Ritu Dudeja
30 April 2018 at 05:05
I m the seller of a flat in a cooperative society and have no dues. I had taken home loan from icici bank about 10 yrs back and my purchaser is now availing loan from hdfc bank. The hdfc bank has asked for a provisional NOC from the society in draft 10 format which the society is refusing. Firstly, theyvare asking as per bye laws NOC is not required... When I explained them it's a bank mandate they are asking me to clear my icici Loan first and get NOC from icici... How can hdfc disburse loan for me to pay n clear my loan with icici without society NOC which is their mandate.. The society is just not understanding and helping and now wants to visit my icici bank and enquire if they are allowing the society to issue the provisional noc... I m stuck as I don't want to enter into agreement till this NOC is sorted and I want to finish my sale on an urgent basis.... Pls help me
It is intimated that my friend has registered with a bank loan Rs. 25 lacs only and remaining House payment in cash. After registration by the SDM of the property, the dealer has contacted to Registration Clerk for signature and stamp but he demanded 1% of the whole house. But the purchaser has requested them that he had no extra money to give you. The Registration Clerk threatened that the dealer has intimated me that your home purchasing value and your registration is less amount. if you want to escape from any problem, then pay me 5000/- otherwise I will make it in audit para of the Govt. and you have to take penalty for this.
when this person registered the documents with bank loan. How can registration clerk make it audit para.
Please guide me.
Anonymous
29 April 2018 at 10:16
Sir,I and my friend opened a business concern under a registered partnership.In the year 2009 my friend filed a suit as described in the subject.I have proved that even during pendency of suit my friend continued running business and involving himself in financial transactions.Please Provide Some Case Law.....
Sunil kumar
29 April 2018 at 07:56
I have taken a home loan from bank and have purchased land to be construction. The sale deed has been executed and it has been registered with my name. Later I noticed that my land measurements is incorrect in my sale deed and in actual land.
Yes I agree it was not verified thoroughly by me and builder. Now builder saying that we can go for rectification deed and need not inform the bank.
Please can anyone help me what is the procedure to correct in sale deed. The original sale deed document is with Bank.
Anonymous
29 April 2018 at 00:25
Hi , I have finalised deal for sale of my shop to buyer at 14 lakhs. Buyer is paying me 10 lakhs at time of sale deed agreement and giving cheque of remaining 4 lakhs of future date (45 days ).
Just wanted to check in case if cheque got bounce , is there any way I can get my money back. ? Can I forcw him to pay remaining 4 lakhs legally ?
Is there any other way to this transaction ?
Prem Dhawan
28 April 2018 at 20:07
Hello Sir/Madam,
My father registered for a private builder property and deposited some money.
The project didn't take off.
The money wil be refunded to all the investors now.
My father passed away some years back.
How should the builder refund the money? By cheque in the name of my father? or We have to produce some document to get the cheque in the name of another family member? If a document is needed, what is that document called?
Thanks in advance to anyone who gives clarity on this.
yogi
28 April 2018 at 19:36
We are a small coooperative housing society in Rajkot
14 Members in all
Unfortunately there has been no regulatory body to the society and there have been no regular meetings nor any records have been maintained
But mutually it was agreed that the property in the society will not be sold for commercial purposes
Ours is not a closed door society and there has been lot of commercialization in the adjacent localities
so some members requested for permission to sell it of to builders as there are no individuals who would buy a property in the commercial zone now
My concerns :
Can the society by majority pass a resolution that the permission be given to members to sell of the property to builders? If Yes what is the quorum for majority?
If any member objects to the same on an individual level or may be 3 or 4 members do not want to leave the area as they cannot afford bunglows in better areas, what would be the consequences?
Can we go for a restructuring the society and isolate the members not keen on joining us ?
Can we dissolve the society ?
What are other options available which are easy and can prevent any legal issues?
Yogi
Anonymous
28 April 2018 at 18:58
I have bought a 2 acre farm land sold by a farmer family (gift deed from Husband to wife out of 5 acres), with schedule of property including roads on two sides and the vendors land on the other two sides, 2+ years ago. On one of the sides is a gravational canal (Nala, that existed for decades) adjoining my land next to road running all along for 250+meters. We have built a fence with vendors agreement (that I will not get the Nala part), villagers witness, ~2.5 years ago excluding this canal. I have also gotten a Survey partitioned assigned for the land. Now this farmer started dispute that I need to also take the canal as part of my land which is about 0.5 acre (between road and fence all along), as my property schedule boundaries indicate between the two roads. We have done the Survey (with Tehasil office surveyor) Sept2017 and the land within the fence in possession belongs to me (Panchanama signed by farmer (husband) with initials though, in presence of several villagers witness). However the farmer still insist that I move into the canal (Nala) because the boundaries indicated road on both sides in the registration document. He has removed the fence late Dec2017 which covers about 0.5 acre part saying that I have excess land and that I need to move into Nala.
I have started Guava plantation in the 2 acres, with drip facility 2.5 year's ago;
An entry gate, an RCC Water storage construction and a cement pipes culvert to cross the Nala into gate has been done 2.5 year's ago which comes under the disputed portion.
I have tried to settle with other villagers headmen but this farmer will not listen.
I have arranged to send a court notice order 2 months ago and this farmer has also filled a counter petition (with the claim that including Nala he has 2.5 acres land, the Nala come under his overall 5 acres). He is resisting any farming activity in the disputed area for the last 4-5 months; he has removed the drip pipes in the disputed area and hidden them.
What options do I have now:
(1) is there a chance to get the Injunction order to continue with Guava farming with the counter petition, if so how much time does it take.
Sincerely
S
Nidhi
28 April 2018 at 17:24
Kindly confirm can i purchase the land that is assigned to ex army oerson by chhattisgarh govt.
Want to vacate my land what needs to be done
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have given a piece of land for running a private school, a lease agreement was made and given for 10 years.
Its about to complete its tenure of ten years, now i want to vacate the land and want to use for personal purpose. The agreement (notary type not registered) was built between me (Landlord) and 4 person from the school side (Tenant). One of them is ok to vacate, while other three has different intention.
Please suggest what i have to do, its good for me to send the legal notice for eviction and how many months before the completion on tenure . Since i have one more year in my hand.
Please suggest, i will be very happy and very thankful to u.