salman khan
22 April 2012 at 23:25
i have 5 stamp paper of Rs.100/-each date of purchase 5/October/2011 the date of six month elaps can i use this stamp paper put with new date for making agreement which commence from 20/04/2012 if no, then whether stamp paper is spoiled or can be use for other purpose and on which date agreement should be start to make valid agreement. please guide
thank you
varinder
22 April 2012 at 13:41
please i want to know the sample of arbitator aggreement.
N.Shanmuga sundaram
21 April 2012 at 09:23
Thank you sir for your reply.But the problem is in the intial we talked for 500000/Rs but now he is now asking for 300000/Rs only.He is asking 1Yr time,but i dont want to wait due to my need.Pls guide me now what i have to do
N.Shanmuga sundaram
21 April 2012 at 09:09
Recently i had a emergency and plan to sale my house which is located in the village area and the party who is residing on rent in my house interestd on my property and he paid 25000/Rs as advance and we written in 20/Rs stamp paper in such a way that i have taken 25ooo/Rs advance and the 50% balance amount will be paid during the agreement and the final settlement will be done during the registration.Unfortunately no time bound was mentioned for all these activities.But nearly 3monhts passed still the party he is not coming for the further process.I want to sell the property for a emergency.If can i sell it to the another party. if there is any legal class by which the first party can make case againt me.
Y.K. Gupta
20 April 2012 at 16:35
A public limited Company having its registered office in New Delhi wants to lease on its property for 5 years situated in Gurgaon (Haryana) to a Private Limited Company whose registered office is also situated at New Delhi.
My queries are:
1.Where the Lease Deed is to be executed and registered (either Delhi or Gurgaon)?
2.What will be the value of the stamp papers? Whether it is fixed irrespective of the value of the land or there are any other criteria?
Y.K. Gupta
Nairita Datta Chowdhury
19 April 2012 at 20:23
What is the difference between Plaint and an application?
for registration of doc ,can we take can token no through the online.
Registration in the mumbai---place.
will u guide me which site is useful to take the token no online.
when a client enter into leave & licence agreement in matunga for the period of 33 months.
where is it required to registered?
what is the procedure to get the doc registered?
Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni
19 April 2012 at 15:07
I am working working in a PSU. We had called sealed quotations from known contractors to perform some work. The sealed quotations were opened by committee of three members. Whether is it compulsory to call the participants ? Please clarify
Priorty of the cases involving older/ senior citizen
Probably the circular no vide letter no.Govt.of India Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment (S.D. Section)F.No. 20-76/99 dated 03.11.1999 12 th July 2009 chief justic of India addressed to all High Courts to accord priorty yo cases involving older persons
Can someone further clearify on this subject though I have recently applied under RTI for a copy of this letter Not sure from where I can get it weather from Ministry of social justic & empowerment OR Supreme Court Of India Needs Advice
T.P.C.GUPTA Advocate