sujoe   16 July 2009 at 12:20

regarding the need for sucessionn certificate

hi all, well, is it necesaary to apply for sucesssion certificate to collect the property documents from bank and chit company WHICH WAS PLEDGED FOR HOUSING LOAN. Is sucesssion certificate necesary in order to transfer the property between the family

sujoe   16 July 2009 at 12:16

regarding need for sucession certifcate

hi all,
well, is it necesaary to apply for sucesssion certificate to collect the property documents from bank and chit company WHICH WAS PLEDGED FOR HOUSING LOAN. Is sucesssion certificate necesary in order to transfer the property between the family menbers.
sujoe

sanjeev murthy desai   16 July 2009 at 11:26

Documents execution in Jail

Hi friends.

1. Have any rights to prisons for execute the documents in Jail?

2. What are the procedures?

Thanks in advance. Have a great mansoon days.

praj   15 July 2009 at 20:52

propety rights

a person 80 years old man owns a property, 2 storey building,he has 3 sons and 2 daughters,all of them are married.
the old man stays with the middle one who stay at ground floor,the younger son stay's on 1st floor and the eldest at the top.
now the problem is that the younger son had a fight with his father and left the house and stays some where else,but he want to give his floor on rent,can he? all the propety is on his father name,he has only the (poot nav/bhog nav).
what if he want's to sale his floor?can he?
Is there any limitation for making a will. whether the 80 year old man can make a will?will it be considered?

Sugandh   14 July 2009 at 12:57

Redevelopment of housing society

Dear Sir/ Madam,

When any builder is going for redevelopment of any housing soiceties which are located in Mumbai and its suburbs and land of which is owned by MHADA, then in such case which kind of consideration builder have to give to MHADA apart from payment for obtaining NOC.

Thanking you,

Adv. Sugandh

Chandan Garg   13 July 2009 at 16:06

Sec 4 Land Aquisition act

Kindly tell , A welfare society want to runs school and hospital along with hostel .. is it possible to aquire land under land aquisition act. more over when the land is scheduled....

Rakesh   13 July 2009 at 15:55

Parking space rule

Our's is tenanted society at andheri (w) mumbai - 400058 which will be under redevelopment.

New builder is not providing parking space (stilt)to the exisitng tenants, is there any government notification issued that builder has to provide parking space (stilt)which is compulsory free of cost.

Please provide me copy of notification.
thanks in advance.
Rakesh shah

Rakesh   13 July 2009 at 14:04

Parking Space in redevelopment

Our's is tenanted society which will be under redevelopment.

New builder is not providing parking space (stilt)to the exisitng tenants, is there any government notification issued that builder has to provide parking space (stilt)which is compulsory free of cost.

Please provide me copy of notification.
thanks in advance.
Rakesh shah

Sugandh   13 July 2009 at 11:15

Society Conveyance

Sir/madam,

I am Law graduate.I am interested to do a work in the field of sociey conveyance. Therefore I am requesting you to please tell me the complete procedure for society conveyance as far as mumbai's co-operative societies are concern. I mean where to apply, how to apply, whoom to apply etc.

Joy   12 July 2009 at 22:27

Torture by uncle @ grandparents

Sir, currently me and my parents are experiencing a rough period. My dad's company has closed and he is now jobless. My uncle, aunt and my grandparents are regularly tormenting us on various issues and quarrelling with my parents. Sometimes they stop our water supply and sometimes they force drain water in our house. They are also regularly threatening us to make us leave the house which is in the name of my grand mother. I'm a student and not financially independent. I feel helpless being unable to help my parents. Please guide me with proper legal procedure.

Course