gurmeet
14 May 2012 at 09:41
HI, i want to know what is the income limit to make a BC certificate....
i am doing a Govt. Job and want to make a BC certificate for my wife... can i Make because of my Govt JOb...?
If yes, what is the income limit?
and what is the validiy of the BC certificate ?
i am working as a Computer Teacher IN Govt School
while going through the registered document,pan no of the partner is wrongly entered.
agreement is executed between Private co & partnership firm.
to whom's pan no is required?
i know that co & firm both of pan no is required.
shall it is mandatory or option to mention the pan no of person i.e.director of co & partner of the firm .
alok_pummy@yahoo.co.in
12 May 2012 at 13:50
Want documents need to be prepared when a partnership firm is willing to sale out its plant and machinery. The business did not run due to some circumstances now the company wants to sale all its machinery, equipment etc to some party individual. The land on which the plant and machinery is installed belongs to some other person and company took it on rent/lease basis.
thanks
how to get reference how much amount of stamp duty is require to excuate to sale /purchase of the property or any gift transferring the doc?
is there is the site name which guide ?
by mistakely first party of L & L agreement has mentioned wrong PAN Card of 2 nd party,
after registration of agreement ,how to rectify this mistake.
please guide us.
arup
10 May 2012 at 20:03
Sir I need to get a legal heir certificate, but in jharkhand where my native is we dont have a tehsildar, so i want to know is it a officer in the BDO office who will issue it? as our native is a village ,so falls under a block.
What they call it in Jharkhand as every official doc is in HIndi there.
We live in Orissa but we are appplying in Jharkhand as we dont have land in Orissa and we were told that even if we apply in orissa the docs will be sent to Jharkhand for Verification and that may tke a long time.
Can we get it here in Orissa -Tehsildar office without any hassle?
HOW to decide where is the stamp duty require to pay?
i sit the place of the property location?
Parthiv Pathak
09 May 2012 at 12:09
Dear Ld. Friends,
Can somebody clarify whether Pilot is a workman under the Industrial Disputes Act, Workman's Compensation Act or under the Aircraft Act 1950??
I need appropriate justification for my query and also some of the citations/case laws applicable. Pls help. I tried to search but apart from Celic D'silva's case, I could not find any case law which can be a very judgmental and can be shown to somebody very profound in these areas.
If anyone know anything on this, pls share your views along with case laws which will give me a suitable direction to do more research. sincerely, Parthiv Pathak
pradeepkumarsharma
09 May 2012 at 08:11
RES. SIRS. :- THE BODY OF MY DESEASED DAUGHTER WAS FOUND TO POLICE AFTER MISSING OF 10 DAYS , FLOATING IN YAMUNA RIVER , AT DELHI. ALTHOUGH I WAS HAVING A CELL PHONE WITH CAMERA ; BUT DUE TO DEPRESSION & SHOCK COULD NOT TAKE HER LAST PHOTOS AT MORTUAY OF A.I.I.M.S. BEFORE POST MORTEM. NOW AFTER TWO & HALF YEAR ; I HAVE COME TO KNOW (thru statement of inspector)THAT THE INSPECTOR , WHO SEIZED BODY , HAD GOT TAKEN THREE "PHOTOGRAPHS" BEFORE HANDING OVER BODY TO "MORTURY". THE SAME ARE IN COURT RECORDS . ON MY VERBAL REQUEST Hon. JUDGE HAS REFUSED TO PROVIDE A SET OF COPIES OF "MY DAUGHTER". HOW MAY I GET THE SAME FOR "REMEMBRANCES" OF MY DAUGHTER & FOR SOME USE IN CHALLENGING "MANUPLATED AUTOPSY REPORT" (being manged by her so called in-laws to save their son from charge of killing). MAY KINDLY ADVISE ; IS THERE ANY WAY OUT or SHOULD I (ALSO) GO FOR "BROKER" TO OBTAIN THE SAME..........REGARDS & THANKS IN ANTICIPATION..........
Cealing limit for letter of administration
A Father of minor child has opened PPF accont in minor's name and unfortunately minor died in an accident.At present balance lying in above said PPF account is Approx. Rs.4,00,000/-.There is no nomination in force for above PPF account.
So,kindly guide me whether succession certificate can be obtained for estste of deceased minor's estate?or His father should opt for Letter of Administration?Also clarify what is cealing limit of Letter of Administration?