kaushal   25 October 2019 at 11:20

Sale agreement not registered

A real estate broker approached my father and entered into a sale agreement by paying market value as total sale consideration of Rs.11,00,000/- on 08-02-2017. However the worth of the open plot is 4 times more than this. The broker is not coming forward to get it registered till today, since he is looking for persons who pay him Rs. 40,00,000/- and more and threatening us not to visit to the property location as he is the owner and possessed the same.
We are not interested to sell away the said property at that rate. Please suggest.

kaushal
Warangal, Telangana

madhu   25 October 2019 at 07:12

Purchase of flat

I am planning to purchase a flat. The flat owner has given me copy of sale deed and BRS (Building Regularisation Scheme). I got link documents and EC from registration department. Recently I was informed that the survey no in which the apartment is situated is under ULC. Do I need to obtain NOC for ULC in spite of having BRS. The flat owner do not have NOC from ULC. Even NOC is not submitted BRS is done.

raghavendra   23 October 2019 at 15:21

Minor right

Sir/mam

While buying ancestral property is this necessary take minor signature on sale deed or father or mother name is sufficient.

is there court permission required to act natural gurdian on behalf of minor

Please advise me.

Sameer Jha   20 October 2019 at 22:13

Non gujarati farmer land purchase rights in gujarat

There was some judgement in 2012 from Gujarat high court giving green signal to farmers from another state to buy agricultural land in Gujarat but when I try to purchase I got information that it is not allowed.

Can anyone please supoort to that as on date is a farmer from another state eligible to buy agricultural land in gujarat. In case if it is allowed by some conditions then pleas especify.

Thanks and Regards

shyam lal   19 October 2019 at 20:00

Gift deed

i have a registered gift deed in my favor pertaining to the resi dential property within municipality limits -- Now what is the next step i have to take with this document in hand?

Mahesh Bhalerao   19 October 2019 at 08:12

Redevelopment of Pagdi system chawl

Respected Sir/Madam,
My name is Mahesh and I'm living in Mulund with my family in Pagdi system from last 40 years. We have slum pagdi system chawl in Mulund( MUMBAI ). My landlord sell land to other builder. builder want redevelopment of slum under SRA scheme but we don't want SRA scheme. We want development under private society with livable area. can we approach To MMRDA or Mhada for Redevelopment and what is the procedure ??

Mahesh Bhalerao

Sunil Kumar   18 October 2019 at 14:38

Registered will not found.

Respected Sir,
It is submitted that my father has execute a will and registered in Tehsil office in Haryana before many years ago and after execution of deed my father has been expired due to illness. At that time I was aged about 15 years ago and no knowing about the will. At present I have discussed with my father’s friend regarding will and he intimated that before many years ago your father has executed a registered will but I do not know in which year will is registered in tehsil office.
Please intimate how I locate my father’s will and after registered in tehsil office it is foundable in tehsil office or not because I have not any number and year in which will is registered. Please guide me.

Anonymous   18 October 2019 at 12:54

Regarding wrong city survey no mentioned in registry documen

My relative purchased 2 plot in 1979 in moti nagar latur in their registry documents wrong city survey mentioned now city survry office refusing to register name also their names not registered on 7/12 also kindly tell solution

aananth   17 October 2019 at 20:37

A muslim father acquired property

Hi Expert,
A father has six sons. Once he has settled two small commercial property in favour of six sons and then without consulting three sons he has revoked within one year(2018 August). Now again those two properties plus one commercial property father has settled to three sons (2019 Oct), leaving other three sons (Earned from Abroad and sent earnings to father since 1990's). Sons are not informed. We belong to Mohammadan Sunnath Sect, not Shia. What is the remedy? Thanks in advance.

Shashikant Madkaiker   17 October 2019 at 11:28

Maharashtra co-operative societies (amendment) bill, 2019 (l

Maharashtra Co-operative Societies (Amendment) Bill, 2019 (L. A. Bill No. XVII of 2019), introduced in the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly on the 20th June 2019. apparently has the following contradictions:

154B-10.(6) The Associate Member shall have right to contest the election to the Committee with prior written consent of a Member.

154B-11 -(2) The Associate Member shall have right to vote with prior written consent of a Member but shall NOT have right to contest the election to the Committee.

Which of them is correct , this is from the official gazette