Manjunatha   11 August 2009 at 17:12

79 A

We had purchased a property in mysore in 1994, but Assistant commishner initiated 79a b on seller whom we purchased land and forefited the property,we went to appllet where the appleat set aside order in 2004 stating the seller to us has not violated 79ab and said if required procceed against the purchasers in 2004, ac enquired us said no need to procced against us, but now the seller from whom we purchased land is black mailing and gave application to AC to forefit the land, Now AC has passed order to forefit our land under su moto powers,

Please any suggestions what to do

Ranganath.T   11 August 2009 at 17:06

how to challenge the final decree (partition)

Final Decree provided in the year 1989 but we came to know that there is some fraud or misguidance in the final decree, we having proper evidence in this regard, please tell me how we can take the justification on this issue. This is basically partition suit filled by my grand mother for her share in her father’s property with third party (Mr.X).

2) Third party Mr.X acquired entire property by setup of will. but court given the judgment (separate judgment) for cancellation of will by saying will was arranged by fraud and not genuine but still date in local authorities having this name in there register, please give me your precious opinion on this matter that means how to cancel his name in the local authority (BBMP). Can we approach for writ petition on this matter or not.

Kindly help me please.....

Thanks with advance.

Ranganath.T

Dinkar Vidyarthi   11 August 2009 at 14:34

Registration of POA

I am resident of N.Delhi. I have a property in Shimla. I want to sell it and for that I have to execute a special Power of Attorney in favor of one of my known person at shimla. My question is that is this POA effective if I execute and notriesed the same in Delhi or there is any necessity for registration. and if so, can I execute and registered a POA in Delhi for the property situated at Shimla.

yash   11 August 2009 at 12:57

mortgage and stamp duty

How i can take loan on mortgage properties situated at different states of India. Can i club all the properties in one state, so that i dont have to pay high stamp duty??????

PRACHI   11 August 2009 at 11:18

stamp duty paid on mortgage deed

sir

pl. tell me the stamp duty payable on mortgage deed in maharashtra when bank does equitable mortgage

Tipsy   10 August 2009 at 21:29

Spiral staircase permission reqd from Society or BMC

I have 2 flats having rooms on two floors that can be connected via a spiral staircase to access from both Hall , do I have to take permission of housing society or Mumbai Municipal corporation as i will not damage and outside structure of bldg except i have to make
exit from ceiling of my lower floor and
floor of upper floor.

R Bajaj   10 August 2009 at 10:13

Buying a House

I would like to know that is it better to buy a house with one's terminal benifits or seek an appropriate bank loan under following constraints:

Terminal Benifits 50 Lakhs
House cost 47 Lakhs
Individual in 30% tax bracket and will continue to be so for next 4 years.

Bajaj

PRACHI   09 August 2009 at 22:48

format of power of attorney

pl.provide me format of power of attorney taken by the bank from the borrower when property is mortagrd and on that basis loan has been granted

bhabutmaljain   09 August 2009 at 20:03

transfer of land

my native place is in rajasthan and one person want to gift me some land as he is neighbour to us.what he has to do transfer
that land to me in registrar office.i have not any blood relation with him.but he want to gift me with love
with thanks

Mayurs   09 August 2009 at 00:15

Agreement with Builder

We have purchased a flat in a township.
In the agreement the builder has mentioned that the amenities (clubhouse and swimming pool will be outsourced to 3rd party. This means we need to pay to avail the amenities.
Also the builder has kept the rights to raise hoardings or mobile tower. Also the agreement mentions that any changes in the plans or designs of the buildings or the amenities will be taken by him solely and the flat owners will not have any voice against it. A lot of things have been changes and have not been communicated to us.
How valid is the Agreement? can the builder do a business on the amenities provided for the society where the amenities are built from the money aid by the flat owners?

Mayur