tarun
14 August 2017 at 14:38
Dear Sir
We have registered private limited company in Vadodara; discussing for acquiring land which is agriculture land having new tenure. We would like to get sales deed agreement in the name of private limited company for setting up industry and then complete the process of paying premium; necessary NA permissions etc to start the construction.
Can you please guide......
1. Whether we can get sales deed registered of this new tenure land in the name of private limited company
2. Later apply for different permission; payment of premium etc.
Please suggest.
Santosh
14 August 2017 at 14:14
Is it required to go for rectification deed for changes in index 2 if original deed is correct or simple application to registrar office can make the changes in there record of index 2
Anonymous
14 August 2017 at 13:56
I live in: Mumbai, Maharashtra.
Hi my query is about understanding regarding the FL3 licence as I am having difficulty applying for it I'm basically trying to get the alcohol licence and wanted to know about the safety precautions regarding my premises. I wanted to read about the school premises being close... what is the minimum distance on maximum distance that the restaurant need to have in order to be completely clean in the eyes of law.. I have been trying to find Law/section of Maharashtra FL3 online which explains this, but was unable to find it on the Internet ... can anyone please share the information as to what section should I look up which will give me a good enough idea about this.
How far should the gate of the school be from the bar/ restaurant's gate?
And where is this law explained in the Indian law section?
Shweta
13 August 2017 at 23:26
Dear concern
My father prepared will in 2011 and among 2 brother and 5 sister,he put my name and my elder brother name in that.
He expired in 2015.
Want to know still that will be valid
What would be next procedure
My father is gifted his 2300 sq flat to his 4 children in following ratio - 3 sons 533 sq feet each & daughtet 700 sq feet.
The flat is having 5 shares in co op housing society.
My query is the shares are to be divided & transferred in the above property ratio? Or the society should issue new shares to new members of the society? Ie 4 children against the old shares.
I ll be highly obliged if someone advice me on this
Nitesh tamori
13 August 2017 at 19:42
Respected sir/ madam
One of my friends belongs to sc category from uttar pradesh,he purchased a farm land from upper caste two years ago.But now due to financial problem,he want to sale the same to other upper caste person.Is it possible legally.Please reply me soon as he is very needy.
Thanking you
subash sanan
13 August 2017 at 16:01
I have a an apartment in a complex in Bangalore.It has covered Car Parking registered along with the flat.I am senior citizen, self along with my wife staying in the same apartment.Can I sell my Car parking only to somebody to generate some money.It can fetch me around Rs.2 Lakh.Please advice.I will indeed be thankful.
Subash Sanan
i am resindednt from banglore .i am having land in name of my sister in hubli.now i want to get transfered to it in my name by gift deed .she is also having no objestion.. i wanna know what is procedure to be followed to transfer
inderpalsingh
12 August 2017 at 23:02
i am a tenant of 30 year old in a building at ground floor .Area of my premesis is 18 sq.yards out of the total area of 150 sq yards.my landlord is dong illegal construction of three floors starting from first floor with just placing iron garders as base pillars instead of concrete pillars.Due to which major cracks have been occured in my portion & the whole building can collapse anytime leading to major casualties in the area. MY QUERY; how can i immediately get stay order against this whole building.
Section 88 rajasthan tenancy act
My father held a benami land which was held before the benami prohibition act ie 1974 my father is dead property under our possesion the person in whose name proprety held has also died in records of right property still in the name of benameedar can we file a declaratory suit u/s 88/89 of Rajasthan tenancy act 1955 property within ceiling limits.