03 April 2012 at 21:53
gud evening to all experts.plz tell me that i m a transporter and i have own 5 truck.my lic is 80000.my total tax liablity after deution is=300000-80000=220000.than total tax is 20000*10.3%=2060.than can u tell me in which itr form i will fill my income tax return.plz reply thanks
raheev
03 April 2012 at 20:35
gudevening to all experts.plz tell me that i m a transporter.and i have 5 truck.my lic is 80 thousand.than my taxable income after deduction less=220000.than my total tax=20000*10.3%=2060.than plz tell me only this that which income tay form i will use to fill my return plz reply.thanks
raheev
03 April 2012 at 16:01
gud afternoon to all experts.
my query is that i m a trabsport. and i have 5 truck .sir plz what will my tax liablity. my detail is given below.
total truck - 5
salary per year-200000
lic-70000
madiclaim-10000
plz tell me what will be total tax liablity
Member (Account Deleted)
02 April 2012 at 19:08
is notice on 30th march ,2012 of reassessment of returns of 2005-06 by AO u/s148 valid?or is it barred limitation of time?
what is the effective date of service tax hike in budget FY(12-13)
Sudheer J. Sarvate
31 March 2012 at 01:04
I own one flat of Rs. 45 lakh for residential purpose singly on my name.
I have purchased one more under construction residential flat of Rs. 80 lakh from a builder ( this is also singly on my name) of which agreement will be prepared in January 13 and posetion is expected in January 14.
Now i have made only installment payment of Rs. 40 lakh in the F.Y. 11-12 on the basis of allotement letter received from builder,then whether I have to pay the wealth tax in the F.Y. 11-12 & 12-13.
Kindly advice
JAYANT
30 March 2012 at 13:18
I booked a flat in a multi-storage apartment at Wakad-Pune last Oct 2011. The property is under construction and expected to have possession by December 2013. I have made payment towards more than 50% of work completion except Service Tax and VAT. Please advise when Service Tax and VAT need to be payable and rate of it.
Matter of tds deposit date
gus morning to all expert,
cn any 1 tell me that tds for the month of march i will deposit in 30 april but tell me one thing will i deposit with tds for the month of april. plz help