What would be the stamp duty and registration charges, in Maharashtra, when a father wants to gift his property to his son? Senior Citizen
Abhishek Verma
07 April 2018 at 02:06
Ek factory land thi jo nilam hui.jiska malik (ramesh) tha . bank ne uss property ko npa hone ke karan nilam kar diya uske baad uss property ko ek bande ne bank se kharida uske baad maine ( abhishek)uss bande se karida.. jab mai electricity valo ke pass gya connection lene ke liye to pata chala uss property par biliji ka 3 lakh ka bill bakya h aur vijilence walo ki 23 lakh ka fine h aab electrcity wale ye kehte h app ye sara paisa 3+23 lakh jama karwae tabhi apko connection milega, aab mujhe kya karna chaiye ki ye connection mil jaye. Maine to bilii chori nahi ki. Please meri help kare aur iska samadsamadhaan bataye
RAJ GOPAL
06 April 2018 at 23:49
My Mothers Maternal Uncle-5 having House and site, which he got from his Elder sister-1 through Regd.Gift Deed for Life Estate only. If he is not having Children the Property returns to her-1 and her heirs with the same conditions. He-5 died in 1969 without children, and his wife died In 2001 as per the condition the property returns to her Sister-1. She-1 is unmarried, and died in 1971. At that time only her Youngest Sister-3, and Elder Brother-4 only. (YOUNGER SISTER-2 & YOUNGEST BR.-6 DIED UNMARRIED).
This Youngest Sister-3 having no children, Hence she taken her Elder Brothers-4 Daughter (My Mother) from his childhood, and after school studies she-3 performed her marriage and gifted her husband property at the time of Marriage as STREE DHANA ASTHI.
THE Elder Brother-4 having 3 children 2 Male and 1 Female. The Female child is been given to her Youngest Sister-3 for Fostering.
Now my question is after the death of the Elder Sister-1 who is unmarried, so who will be the legal heirs to her, and what is theirs share ratio in the property. EB-4 died in 1981 and YS.3 died in 1991
Now My Question is, (WHAT IS MY MOTHERS SHARE IN THIS PROPERTY). Kindly Guide Me.
nalini
06 April 2018 at 23:19
My great grandfather had a property in Nanital and I have the will. Recently I came to know that my uncles (my father's cousins) have put their names on the property without giving any notice to me. They have used different names for them and their fathers. One of my cousin has sold a part of the property. I want to know the process of going about it. How can I find out the real status of the land and what can I do to ensure that they are not doing any fraud?
Flat is on joint names and salet deed is on joint names but there is no completion certificate as the builder has not paid the development charges to the corporation . It's 15 yrs the flat has been handed over to us. The land too is still on the old owners name . The fine on the development charges has come to 12 lacs for 6 flats built on the land . Can the court partition the flat without a completion certificate and with the above issues.The builder is untraceable.
Tania
06 April 2018 at 15:52
I need to know what all documents/ agreements to be prepared for selling my flat which is under loan from bank to a buyer.
Can anybody help?
saloni
06 April 2018 at 13:30
Hi, do anyone have an idea on the procedure to get allotment letter from MHADA. My father bough the property in 2006. after his death we would like to sell this property, but we do not have allotment letter and share certificate. society does not have share certificate. kindly advice how i can avail both the document
Ramesh
06 April 2018 at 12:37
Dear Sir/Madam,
My family bought land from upper caste person. We paid him an advance now that person is denying in paying the amount back or selling the land. How can we file a case against him now? Please suggest.
Can I proceed further filing a case under SC/ST act or does it comes under any other act? Seller is from OC background and we are from ST.
Gourab
06 April 2018 at 09:58
Hello sir,
Recently I am looking for a property to buy here in Kolkata.I will be the third owner.The actual owner of the property converted its garage space as an attached room as it was in the ground floor. More over,the owner mortgage this property for some credit loan to SBI. Eventually he falls to repay the loan and the flat was ceased by the bank. The second owner got the flat through E auction where in ragistration documents the property was shown divided in two parts .... One BHK and a garage. In the sanctioned plan the garage is still there. now I am buying this property . And I want to buy this with loan.So what will be the consequences as i have to write this garage converted room as garage in the registration document.Loan will be possible?? And I also want to know whether I can get permission for the conversion of garage to room. All the other papers are ok.Tax is paid till date.mutation in done.please help.ur suggestion is necessary.
Deed of succession
I am buying a house where the owner(husband) died and deed to succession was done in the name of wife and daughter but son was minor so deed of succession was not done in his case. Now as the Son is Major and the deed of succession will take time so should I buy the house with out it and taking just an affidavit from the son that he forfeits any claim on the house in future.