Lucky
04 January 2018 at 21:21
I just want to know that is there any time limit on internal. For Example. If I bought property 4 year ago but I didn't go for intekal for that property.
Ritika Ahuja
04 January 2018 at 12:26
Hi, i am looking at purchasing a property. The current owner of the property has a home loan against the said property. In addition, there is a case in the High Court against the owner and the bank (which has given the loan) by a third party under the SARFAESI Act.
My question is - Does the lawsuit encumber the owners right to sell the property? Will I, as a buyer have the legal right to the property once the sale deed is registered and stamp duty paid? OR can the third party hold any rights against me as well in future.
Anonymous
04 January 2018 at 11:00
My father and his 4 brothers have a 5 acre land in Bhopal 1 acre each . Mutually they have taken TNCP permission for plots project , it is completed. My father is no more. Process of my father's share transfer to us is also done. Now we need to divide plots share from the project from my uncles.
What will be legal process of partition and at what cost in Bhopal this can be done. They are agree for this division.
MANJEET KUMAR
03 January 2018 at 22:20
My dad has purchased(first time) a part of land for me. But in the column no. 4 of JAMABANDI fard it shows the name of the Punjab Sarkar Mehkama Janglaat Gairmarusi (Punjab Government Forest Department) as kashtkaar(i don't know meaning of it). Due to this the advocate in the panel of bank official is not giving legal opinion for the housing loan. The advocate want me to correct it. Should there any problem in giving legal opinion to bank or he just want his fee without doing work. How can I correct it if it is essential to correct. I want to make a house on this land by availing housing loan. Kindly help in this matter.
Sankaran
01 January 2018 at 11:29
Understand effective 1/1/2016, an amendment was issued to then existing law enabling A Non Agriculturist can buy Agricultural land in Maharashtra
I like to know whether it is a fact ?
I AM A NON AGRICULTURIST AND IF IT IS TRUE !I LIKE TO BUY AGRICULTURAL LAND FOR AGRICULTURAL PURPOSE ( NOT FOR ANY NON-AGRICUlURAL PURPOSES) IN MAHARASHTRA
I like to your expert opinions
Anonymous
31 December 2017 at 14:22
I have bought two adjacent flats. They are treated as two flats with two entrances, two electric meters, two agreements etc. One flat is owned by me with my wife as the joint owner and the other flat is owned by my wife with me as the joint owner. We have made a small opening about five feet in the brick wall connecting the two flats. The RCC construction has not been disturbed. The internal water and electricity connections have not been disturbed. The rest of the wall is intact. On taking possession, permission was sought from the builder to do this as the society had not been formed at that time. Is the opening legal and if not how do I regularize it. What are the relevant provisions of the law and Act dealing with this minor matter.
Abhishek jain
30 December 2017 at 23:40
Hy guys I just wanna know how much fees charged by MCD on 75 gaj plot for passing map ? And is they charged additional amount as a bribe also pls tell
Facts. A is a tenant (82 Years) in an accommodation, in a building constructed before 1930 and has been staying in the since 1936 rented by his decd father paying rent regularly till date. The rented property (tenancy transferred in his name) is situated in Dadar , mumbai on 3rd floor. The persons staying with tenant wife , son and daughter. Due to old age tenant is unable to climb on third floor and there is no lift. The tenant has moved to Pune where he stays in a new flat purchased by him which is on 1st floor and convinient in his old age for over past 7 years. He visits his Mumbai rented property regularly and maintains. His son and daughter , staying with tenant(father) for over 26 years are NRIs and not staying in the property for last over 25 years.
Land lord's title to the building is not yet clear and the title to the property has not yet been transferred in their name as their grandfather who died intestate , The owner(grandfather) of the property with only one daughter now decd ( decd mother of heirs) in whose name the building is not yet transferred . Post this the building will be transferred to the two sons (heirs) who are having dispute between them also which is pending in court. One of the heirs is pressurizing the tenant to give up his tenenacy right for compensation post which the property is likely to go in redevelopment subject to resolution of dispute between them.
Querries:
1. Does tenant lose his tenancy right after staying for over 70 years as he is staying away due to old age.?
2. Can land lord pressurize tenant to accept compensation ?
3. Does NRI lose right to stay in rented property after taking up employment outside India?
What is the position in Law of all the persons in question/ Both landlords/ heirs as well as tenents.
3. Can tenancy right be transferred to either son or daughter who are NRIs and may return to India post retirement?
Dear sir. My aunty apply for change of name of owner in taxbill of her house at AHMEDABAD municipal corporation twice after the death of her husband. House is owned by my aunt's husband. AMC only change the name of occupier as my aunt's name but still my uncle name as it is as owner. Even in RTI they only reply that your application proceeded infact name of owner still shown in my uncle's name only my aunt's name affix as occupier. What she can do for this
About intekal
I just want to know that is there any time limit on internal. For Example. If I bought property 4 year ago but I didn't go for intekal for that property.