Vijay Kumar   02 June 2017 at 05:15

Sale deed registartion

I have executed sale agreement in Delhi with joint sellers Husband and his wife with the condition of payment to be made within 30 days. Advance Payment was made to them through online. I have arranged my balance payment to settle the transaction through taking home loan from bank and bank has disbursed the loan in my loan account. Also I have paid e-stamp duty and registration fee as per circular rates applicable in Delhi few days before registration. But in my case, Seller's wise is seriously ill and admitted in hospital and was got operated.
The time period ends (30 days) on Saturday. There after is Sunday. I have also communicated to seller for registration through whats app. In this situation what is remedies available to Sellers and Buyers? What will be the remedies if in case of death of wife? Please Guide

Anonymous   02 June 2017 at 00:15

Father's inherited property claim by sons

Sir.. Recently in a dispute over an ancestral property of my grand father's home, it was divided among my father and his three brothers by means of force such that it was divided into three parts and my father being the eldest and mute was given a land outside it with some money to compensate.. We were not given a choice and it was like we had to step out as my father was suffering from Parkinson's (not able to take decisions) and not able to claim his share from the land.. We are three sons and we would like to claim shares of the ancestral property as it was fully earned by my grandfather and grandmother and they are no more...they didn't pass any will to favour anyone to get the land.. We come under Hindu law..

Vijay Kumar   01 June 2017 at 22:21

Sale deed registartion

I have executed sale agreement in Delhi with joint sellers Husband and his wife with the condition of payment to be made within 30 days. Advance Payment was made to them through online. I have arranged my balance payment to settle the transaction through taking home loan from bank and bank has disbursed the loan in my loan account. Also I have paid e-stamp duty and registration fee as per circular rates applicable in Delhi few days before registration. But in my case, Seller's wise is seriously ill and admitted in hospital and was got operated.
The time period ends (30 days) on Saturday. There after is Sunday. I have also communicated to seller for registration through whats app. In this situation what is remedies available to Sellers and Buyers? What will be the remedies if in case of death of wife? Please Guide

Anonymous   01 June 2017 at 20:49

Trespassing

Me and my brother are business partners. Three years ago I met with an accident and was bedridden for almost a year.
Meanwhile my brother took over all the business by starting the same in his wife's name.
The property used for the business is owned by me and my brother.
Now can I demand rent for the property used or any other solution as the profit earned in last three is not shared

VIKRAM   01 June 2017 at 19:28

Can ST / SC agriculture Land transfer to General or OBC cast

Dear Experts
An agriculture Land situated in jaipur rural area near NH-8 primarily owned by ST/SC fellow. Near about 1990 the said land was purchased by two friends, one is ST/SC caste and another is General/OBC after 2-3 years of purchasing the land, they divided the land equally and doing agriculture without any dispute till now (as on today). Problem in the land is the whole land was registered in name of ST/SC fellow due to law enforcement at that time, now GENERAL/OBC fellow want his share of land to be registered on his name. For this purpose the ST/SC fellow having no problem.
I humbly request to the Experts kindly suggest the all possible ways to transfer the land registered in the name of ST/SC caste fellow to the name of General/OBC fellow in the stated situation.
The land in the Shahpura Tahsil of jaipur District (Raj.) Near NH-8

sowmya   01 June 2017 at 17:26

Settlement of property

Dear Experts
What options are available to legally transfer a immovable property - house , in the name of children and spouse , by the owner of the property in whose name it is registered.

Or
How is settlement of a property made
What will be the charges for the said procedure

Deshpande Makarand R   01 June 2017 at 17:10

Enhancement of the flat value

I have registered my bare flat for Rs 15 L. I have spent another Rs 5 L on the interior and furniture . Can I add this amount to the flat value so that later , when I sell the flat ,I need to pay CG only if the selling price exceed Rs 20 L ( 15 + 5 ).

Vishant Rawat   01 June 2017 at 15:18

Regarding transfer of property if vendor is residing foreign

My family is residing at haridwar and on which house we are residing it is on my fathers name and my father is living in london and he will not come to india so he decided to transfer that property in my name what is the procedure to do so and the propert is outside nagar nigam of haridwar and i am the only child of my father and my mother has been expires.
and also please tell me what procedure my dad should follow.

PRANALI   01 June 2017 at 12:45

Registration of flat by 7/12 owner

We are living in Maharashtra . Thane district Badlapur. My father is owner of land ( 7/12 is on his name) which he gave for development in 1990 to builder for consideration of 2 flats in building. After construction of building we sold one flat and keep another one for ourself ( in which we are living now).At that time we have not get the flat registered by paying registration fees.( Not paid stamp duty and registration) The society is registered but the conveyance deed is not yet done and my father still owner of land on paper. Now for redevelopment purpose we want to get it register it. But now builder is asking money with market rate from us for registration. Is there any other way from which we can register our property? can my father register it as a seller ? The property was given for redevelopment for developer (They had partnership for construction business) however there partnership firm is not register in registration office( Partnership deed is not there) My father gave power of attorney to builder to sell purchase of flat. But now no once have documents of it (original as well as photocopy)

nidhi   31 May 2017 at 20:31

Fraud registery of plot

my father had a plot in his name n they mortgage it for ten years to a person...now mortgage period is over n they again mortgage it to another person but that person by fraud make registry of ten lakh in his name...now he is denying that it is my plot as u have sell it to me...he has given only rs ten lakh for the plot but its actual value is about 50 lakh...he by fraud transfer my father plot in his name n now threatning that u cant do anything as registry is on his name...my father is helpless...
What should my father do now to take his plot back from him??
Plzzzzzzz suggest..