Member (Account Deleted)
14 August 2018 at 10:57
i am from Tamil Nadu.My grand father died in the year of 1982. We dont have death certificate. My grand father had 3 daughters and a son. My father is the only son of my grand father. All the 3 daughters were dead. The property is still in my grandfathers name.
my question is Do my aunt's son have the rights in the property ? . My aunts got married in the years of 1950s i guess.
Can my father transfer the property to my name without any issue?.
Please help me.
Anonymous
14 August 2018 at 00:30
Mene nana ji ki jagah ha unke 2 sun or 3 doughter ha 1 doughter ki deth ho gyi dec 6 .2015 ko kya uske bache nana ki jagah k waris ha hisse main se please solve the problem
Anonymous
13 August 2018 at 17:12
I am tenant leaving from last 32 years in mumbai. Now our owner force us to vacate the room else asking for rent by 4x of current rent amount because of current redevelopment project.We regularly provide rent on time.He doesn't provide us rent receipt from last 8 years even if we asked him for rent receipt.We have made agreement only at the start.(In 1982)
In 2002, Our chawl fall down ( i was leaving on first floor) because of heavy rain, after we tenant redevelop our chawl by giving my contribution as Rs.65000 (In 2002) to the developer.
Now he daily misbehave with us to vacate the room.
Can i claim for property value because we redevlop chawl from our own contribution?
Sir I did a registered mortgage by conditional sale to a person in 2006.according to deed if mortgagor donot pay the loan in specified duration (4 years) the deed convert in absolute sale and I(mortgagee) will be the owner of property and get possession of property. the person (mortgagor) didn't pay the debt amount after and before the specific time duration 11/10/2010.after date I request him many times to give money and return his lone.but he refused all time.in 2012 April i need to money urgent so I sale to mortgage property to a person (A) by registered sale deed.person A get possession and mutation in his name in govt record. person A paying property tax since 2012 to till now.now the son of mortgagor come to me and said I will give your amount and return my land otherwise I will go to court and case against you.sir I want to know do I did any wrong thing to sale my land(because I was the owner at selling time' of land according to deed of mortgage by conditional sale section 58 c transfer of property act1882). Can court rejecte sale deed who I sold to person A.Can I or buyer A can face any problem, please replay
Anonymous
13 August 2018 at 13:07
Dear Expert,
I have buy 1 new flat which 90 building project in Kasheli Thane in the March 2016 which was under construction. And on June 2017 I have registered that in bhiwandi registrar office and then my loan started.
I am still not take this flat possession coz still this is in under construction. Builder supposed to give me the possession on January 2018.
But on February 2018 Local collector officer came to the project and stopped all the construction saying that whole project is illegal.
Now all builders and land owners are in jail.
From last 7 to 8 months they are in jail.
And unnecessary I am paying emi to the bank.
This is my 1st flat and they cheated to us.
In that case what can we do ?
What can we do with bank emi problem?
What can we do for my flat ?
How can I over come with this loss?
sudhakar s. yeradkar
13 August 2018 at 11:04
Respected Sir / Madam,
The undersigned seeks your expert advise on below stated points.
1. Can you have multiple items on the agenda for a special general meeting?
2. The Co-operative housing societies federation is consisting 25 member societies.
Each society represent by 2 members sent by their societies on Federation. The
total strength of federation is 50 members out of which 15 members are the
committee members. For increasing of administrative charges is it necessary to
call Chairman and Secretaries also for Special General Meeting alongwith above
50 members? Is it acceptable and as per bye-laws?
3. Can treasurer sign the notice alongwith Chairman and Secretary for Special
General Meeting. What are the consequences?
Requesting you to please advise at the earliest.
Thanks & regards,
Stephen
12 August 2018 at 09:38
Question on use of ORDER 598/1998 as Evidence
I am standing as POA on behalf of my friend- Plaintiff who got cheated of plot. We have filed OS for money recovery and cancellation of sale deed. While the case has progressed to the extent of defendant advo cross examination of myself… while the case is posted for defendants to produce any evidences. Meanwhile I have learnt the layout which was formed in 1992 and all plots sold by 1994 itself, whereas the plot which was cheated to my friend was sold in 2013 and infact the original developer filed a declaration suit in 1998 and judgement given in favour in 2010. This ORDER OS/598/1998 judgment photo copy I could get it by Gods providence. Therefore can we use these and other WhatApp message during when the case will be posted for defendants cross examination. OR do we need to bring to courts notice through any formal process. Finally as this case involves recovery of 41 lakhs therefore would court help us in recovering money by asking defendants to produce list of other property he owns and the same to be attached to this case as collateral security.
Many thanks
Stephen
Stephen
11 August 2018 at 09:33
I am standing as POA on behalf of my friend- Plaintiff who got cheated of plot. We have filed OS for money recovery and cancellation of sale deed. While the case has progressed to the extent of defendant advo cross examination of myself… while the case is posted for defendants to produce any evidences. Meanwhile I have learnt the layout which was formed in 1992 and all plots sold by 1994 itself, whereas the plot which was cheated to my friend was sold in 2013 and infact the original developer filed a declaration suit in 1998 and judgement given in favour in 2010. This ORDER OS/598/1998 judgment photo copy I could get it by Gods providence. Therefore can we use these and other WhatApp message during when the case will be posted for defendants cross examination. OR do we need to bring to courts notice through any formal process. Finally as this case involves recovery of 41 lakhs therefore would court help us in recovering money by asking defendants to produce list of other property he owns and the same to be attached to this case as collateral security.
Many thanks
Stephen
Abhishek Bansal
10 August 2018 at 19:56
मैं एक अचल संपत्ति क्रय कर रहा हूँ एवं मैं सम्पत्ति के सकल भुगतान में से कुछ भुगतान नकदी एवं कुछ बैंक द्वारा करना चाहता हूँ अतएव मैं यह जानना चाहता हूँ क्या मैं चैक से भुगतान करने की अपेक्षा DD(डिमांड ड्राफ्ट) से भुगतान कर सकता हूँ ? भविष्य में कभी भी विक्रेतापक्ष या उसके उत्तराधिकारियों द्वारा उनके द्वारा भुगतान प्राप्ति को मिथ्या ना साबित किया जा सके इसके लिए भुगतान चैक से करना उत्तम होगा अथवा डिमांड-ड्राफ्ट (DD) से करना उत्तम होगा ।
एवं सकल भुगतान में से कुछ भुगतान नकदी करना चाहता हूँ इसके लिए मैं यह जानना चाहता हूँ कि मुझसे विक्रेता को प्राप्त नकदी की रसीद किस रूप में प्राप्त करूँ जो सर्वमान्य हो एवं जिसे भारतीय कानून और समस्त भारतीय कोर्ट में मान्य हो ।
Agreement to sell and purchase
My Father purchase a DDA Flats in 1997 vide GPA/WILL/SPA Registered and Agreement to Sell is not Register. (My Father and Seller Expire)
Now My query: By error the consideration amount not mention or blank in ATS but written about "full and final settlement and the details of payment has been mention in separate Legal Receipt".
Did this Agreement to Sell is Valid or not