Anonymous
14 July 2011 at 08:05
many times we are doing many types of agreements on 100 Rs.stamp paper or less than.(for eg.agreement for sale,L.L.agreement, money landing agreement,vahicale sell agreement,permit sell agreement etc.) so i wan't know what it is a legally true ? this agreement provide legally security ?
Anonymous
13 July 2011 at 18:26
i have prop. firm in the name of 'LUCY XXXXX'
recently i have registered a sale deed in hindi in the name of 'लकी XXXXX'. Now someone says it should be 'लुसी XXXXX'. Please help me. Thanks !
agmoti@yahoo.co.in
12 July 2011 at 16:34
dear,i m from mumbai, i have applied passport for renewal in mumbai passport office, they want the birth certificate, i have old passport which shows the birthdate,i have school leaving certificate,driving license,pancard,rationcard,bank passbook,usa validvisa, for birth confirmation i have school leaving certificate,driving license,usa valid visa,old passport which is enough for passport authority, but they are asking for birth certificate,my birth is on 1970 n some right people told me that before 1984 they cannot ask, school certificate is enough,please guide me n what rights i have n what rights they have, please help
Anonymous
12 July 2011 at 14:55
It is being said that States of Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, MP, UP, Bihar have allowed hunting of wild boars, blue bull, monkeys etc. as they are destroying crops in large numbers. Does anyone have copy of government order allowing the same?
Dear Learned Members, what is the status of a contract executed on a impressed stamp paper wherein the date of execution shown prior to date of stamp paper.
date of stamp paper: 30th June 2011 (assuming it bears correct amount of duty)
date of execution shown: 10th June 2011
learned members kindly advise.
Bijay Kumar
Anonymous
12 July 2011 at 10:42
Dear Expert,
I would like to rent out one of my shops to a person and he is asking for shop Land Agreement copy for registering with Panchayat, we have written a rental agreement for 11 months and I don't have any idea about registering this document, so can you please tell me whether SHop land agreement copy is required for registration or the copy of building tax receipt will do it? is there any problem if I give the agreement copy to him, is there any thing alse I need to be taken care while renting out the shop?, so it would be very kind of you if could give me an answer for this.
Anonymous
12 July 2011 at 03:38
Respected Sir,
I have a certificate from municipal corporation, which has wrong date of birt in it. My parent intentionally gave the wrong DOB (to get admission in school). How can I get it corrected?
Syed Javeed
11 July 2011 at 14:19
Heloo Experts
We have ancisteral property in guntur & vijayawada.
My Aunt (Dad's Sister) and Uncle ( Dad's Brother) are in USA and have given me Spl GPA to do any repairs, pay taxes, sell, mortigage, ect. I have not done the verification here within 90 days of signing the form. My questain is
1) Can it be verified here at the sub registrar's office ?
2)Do I have to pay anythig to get it verified?
3) Will I have to get fresh Spl GPA ?
We are trying to sell a small part of the property URGENTLY.
Awaiting an early answer
Syed Javeed
Riya Bhattacharjee
11 July 2011 at 11:30
What is the Stamp Duty applicable for a Power of attorney for appointment of Share Pledge Trustee in Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Prdesh
Will deed cancellation
We have a family agriculture land, after my father's demise the 'Khatouni' (Land Doc) is in the name of my Mother, My elder brother and Myself. (Batour Wariss)
My elder brother forcefully registered a Will deed (TOD) by Mother (illiterate) that he will be the beneficiary of her part of land(1/3) after her death.
The copy of will deed and details are with my elder brother and we can not retain it form him.
Now My mother wants to cancel this deed (TOD) and wish that we both the brothers will be the equally beneficiaries after her.
(What and how can we do it??
My brother stay separate and Mother stay with me.)