somesh
27 April 2017 at 18:52
I have NPA account with bank and recently i have got a notice from thane tehsildar to vacate the property and give the physical possession to the bank.
bank have also filed case in DRT
what would be the escape plan as i am paying to bank in my capacity against the NPA account.
please advice
Devaraj
27 April 2017 at 15:49
Dear Sir/Madam,
Hi here i need a answer regarding property issue.
Property in the name of Our grand mother and she have 3 daughters and 2sons and her land details: There is total 0.33 Gunta land at village,
My question is, the said land is not partitioned in between our family members even though our Grandmother's first son going to construct the house in the land and with out getting our grand mother permission also even also he is not looking our grand mother and grand father daily maintenance at their 80+ age,
please guide me how can i stop him through law. land is in Karnataka Tumkur
Janhavi Mantri
27 April 2017 at 15:47
Dear Sirs,
My mother's father was a tenant in a Trust property in Worli, Mumbai. My mother had 7 siblings (2 brothers and 5 sisters). After my grand father's death the property was transferred to my younger mama's name. He also died and then the property was transferred to my mama's son by the trust.
Last year my mama's son died suddenly. He has 2 sisters. As per trust laws the property can be transferred only to our community (SKP) people. One my his sisters got married outside our community.
Now my elder Mama's sons are claiming the property.
My question is who is the legal heir of this property after my mama's son's death? Can my elder Mama's sons claim the property?
Janhavi
Hi Team,
I am going to purchase new flat in pimpri chinchwad.
Please guide me what documents needs to have title clear property.
So I can get easy home loan for this.
Thanks in advance.
ramakrishna.r.b
27 April 2017 at 11:57
We have a Resident Welfare Association in our building which is formed by by non-owners and Owners in Bangalore. The RWA is collecting Maintenance from its members since August of last year. Their monthly collection itself is more than 1 lakh per month. I am asking official receipt from the Assn for the Maintenance charges paid by me every month thru cheque. They have denied issuing the Official receipt for me. Orally they are telling it attracts service Tax so they do not want to issue the receipt.The Assn is not registered and unofficially they have formed the assn without any bye-laws.
What is the course of action from our side ? How can we stop this black money creation in our society ? Please specify the detailed procedure of action.
MSRAO
27 April 2017 at 10:20
How to get legal heir certificate to get properties of my father transferred to my name
Ram Prakash
27 April 2017 at 09:37
My grandfather was allotted a house by L&DO in 1955. Before the lease deed was issued he died and left 2 sons.
My uncle gave required NOC and my father got mutated the property in his name. Later on the Lease Deed was issued and registered by L&DO in my father's name in 1965.
My father and my uncle both have died in 1991.
Now in 2017 the LRs of my uncle are claiming share in the property stating that they has no knowledge of mutation and lease deed.
1. Whether Lease Deed can be challanged after 52 years ?
2. Whether there is any limitation for such claims ?
3. What is the legal status of NOC given by my uncle ? Aren't his legal heirs bound by that NOC ?
Rajesh kannan
26 April 2017 at 21:25
I have a property in my hometown, the asset in my grandmother's name.
My grandmother was passed away in 2004.
She has one and only daughter i. e.my mother.
She was also passed away in 2005. We got death certificate for both of them. But we could not get legal heir certificate from my grandmother to my mom or myself.
I'm also a single daughter for my mom.
Can you please advise how to approach legally to get this certificate to change that property in my name.
How much cost incurring for this certificate
shivesh
26 April 2017 at 21:04
sir/mam,
i had a land property in patna,and i want to fence it. but the issue i faced is no neighbour are interested in deciding boundaries. i tried hard to reach them but all in vain.... the land is registered and motation is already done.. property is not disputed but i was unable to give boundary to it. moereover the person having blue print of the land is also not available. kindly suggest me a way to resolve my issues so that i can be in safer side
Injunction order
sir, we have given property to builder for development and have registered development agreement. but the builder have failed to fulfil the promises started construction illegally ..we want to take injunction order to stop the construction.
please let me know how much time it will take to get this order from court. and what will be the court fees