mamta
25 January 2011 at 12:15
Can anybody help for doing LLB(3ys) from LLOYD LAW COLLEGE
Vivek Banginwar
25 January 2011 at 09:51
Please suggest what can I do? :Without disclosing the name & person or authority from whom the xerox copy of documents is received can be filled before Court to compare & show the fraud committed by the party producing it before Court,there is overwriting on the documents produced by the party, the xerox copy of the documents can produced earlier is obtained from original, the proper custody can be consider? Please give case laws. Its urgent.
Anonymous
24 January 2011 at 21:48
what is the period of limitation to register
a copy of court degree, sanker
Anonymous
24 January 2011 at 01:34
Dear All Experts,
Plz guide me about the requirement of factory license? we are planning to start a R&D Lab on 2nd floor in patparganj industrial area of delhi. In our R&D lab we will try to improve our products(paints). we will not manufacture any paint. do we need factory license? what r d requirements to get it? how it can be obtained?
Dear Folks
I need your help for the Drafting of the Title Clearence Certificate ( After serving Notice at public through the News Paper), Can I issue the clean certificate to the party for the property ..
Please advice me & forward me the Format in which I should issue the same.
Thanks in Anticipation.
(You can very well forward to my E- Mail Id:
janak.advocate@gmail.com)
shiv
23 January 2011 at 09:19
sir i have some qyestions regarding lease deed.
is lease deed revercceble or not?
can we consider ownership document to lease deed ?if the duration of deed is thirty years
please tell me all diffrences between lease deed and transfer deed
Thank You Very Much
santosh
22 January 2011 at 13:21
My brother owns a flat, now he want to sale 50% share of the flat to my wife.
Sir, kindly help me by sending draft/formate sale deed in resepct of sale of 50% of the share in the flat
Thanking You,
santosh
22 January 2011 at 13:20
My brother owns a flat, now he want to sale 50% share of the flat to my wife.
Sir, kindly help me by sending draft/formate sale deed in resepct of sale of 50% of the share in the flat
Thanking You,
Anonymous
21 January 2011 at 14:11
I need a format for house rent agreement which i have to use for the rented house by me, & produce the same as a proof of residence in bank for account opening
transfer of property by way of sale
Sir
I will be highly obliged if any one can suggest me 2-3 standard drafts for sale deed.
Thanking in anticipation
S.Prakash