a lady litigant force ly encroaching my land&previously grabed part of same land and that was subjudis in high court of orissa, that lady puting pressure on me by gundas to sale that land to her, now she started construction, i filed a complain on 8.10.2010, in polish station,but they gained over by litigant lady&delayed in action, lady finished her roof concreate, again started first flore pillar, i filed a complain in addl.d.c.p. court on 12.10.2010 for 144crpc proceeding on. court asked to concerned polish ,i.i.c. for report before 25.10.2010.lady not caring to polish as she has money and power. what to do. please advice,how many steps can i take in which forum,can i complain to devlopment authority regarding illegal constuction in my land without approval.
can i file damage suits against that lady.
it possible to file civil suit making party to local devlopment authority.or any forum suitable except musle power.
with regards
bhuban bihari mohanty
mamalaodia@gmail.com
Janmejay
13 October 2010 at 13:04
I've purchased a 1BHK Falt(resale) in New Panvel (Navi Mumbai). The society was formed however the "Conveyance Deed" is not executed, so the plot still belongs to the builder. Now, I purchased the Flat in Dec 2007. From CIDCO, then I received Mortgage NOC, NOC for Selling & Pre-Final Order for transfer of Shares(CIDCO Transfer). The pre-final order, defined that I need to execute the Sale Deed within three months of obtaining the pre-final order(which I did) & submit a copy of that to the CIDCO office(which I didnot).However there is no time line defined to submit that...! Hence I donot have that CIDCO transfer -final order. In April 2008 CIDCO has identified some properties in New Panvel for Short- Recovery, which says soceity/builder needs to pay Rs.x Lacs to CIDCO and then conveyance deed needs to be executed.
Now, when I want to sale my Flat, the society says since you have not submitted the CIDCO's Final order we cannot issue you the Share Certificate. The CIDCO says although they has accepted & given the NOC & pre-final order, they cannot do so now, because of legal complexities. I've verified with CIDCO, in the list of names of members of society my name is added and the name of previous owner is removed. Only formality remaining is the issuing the Final Order.
Now given the above conditions, how do I proceed with obtaining the Share Certificate in my name? Please help, I need to sale my Flat.
Dear L C I members.
kindly let me know how we can registerd will of A(women property) whenever A(women) live in ghaziabad & she has two son. & her husband is no more. & property (flate) registerd her A(women) name what is the registerd will charges & what kind Formailities
Thanks & regards
Nitin s
Anonymous
13 October 2010 at 10:38
Our is 4O year old well maintained commercial bldg and regd society , our builder has taken society
Office premises for his own use and he also has a extra business office in the same bldg , which he
wants to sell, but he does not want to give back society office , what legal steps should we take in
transfer of his official office ?
Prabhakar Dubey
13 October 2010 at 10:27
One of the organisation wants to take guest house on rent for their employees near to the office.
Please provide me the guidance what additional points we can insert in the rent agreement for guest house.
Please provide some additional procedure is required for rent agreement for guest house,if any.
Anonymous
13 October 2010 at 06:22
I have a property to be bought. I have approached advocate for looking into the papers and doing the advocate work and complete the transaction including registration and other formalities to complete the transaction. How much should the advocate charge ? Is it normally a percentage of the property agreed sale-value ?
pankaj
12 October 2010 at 23:18
Parking was not purchased during flat registration as I planned to purchase it later. I have now paid 1.25 Lac to my builder for parking space.
Builder is saying he cannot register or notary the parking due to new law enforcement however he is ready to give parking allotment on letter head. Society is not yet formed.
Please let me know at earliest, “what will be official document for parking space allocation to me from builder” so once society is formed other people cannot claim my parking space.
mobile number 9673998853
Anonymous
12 October 2010 at 20:42
Dear Sir I want to Purchase Land in Khed Near Chiplun Maharastra Total Land is 15 Gunta. it is agriculture Land. I am not a Farmer Neither my Family is Farmerr can I purchase the land,
What are the procedure to make the land in My Name.
What will be the cost to make land on my Name
Can I make 5 gunta land for housing into NA.
Keep remaining land for plantation can it be on my name.
How can I get Farmer certificate if I want ?
My name: Don Fernandes Mobile : 9224332439.
Email Id : gmsdon@gmail.com
Anonymous
12 October 2010 at 18:25
my forefathers purchased some properties jointly. when they got partioned, they kept one temple and one dharamshala non transferable and provided that any of family member can raise construction or do any act for betterment for these properties. it mean these properties were kept for public use.
now many my family members are trying to sell out the same. can i create a trust in respect of these properties with some other persons excluding my family members???
How to identify a village land
I understand that village land is still identified on the basis of "khasra" numbers. Normally, these numbers are never displayed on a village land. The Village Patwari holds all the records and authentic land marks. Is it necessary to go throguh Village Patwari only, any other alternatives