Anonymous   01 November 2017 at 22:02

Unfortunately my husband my only daughter and my mother die

please advice me...
My husband ,my only daughter and my mother in law unfortunately died in massive car accident . i left alone in the world. It was mentioned in Post mortem report that my husband AGe48 , my mother in law age 63 and my daughter age 13 brought dead in 12:00pm, 12:15 pm , 12:30pm respectively. i found suddenly a notice from court that brother of husband suite a T.S. against me and Banks ,LIC mentioning that he is one of legal heir of his brother's immovable or movable properties like my husband Lic commission(as he was LICI agent), General insurance, bank balance etc.
He wants to indicate that as in PostMortem it was mentioned that mother-in-law was brought dead later my husband and he is one legal heir of his mother . So he demand one part of the immovable and movable property of my husband.
After death of husband when i was unconsciousness he has taken important briefcase of husband . Later i found including mobile phone to every thing he has taken. But due to respect i have not made any direct police complaint accept a general lost diary.
Now he is continuously spreading bad against my characters . i have no mercy for him . Not I want to share any thing of my husband to him . please advise my how do i handle him in court.

BHAGI RAM   31 October 2017 at 11:06

Gair marusi agriculture land settlement

We are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI
1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party
2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator
3 can girdaawari be tempered
4 what is the solution of this

Pankaj Patil   31 October 2017 at 10:54

Top Advocate in Aurangabad Maharashtra, for a property case

Hello experts,

Can you please suggest a list of top lawyer in Aurangabad Maharashtra High court for a property Case. My case is stuck from past 17 yrs and is at final hearing stage under urgent order, but still no progress. Please help.

Pankaj Patil

BHAGI RAM   31 October 2017 at 10:52

Gair Marusi Land settlement

We are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI
1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party
2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator
3 can girdaawari be tempered
4 what is the solution of this

Shanil   30 October 2017 at 19:22

succession

A sunni muslim person died intestate, leaving his wife, 2 boys, father, 3 brothers, 4sisters behind. Later expired person's wife married one of his younger brother and they gave birth to 4 boys and one sister. My question is what will b the rights of the children of the dead person over the ancestral property.

surjit   30 October 2017 at 17:54

Encroachment of private land

surjitduhre@aol.com 0044786620287

I wish to file a writ petition, under Article 226-227 of the Constitution before the Punjab High Court challenging the decision of the Punjab State Commission for NRIs requesting the Court's intervention in view of the inordinate delay on this matter. In view of the special circumstances 37 years, request the High Court to intervene and provide some relief. I wish to instruct a senior counsel in the matter who can forcefully plead my case before the Punjab High Court at Chandigarh.

Sunil Kumar   30 October 2017 at 16:54

Valuation of home.

Respected Sir,

I want to purchase home by way of loan amounting to Rs. 35 lac in Punjab and the bank manager has intimated that if you getting loan from our bank then we will increase value of your home when purchasing and showing increased value and also demanding 2000/- as commisssion extra for increasing valuation of home. We do not want to pay extra amount and i want the bank provide appropriate value while purcahsing the home. Sir, how it is possible the bank increase this or the bank fool the applicant.

What can I do in this case.

I want to treat in a fair way and getting loan but the bank officer emphasis me.

please guide me.

Anonymous   30 October 2017 at 14:08

Tennacy rights

No answer so far

Anonymous   30 October 2017 at 11:51

Related to deed of partition

Hello Sir,

This is related to joint property of my father and 2 uncles. As per the PR card the property belongs to all 3 brothers equally. This property is in Nanded, Maharashtra.

Now we are constructing 3 floor building so that each brother will have its own floor.
The motive here is to have register each floor separately and assign one floor to one brother and all other reaming space like ground floor (parking), terrace and common space on all 3 brothers. So, that someone can rent/sale/mortgage his floor without other’s permission and without affecting common and others share/portion.

I had read lot of blocks and found that we should go with mutual partition deed which will solve this issue.

But my question is, do we need to pay stamp duty (2%) and registration charges (1%) on market value of the property or there is another option for this case which will save our money?

Your help and suggestions are welcome. :)

Gaurang R Shah   30 October 2017 at 11:21

Leakage problem nri (settled in canada) indian origin

SIR,
FOR LAST 6 YEARS, I AM STAYING ON 1ST FLOOR IN AHMEDABAD & ON 2ND FLOOR (JUST ABOVE MY FLAT) NRI IS OWNER (WHO IS INDIAN ORIGIN & STAYING & SETTLED IN CANADA). THERE IS A TERRACE ON HIS FLAT. IN SHORT IT IS A LOW RISE FLAT (GROUND FLOOR, 1ST FLOOR & 2ND FLOOR).

WHEN WE PURCHASED THIS 1ST FLOOR FLAT IT WAS VERY MUCH FINE & ABSOLUTELY NO LEAKAGE PROBLEM. BUT TWO YEARS BEFORE, NRI (2ND FLOOR OWNER) RENOVATED HIS FLAT & CHANGED TILES IN WHOLE FLAT & LEAKAGE PROBLEM STARTED.
WHEN EVER HE USES BATHROOM OR GALLERY & DISCHARGE WATER WATER IS LEAKED FROM THEIR FLAT TO OUR FLAT (ON 1ST FLOOR).

WE REQUESTED HIM COUPLE OF OCCASION BUT HE IS NOT REPAIRING & SOLVING SUCH PROBLEM. NOW HE IS OPENLY SAYS THAT HE WILL NOT TAKE ANY ACTION TO STOP THIS LEAKAGE & YOU ( I ) CAN TAKE ANY STEP WHAT EVER I WISH.

IN HIS WORDS "YOU DO WHAT EVER YOU LIKE". I WILL NOT DO ANYTHING

I WISH TO MY RIGHTS WITHIN UNDER INDIAN LAW . WHAT ACTION I CAN INITIATE TO STOP THIS LEAKAGE TO STOP MORE DAMAGE.

PL. ADVISE.

WARM REGARDS
GAURANG SHAH