vikram guvvala
26 September 2017 at 09:17
Sir/madam,my grand father has 3 daughters and one son.the son was passed away and he had 2 sons.now I'm the grand son.my mother also died.so my father and mother passed away.grand father have very minimalproperty.
Now my question is, who have more rights on my grand father property among daughters and 2 grand son(me and my brother).
Sachin Srivastava
26 September 2017 at 09:09
I did an online payment of stamp duty through gras website for a property in Pune. The transaction failed so I did the transaction another time but my account got debited twice.
I have filed refund application on 21st June 2017 with igr Maharashtra.
So far I haven't received the refund and on visiting the dept they only say that since the amount is above 5 lacs the file has been sent to dig Pune.
It's been 4 months now and dig has not yet done anything with the file.
Please suggest how can I get my money back?
Anonymous
26 September 2017 at 00:56
Hi, my wife has Sanskrit titions at home for 5th to 10th std kids at thane, MH. i stay at 1st floor. total kids count in my class is 25 as in total of all batches. other class on 5th floor having all subjects have more than 75 kids comes in.. so soc facing lots of problems as his classes runs till late upto 9.30 nite. bt soc failed to fight with him. decided to close down all commercial activities. bt i feel its injustice to us. soc dnt want to put up certain norms lke classes timings days to be maintained to avoid inconvenience. n we r in great need of our running home tutions.. would like to have ur help to tackle this situation.. can u pls guide me? is the home tution is really commercial activity?
rajendra
26 September 2017 at 00:47
Hi, my wife has Sanskrit titions at home for 5th to 10th std kids at thane, MH. i stay at 1st floor. total kids count in my class is 25 as in total of all batches. other class on 5th floor having all subjects have more than 75 kids comes in.. so soc facing lots of problems as his classes runs till late upto 9.30 nite. bt soc failed to fight with him. decided to close down all commercial activities. bt i feel its injustice to us. soc dnt want to put up certain norms lke classes timings days to be maintained to avoid inconvenience. n we r in great need of our running home tutions.. would like to have ur help to tackle this situation.. can u pls guide me?
My father had been alloted a Mhada house, way back in 1972. He stayed for some years & then let his friend stay as he had a transferable job. My father got a house on rent closer to his relatives so that my mother who was from native place didi not face inconvenience.The house is still in my fathers name but he is no more. He passed away in 2013. My mother does not have a house for herself. The so called friend did not pay us a single penny rent nor was there a rent agreement between my father & him. Can my mother apply for transfer of this house in her name & get the current occupant to vacate the house.
Charan
25 September 2017 at 21:51
Hi Sir We are two brothers and my father is living with my younger brother. I constructed a house in the agriculture land. Now I am living there. And that land is in name of my father. Land nature is self acquire and accenture as well. Now my father want to make a court case against me. That I forcefully constructed the house. Even he has sperate agricultural land in his name. And he want to transfer that to my younger brother. I am from haryana. Please advice what should I do. Can I claim my share while father alive or not.
Munaf Shaikh
25 September 2017 at 19:46
I reside in my house from 1983 and in 2009 builders came and we signed shifting agreement and property gone under SRA redevelopment, we are getting regular rent from Builder ,I hold (1995 Light bill/Voter ID, MTNL bill 1999 ,voter id, Adhaar, Ration card, Pan card) , inspite of these builder stated that my house was non eligible as on 2015.
what can be done now as I wish to sale that property as I am in need of money.
christopher
25 September 2017 at 18:13
Dear All
Want your Guidance -- I had Booked a Commercial Shop in an Under Construction Project in Pune , in the month of July 2016 and have so far Paid an amount of Rs 12.10 lakhs as payments towards the Shop .
I have not done the agreement so far, just have filled the Booking form and have made Cheque Payments , The Shop is likely to be handed over in March 2019
Now due to Financial Difficulties I am cancelling the Booking and want my Money refunded by the Builder
Need Help on the following Points
1 - How much Deductions will the Builder make while making the refund
2 - How Soon I should get my Money from the Builder ( irrespective of the builder finding a new buyer )
Anonymous
25 September 2017 at 13:09
Can Dy. Registrar of Housing Society disqualify and cancel the members from Office bearer of the Society?
T.A.Poojajry
Urgent - need help - landlord of 15 flats doing conspiracy
Respected All,
I am tenant of a flat in kolkata from last 15 yrs. There are total 15 tenants. Our Flat owner is now bringing a new issue to vacate us. Though we regularly pay our rent on time .
On regular basis from last 15 years he used to run the water pump for 1 hour (two time) to fill the tank, but now he is running it for 30 mins only.
We have requested him to run it for 1 hour as usual due to insufficiency of water. He is saying that he will run it for 30 mins only. If any tenant is not satisfied then he can leave.
Secondly he is not reluctant to take rent from us. He is saying that he cant take rent anymore and forcing us to vacate.
Now its very hard for us to leave the apartment with family.
Need a guidance from you all of to teach him a lesson.