Anonymous
16 July 2010 at 13:35
we are three brother and 3 sister.
my father who expired last year made a registered will in 2004.
we are having 2 building which my father got thru my grand father.
as per will one building my 2 brother are having share and another building the front portion is name of my 2 brother and back portion is in my name.in this building enterance is common which is thru my portion and as per will we all three have wright on the enterance.
iI AM HAVING FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS WITH ME
-- A TRUE CERTIFIED COPY OF THE WILL OBTAIN FROM SUB REGISTRAR OFFICE
--- A PHOTO COPY OF PLAN LAY OUT OF THE BUILDING
-A PHOTO COPY OF SALE DEED OF LAND IN NAME OF MY FATHER BY MUNICIPALTY IN 1953
-A PHOTO COPY OF HOUSE TAX DEPOSITED BY MY FATHER IN 2008
- DULY NOTARISED AFFIDEVIT BY MY SISTERS AND BROTHER OF ACCEPTANCE OF WILL AND NO CLAIM BY SISTERS IN FUTURE
NOW IF I WANT TO SALE MY PORTION WHAT MORE DOCUENTS I WILL REQUIRE AND HO TO OVER COME COMMON ENTERANCE IN THE BUILDING
IN THE SALE IF MY BROTHER OBJECT SALE OF MY PORTION
k.g.agarwal
16 July 2010 at 13:29
we are three brother and 3 sister.
my father who expired last year made a registered will in 2004.
we are having 2 building which my father got thru my grand father.
as per will one building my 2 brother are having share and another building the front portion is name of my 2 brother and back portion is in my name.in this building enterance is common which is thru my portion and as per will we all three have wright on the enterance.
iI AM HAVING FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS WITH ME
-- A TRUE CERTIFIED COPY OF THE WILL OBTAIN FROM SUB REGISTRAR OFFICE
--- A PHOTO COPY OF PLAN LAY OUT OF THE BUILDING
-A PHOTO COPY OF SALE DEED OF LAND IN NAME OF MY FATHER BY MUNICIPALTY IN 1953
-A PHOTO COPY OF HOUSE TAX DEPOSITED BY MY FATHER IN 2008
- DULY NOTARISED AFFIDEVIT BY MY SISTERS AND BROTHER OF ACCEPTANCE OF WILL AND NO CLAIM BY SISTERS IN FUTURE
NOW IF I WANT TO SALE MY PORTION WHAT MORE DOCUENTS I WILL REQUIRE AND HO TO OVER COME COMMON ENTERANCE IN THE BUILDING
IN THE SALE IF MY BROTHER OBJECT SALE OF MY PORTION
Anonymous
16 July 2010 at 02:06
My advocate says that citations can not be used while filing Petition/reply or rejoinder but they can be used/shown to the judge at the time of arguments only,Is he right?
Anonymous
15 July 2010 at 20:08
SHRAVAN
AA [edit]
[edit photo]
[ Scorecard : 24]
I OWNED A PROPERTY WHICH WAS SOLD BY SOME ONE BY DUPLICATE AGREEMENT ON MY NAME.
I HAD A CASE PENDING IN COURT THAT THIS AGREEMENT IS NOT MADE BY ME SO KINDLY TO CANCELL THE AGREEMENT UNDER 135D NOTICE. INSPITE OF MATTEER PENDING IN COURT THE ENTRY WAS VERIFIED BY MAMLATDAR
KINDLY HELP ME TO FIND ANY JUDGEMENT TO CANCELL SUCH ENTRY
Anonymous
15 July 2010 at 17:53
Que.1.Can any Experts provide me the details of Society By-Laws which governs the Common area activities of Apartments and the powers of Office bearers of the societies and rights of Tenants?
Mohamed
15 July 2010 at 16:01
I want to identify the type of property (Although the seller says that it comes under BBMP).
Kind Regards,
Mohamed
Mahaveer B
15 July 2010 at 15:42
my father buyed a property in 1988.
while registring the owner unknowingly mentioned the registered place wrongly. Now i am trying to sell the property but all buyers are asking me to recify the sale deed.But owner are not living in the place mentioed in the documents.so i am not able to call them for rectification dead.how to solve
this issue please help me
Mahaveer B
15 July 2010 at 15:38
Thanks in advance
i buyed a land in tambaram last month, while buying they told it is a patta land
after buying land when i tried to get the patta on my name .in VAO office they it a ceiling land and we cant break the ceiling
and they said it is a goverment property
Please help me on this issue
Kindly help me to solve my querry.
Client has finalised deal to purchase a plot in MIDC . However MIDC does not allow to sell barren land without satisfying styipulated requirements regarding construction of buliding occupying at least 10% of area.
As per mutual undersatnding owner has agreed to construct required property in order to get Building Construction Certificate & NOC from MIDC.
Now, owner is asking for Advance costing almost 60% of property amount. He is ready to sign MOU and Power of Attorney in clients favour .However , Ownership will get transfer only after obtaining BCC.
What additional precaution should be taken to safegurad my clients interest as amount involve in the transaction is in some crores.
Kindly throw some light in this regard as it is urgent.
Gargi
how to save property from crpc125 wife?
My wife has filed a false CRPC 125 case against me. Is there any possibility of attaching my property? That is fully earned by my own hard work and not owned by inheritance. And also she never contributed anything in this regard since she is neither qualified nor working. My quaries are
1) Is there any possibility of attaching?
2) In that case how to save my hard earned property from attaching?
3) whether it is possible to write a SETTLEMENT DEED (DHAN) in any one of my relative's name? or
4) to write an absolute SALE DEED.
which is the best way to save my own hard earned property?
what are the precautions should be taken in this regard?
Awaiting for ur valuable suggestions.
regards,
mukund reddy