joyce   09 September 2009 at 14:54

muncipal property

If the occupant colum of rights of records has muncipal council,s and holder of rights colum with one indudials name.but there is no deed of leese or agreement then how can he prove to be the owner in possession of that residental property? how can he prove? he resides there from 1969 to till today, oposite party filed case that property survey no is in his possession, so how can the person who is allready residing there can save his possession n enjoyment?riven

RAVI SHANKAR   09 September 2009 at 14:42

POSSESSION OF FLAT NOT GIVEN BY BUILDER

Hello Sirs !.

This is Ravi from bangalore., have few querYS related to a flat which have purchased in Dec 2005 , But the builder has not given possession of flat till today i.e., 9 September 09.

Had purchased a builder's share flat in 2005 December and the same was registered in January 06., and the builder was to have deliver the flat by FEB 2006 as mentioned in sale deed.
Have paid the builder a total of Rs25.5 lacks (Rs4.35 lacs as my contribution and obtained a bank loan for Rs21,5 lacs) . The bank has released this amount directly to the builder by mortgaging my flat original documents and Have been paying EMI from Feb 06 till July 09. and have defaulted EMI payment past two months.

The present condition is that, another party is claiming the title of the land and the case is in hearing stage at revenue authorities.and a stay order is in place.

Since 2006 am behind the builder who has a JV with the land lord and he keeps telling me that the case is strong it will be resolved ,., resolved ., with oral assurances only,

Seek your valuable advise on the following :
1.What should i do to get my money refunded or other actions i can initiate to get my money back / flat ?
2.How can i request for a EMI holiday till the possession of the flat ?
3.The bank had scrutinized the titles etc ., ( had paid processing fee to the bank ) then only the bank had released the money directly to the builder with a tripartite agreement ., how can the bank help me ?.

Thanking you all in advance

Best Regards
Ravi.

riven

Shivank Arora   09 September 2009 at 13:33

Refusal of Vacation of the property by the tenant.

Hi, We have a house property in Delhi. Around 1987 we let out ground floor of our house to a tenant on a monthly rent of Rs.125 and security deposit of Rs. 1 Lac. There was no specified duration in the contract. Now We want to reposses our property but the tenant is asking for Rs. 1200000 or property anywhere in Old Delhi. Please guide me how can I proceed with this matter to get our house vacant.riven

Milind   09 September 2009 at 12:30

Flat sale deed

I have purchased a new flat in Pune. I came to know that the builder is trying to do Apartment deed. This builder is one of the reputed builder from Pune. There are total 11 buildings in the scheme. One more scheme is going on of the same builder. But the issue with this another scheme is, there is no enterance for it. Thats why builder wants our road as common to both schemes. My question is:

1. Is it possible for the builder to avoid forming a society? (Because peoples are blindly signing the Sale deed whil taking possession. Can builder mention such a clause in the sale deed so that we can never form a society)

2. What is apartment deed? Can we (I) oppose signing the deed if it is infavour of the builder

3. If i decided to fight with the builder, can i do so? and How?
riven

shailesh   09 September 2009 at 12:01

heirs of intestate property

riven

fulltrottlle   08 September 2009 at 23:00

co operative society

our is an adhoc/provisional committee, set up to look after the building affairs after having received NOC from the builder.the regestration with regestrar is held up due to building has not yet rcvd the occupation certificate.however,the efforts are on for regestration by non coperation method. as per by laws i ve read that this adhoc committee has equal poers that of regestered body ? is it possible for such body that is not regestered with any govt body at all ? secondly, some members of this society have given out their flats without procurring NOC either from builder or from this body. can any action be taken against them ? also there are certian dos and donts require to be established on immediate basis, what should be the process? in case, the members object that how the same has to be addressed ?riven

madhusudhan varadarajan   08 September 2009 at 22:31

Agricultural Land

We have anscestral property. However those agricultural land has been rented out by my parents in 1956. However, the RTC has been changed in the name of the cultivator even though we have agreeement for just cultivation and to pay rent each month.
What should I do now? What action do I need to take from here onwards?riven

SATISH KUMAR   08 September 2009 at 20:57

partition of property

we are three brothers and three sisters. our father died intestate on 20-12-1996.my eldest sister filed suit for partition and her share in 1999.we took plea of section 23 on the hindu succession act,1956. This section was deleted vide HSA amendment act,2005.New section 6 was inserted.is this applicable to our case in view of clause (3) of section 6? secondly can i have citations of the case laws in our favour?
regards,
yours truly,
satish kumarriven

vishwas rao   08 September 2009 at 20:42

relinqishment deed

Hi!my name is vishwas my question is that my grand father had past away 35 years ago and soon after him my grand mother also past away with leaving behind a few properties with out a will,after her death my father and his brothers verbaly distributed the properties among themselves.However, nobdy relinquished their rights from each others properties now after 28 years of that distribution the brothers of my father have become greedy since the property which is in my fathers possession for which he has been paying taxes and bills has increased in value many fold.however at the time of that distribution this property was the smallest share of the actual worth of all the properties put together,since my father is a handicapt he could argue his elder brothers.what can i do in this situation?and if in any way i can convience the brothers of my father to document the distribution what sort of documentation is required?a reply would be highly appreciated.(Property is in delhi)riven

simran   08 September 2009 at 12:38

transfer deed or gift deed

Please let me know whta is the expense involved in transfer deed / gift deed.
Also I got information from a lawyer that if I make a case to court I will get exemption on the expense.
Please tell me whether this is correct or wrong.
riven