NIMESH   27 November 2010 at 21:58

Regarding shop vacancies....

i want to know that if i purchase a shop which is already in posession of a tenant and after purchase i want the posession of the shop from tenant then what legal step i can take to get the shop posession from tenant and how much it will take to get the posession from tenant.

Anonymous   27 November 2010 at 19:48

Re house registration

we have a house bunglow type property in parbhani (maharashtra)registered in my late fathers name we want to sell the same we are talking with third party for sell for which he has agreed but he has one condition before registration the title should get transferred in my mothers name then she will be able to sell since our father has left no will and we are two siblings myself son and one married sister when we checked with nagar parishad for transfer they want sucession certificate,can some one guide me what all documents are required at the time of registration like P.R card is in my fathers name even that does needs to be get transfered to my mothers name also what would be the duration for all this

VISHAL AGARWAL   27 November 2010 at 19:00

LAND DISPUTE

I HAVE PURCHASED A LAND AT JALPAIGURI DIST , WESTBENGAL

1) THE LAND HAS BEEN RECORDED (LR KHATIAN and RS KHATIYAN) BOTH IN THE NAME OF MAHADEB SAHA IN GOVERMENT BOOKS WHICH HE PURCHASED FROM MANGLU IN THE YEAR 1958

2) MAHADEB SAHA SOLD TO A PERSON NAME "B "
YEAR 1998

3)" B " SOLD TO "C" IN 2001 AND "C" SOLD "D" IN 2004 AND FINALLY "D" SOLD TO ME( NBS PVT LTD)

NOW SOME PERSON CLAIMING TO BE LEGAL HEIRS
SAY THAT THE LAND BELONGED TO THEIR MATERNAL GRANDFATHER AND THERE WERE TOTAL 5 CHILDREN OF THERE GRAND FATHER 3 SON AND 2 DAUGHTER 3 SON SOLD VIDE SALE DEED IN 1958 TO MAHADEV SAHA BUT 2 DAUGHTER DIDNT SELL .

AT PRESENT BOTH DAUGHTER ARE EXPIRED LEAVING BEHIND 21 PERSON IN TOTAL AS THEIR LEGAL HEIRS.

AS A PROOF OF DOCUMENTS THEY HAVE A XEROX COPY OF A CS KHATIAN IN THE NAME OF MATERNAL GRAND FATHER

DEEDS PREVIOUS TO SALE DEED IN 1998 CANNOT BE FOUND IN LAND RECORDS
DONT KNOW WAT TO DO
THEY ARE NOT LETTING ME START THE WORK IN MY LAND

FOR THIS I BOUGHT 144 IN MY LAND FILE PETITION IN SDO COURT AGAINST THEM FOR NOT DISTURBING ME TO CONSTRUCT THE BOUNDARY, THOUGH THE LAND IS WELL DE-MARKED BY 1 FEET BOUNDARY WALL.
BUT THE OPPOSITE PARTY BOUGHT STAY ORDER IN THE LEARNED SESSION COURT OVER MY ORDER 144 FROM SDO COURT
NOW POLICE IS NOT ALLOWING ME TO DO BOUNDARY ON MY OWN LAND

Sanjay Sehgal   27 November 2010 at 17:01

How to Evict the shop tenant

Dear All, I have purchased a house property One Year and Two months back. In some area of property a shop is built. This shop was given on rent to a person without makling anr rent deed. The previous owner had asked to us that we have not made any rent deed with tentant and when you will want to evict the tenant ask the tenant and he will evict the shop.
Also we have not made any rent deed with tenant and not received any rent for the use of shop. Now we have the requirement of shop for self use. And we have asked to the tenant to evict the shop but he is threating us with the words that "I am here since long and i will not evict the shop. My father has also taken this shop on rent. Their Photo is on the wall. You can do anything but i will not evict the shop". Kindly suggest us what is the legal procedure to get back the shop from tenant.

Sumitra   27 November 2010 at 16:48

Banking

I want to know whether it is possible to create the mortgage of the certified copy of the lease deed. we can register that simple mortgage.

Anonymous   27 November 2010 at 14:49

need help relating property

Dear sir

recently we have purchase one house,we have made registry,itekal ,TS1,electric conection.now the grand child of the,1st seler file a case of frauad on 2nd party who sell to us we are 3rd party.Reson som amount due of 2nd party,& 1st party is sating 2nd parties registry is false,now what we will do but all document mention above are is on our favour,now people comes from court & bother us. is there any possibelity that case wil go in the favour of 1st party plz help us what to do we have made full payment.

Another problem is that,we have recived notice from muncipalti that house tax is pending of the house of 2-3 years, & we have recived TS1 of our name transferd.after getting TS1.now we have come to know that house tax is pending of that house.we paid 7000 to get TS1 to some muncipalty person.plz help me

gagandeepsingh.bagga   27 November 2010 at 10:44

Suggest me a book

Can please someone suggest me any good book which contains the complete knowlege of the following:

1. Meaning of deeds, agreements, transfer of property details.

2. procedure of registration of property in delhi and registration of deeds, agreements etc.

3. difference between deeds, agreements etc and al.

Anonymous   27 November 2010 at 00:53

Paying Guest

Do we have any law to open a Paying Guest in Gurgaon, Haryana
What are the law requirements before opening it.

Anonymous   26 November 2010 at 23:56

Transfer of property title from Mother to sons

we are living in the home which is in the name of my grandfather. we are joint family. My father and his brothers family are also staying in this property itself. My grandfather is no more and left property in the name of my grandmother through will which is registered. Now we all are constructing the home by appointing builder. the expenses will be borne by us. Can anyone help in knowing the safest procedure of transfering the title in the name of sons. since its a joint property how can we ensure before the begning of construction that the title of the respective floors will be transfered in the right manner and to the right person. pls. help...

Regds.

Anonymous   26 November 2010 at 23:25

Looking for lawyers with expertise in Mumbai Revenue Courts

I am looking for lawyers for a property matter in Mumbai, under The Maharashtra Land Revenue Code, 1966.

I would request respected members and experts to help me out on this .

Best Regards,