Namaste Sir
I am from Patan,Gujarat,India living in society built in 2009.Society authority wants to built a store room in the common plot near my house hunting our privacy.Is it legal to built store room by society auyhority in common plot.Hope you will guide me.
Namaste Sir
I am from Patan,Gujarat,India living in society built in 2009.Society authority wants to built a store room in the common plot near my house hunting our privacy.Is it legal to built store room by society auyhority in common plot.Hope you will guide me.
My father owns two plots in chiplun. Both have kabjedar. When we asked them how their name came into 7/12, they are not answering. I want to sell both the plots. Please let me know how is it possible.
Chetan Gore 9833163718
I lost my father 6 months back. Now want to transfer the house on my mother's name. Got to know that we need to get succesion certificate from court. The flat is based in Navi Mumbai and the agreement value is Rs 17 Lakh. Want to know how much court fee/ stamp duty would be applicable. We have been asked varied amout by different lawyers for the same. Can some one tell us what would be total cost of filing for succesion certificate?
Hi, we three sisters r given 17 gunha each agricultural land near singhgadh pune by our dad. It does have a traditional access road to it. We want to make it NA and make smaller plots and sell them.Kindly tell us
What is the procedure and how much conversion fees will b required ?
i entered into an agreement to sell for my flat, the buyer is unable to muster funds since his loan has not been sanctioned. i am ok with cancellation but i need to know the procedure as also the formats for cancellation agrreements
Dear Respected Lawyers,
I am seeking your legal advice on the following issue.
Background of OS case.
I am standing as POA on behalf of my friend who was cheated of property. After over a year the case had on back and forth from summons, Plaintiff evidence, order and Defendant evidence etc.
Unfortunately in many of the hearing the defendants hasn’t appeared except once to file Written Statement when they did not come forward to cross question my (POA-Plaintiff). On one incidence court had put a fine and that too they did pay. However in last 2 hearing when the court had put for defendant evidence at that time they paid the previously charged fine to me (POA-Plaintiff), but in the latest hearing though they were suppose to produce evidence in claim of Written statement and now they have move the case to Re-Open and recalling the earlier order stage.
With the above background, in the next hearing can we post /raise the objection with details requesting the Judge to allow us to cross examine the defendants against all false claims they have made in their written statement along with other Whatsapp, SMS cross discussion between defendant and plaintiff… wherein the defendant have indirectly admitted his wrong doing of double sale of plot and that he will buyback the property or give his father-in-law property if we take back the FIR complaint.
Appreciate your valuable and detail suggestions.
Thanks & Regards
Stephen
good morning,
i m habib (respondent) what is meant by order given by court
Fatru S/o Mahetab Pinjari Versus Habib S/o Mainoddin Pinjari
Business : Disposed off for want of prosecution.
Nature of Disposal : DISPOSED OF OTHERWISE
Case Status CASE DISPOSED
Nature of Disposal Uncontested--DISPOSED OF OTHERWISE
teh-Ellenabad, DISTT- sirsa, Haryana
We are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI 1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party 2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator 3 can girdaawari be tempered 4 what is the solution of thise are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI 1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party 2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator 3 can girdaawari be tempered 4 what is the solution of this
Muslim law of succession
Hello Experts,
I have a query regarding Muslims property distributions.
There are an old couple have 2 sons & a daughter, unfortunately one of the son died leaving behind his 4yrs old daughter & wife. The old couple has acquired some properties and the deceased son's wife wants the old couple to gift any one property on her daughter's name(i.e., grand daughter of old couples). However the old couple are not willing to gift the property as their may be a threat to the property, as if in need of money their daughter-in-law might sell the property, thus the mother of the deceased son has executed a WILL on her grand daughters name bequeathing her property which she acquired through a gift settlement deed. However the daughter-in-law & her family members are threatening the old couples with dire consequences that if they won't execute a gift settlement deed in favour of the grand daughter. Now the old couples are worried as the family members of their daughter-in-law are pressurizing them.
Now query is apart from filing a complaint before the police, what other measures can be taken for the safety of the Old Couples and any other relief's according to Muslim Law.
Plz suggest.
Thank You.