Anonymous   24 October 2017 at 10:36

Is legal heir certificate and surviving member certificate

My father passed away 10 years ago and my mother has also passed away some time ago. My sister and I were their only children. Neither left a will. My father had a self built property. Can my sister and I get a legal heir certificate in Delhi? Is it the same as a surviving member certificate? Can we jointly apply for the same with the SDM? Will that legally make the property ours jointly?

Sunil Kumar   23 October 2017 at 14:50

Regarding registration process and fee payable as stamp duty

Respected Sir,

I am a govt. employee in haryana govt. and I want to purchase a built home amounting to 35 lac in Punjab. I have contacted the Bank they intimated that the bank will sanction loan amounting to Rs. 28 lac as per my salary statement and I have demanded Rs. 30 lac but the bank has asked to me how much you spend money on Registry after settlement with the seller. If you registered the built home about Rs. 35 lac then the bank provide loan amounting to Rs. 30 lac onwards. Sir, I do not know how much money I have to spend on Registery of home and how % amount is spent on registery on Rs. 35 lac amount.

Kindly provide me the process of registry and how bank has intimated that they will rise your loan if you consult with the seller and what is the process in registered home in joint (wife and husband )name.

thanks.

swapnil   23 October 2017 at 11:15

Transfer of flat on my mother name

Hello ,

My father died in 2009 , my sister and me are children (we both are married) , we want to transfer the flat to my mother name. My father has not done any will and flat was only registered on my father name.
please help on my below query -

1. how to transfer flat on my mother name , can society do this ? do we need to re-register flat on my mother name through registration office ?

2. without transferring flat on my mother name, can mother sale a flat if we both children provide NOC for sale of flat ? is it compulsory to get flat registration on my mother name before sale through registration office ?

please respond early .. thanks in advance

Anonymous   23 October 2017 at 02:16

property na hissa

mher ban saheb mari nani ye ek Jamin kharidi sathe dastaveg ma mara nana nu name par lakhav yu to 1. aa kesma mara nana ni pehli patni na santan no aa Jamin ma hak lage

Mahendar708   23 October 2017 at 00:36

REDEVELOPMENT UNDER MCS ACT 1960 SEC.79A

Hi sir,
I am a TY.LLB student from Mumbai I need help regarding 79A bye laws what does it says and mhada rule DCR 33(5) information?
illustrations- A is staying in a society where 5 buildings of mhada with different society name now society 5,4,3,2, are agreeing for Redevelopment on the plot with 10k sq.ft
Shortlisting for PMC
Society 1 is against but tenants are interested
My question can 1society can stop the redevelopment project?

Mahendar Marri

Mahendar708   23 October 2017 at 00:36

REDEVELOPMENT UNDER MCS ACT 1960 SEC.79A

Hi sir,
I am a TY.LLB student from Mumbai I need help regarding 79A bye laws what does it says and mhada rule DCR 33(5) information?
illustrations- A is staying in a society where 5 buildings of mhada with different society name now society 5,4,3,2, are agreeing for Redevelopment on the plot with 10k sq.ft
Shortlisting for PMC
Society 1 is against but tenants are interested
My question can 1society can stop the redevelopment project?

Mahendar Marri

S R REDDY   22 October 2017 at 10:50

Power of attorney for wife's coowned resi.house

I am mr.s.r.reddy, husband of mrs.s.sakuntala part owner of house along with our son in chennai RWA
Since my spuse being homemaker not aware with digital communication with Assn and society and court cases etc,I need a POA to represent her interest in all these matters immediately. Pls tell me how much time it take to complete the work and cost ?.Thanks in advance.

sneha   22 October 2017 at 00:16

Void gifts

are void gifts suppose to be revoked or the property would be like as if no gift is made by the doner. gift was void as no acceptance was made and gift was without knowledge of donee. but a gift deed was registered by the doner without acceptance by donee as such

Anonymous   21 October 2017 at 21:15

Joint ownership of land

My mother and her sister bought a land on a single deed with equal rights on the land. Her sister constructed a house on a portion of land. Now her sister and her husband expired without any son or daughter or a will. What are the rights of my mother regarding the land and the house?

Darshan   21 October 2017 at 12:35

How to check RERA authentication

I have booked a 1 bhk flat in Jan17 and it's registration is still pending.
I asked builder about rera number. But he doesn't give me number and says he is rera registered. And evenif he gives me RERA number, how do I know that rera number is authentic.
Or could i check builder is RERA registered from builder name.

Please guide me.