BALAJI
18 October 2012 at 14:40
OUR COMPANY HAS ENTERED INTO A LEASE WITH FOREST DEPARTMENT. WHEN FOUND THAT THE NAME IS OF THIRD PARTY IN THE STAMP PAPER. THE LEASE IS ALSO REGISTERED. FOREST OFFICIALS ARE NOT EXECUTING RECTIFICATION DEED. WHAT IS THE WAY OUR.
1. HOW TO RECTIFY THE STAMP PAPER WHICH IS BOUGHT IN THIRD PARTY NAME.
2. CAN THAT BE RECTIFIED. THE LEASE WAS REGISTERED A YEAR BACK.
3. IS THERE ANY JUDGEMENT TO THAT EFFECT THAT THE NAME WAS IN ADVERTANTLY MENTIONED IN THE STAMP PAPER. CAN I MAKE THE LEASE VALID.
Can the stamp paper improperly named be valid under section 37 of indian stamp act
Admission improperly stamped instruments The 2[State Government] may make rules providing that, where an instrument bears a
stamp of sufficient amount but of improper description, it may, on payment of the duty with which the same is chargeable, be certified to be duly stamped and any instrument so certified shall then be deemed to have been duly stamped as from the date of its execution.
1Substituted for the word “Crown” by the Adaptation of Laws Order, 1950.
2Substituted for the words “Collecting Government” by the Adaptation of Laws Order, 1950, First Schedule.
RGDS
sajed
18 October 2012 at 13:55
Govt servant who was falsely implicated by way of political influence and police bribe in 354 of ipc . Due to andhra pardesh state amendemnt said offfence is non bailable and triable of session court . Accused is in judical custody . complaint lady want to withdrwal case . is it possible to Move High court to compermise case . Due to session case it will be take long time to accused to bail out . High court can grant compermise in single day ?
Ashish Patil
18 October 2012 at 11:46
I have got problem with my Leaving Certificate which shows my father's name as SUDAMA instead of SUDAM. My school made this mistake during my admission. Due to this all my 10th,12th & Degree certificates show fathers name as SUDAMA.
But after graduation I removed PAN Card with actual name SUDAM. Also in every other documents I have used SUDAM as father's name.
Even on my owned house & electric bill has SUDAM as father's name.
When I applied for passport yesterday they told me to get Annexure E affidavit for change in name of father along with two newspaper copies for the name change. Kindly can you guide me through your expertise whether name change affidavit will be correct option or I can just get affidavit stating spelling mistake in Father's name & the correct name.
Awaiting your kind guideline.
Ashish Patil
Dear Sirs,
I have filed a suit against my brother in small cause, I have some queries, please suggest me.
Sir, My father has two brothers, they lived together in the suit premises from 1970, they divided the property value into 3 parts in 1882,and my father paid the amount to the two brothers, and one brother was shifted into native place. My father cancelled the names of his brother's family members names from the ration card in 1982. My father made an Affidavit and Power of Attorney in Nov 2002 (the Stamp Paper was taken in the name of his brother in jan 1999)in the name of my brother without the consent and knowledge of me, my mother, my two uncle wife's and my small uncle and their legal heirs. my father was died. Is the document is valuable to produce in the court please suggest me at the earliest.
what is the validity period of the stamp paper for notary and can it possible to do the notary without the person.
An Advocate cannot advertise. A Notory being a public office necessary to know about them for the public can advertise as Notory alone.
What is the difference between a Petition and an application?
Can you please guide us on stamping and franking of the subscription agreement and the share certificate… the following questions we have:
1. Under which state we need to pay the stamp duty, given that we are registered in Bangalore, but the execution happened in Maharashtra
2. Do we need to pay stamp duty both on Subscription agreement and share certificate (in certificate by way of franking). If yes, what is the rate and total amount separately.
Can you add any study material clarifying this point.
Nazir
Can Some one Suggest me the various precautionary steps which I have take at the time of purchasing a land plot and at the time of purchasing a flat in apartment.
I know that I have check it with a local lawyer but I want to know the basics which I have to take care to do first round of check before paying fees to Local Lawyer
Please help me on this.
shagul
15 October 2012 at 19:34
Hello sir/madam
This is shagul based in London, I lost my passport few weeks before i made a complaint in Indian high commission in London.
They keep on dragging to issue a travel document.
I need a first class magistrate affidavit with my photo so that they can issue on same day service.
As i am based in London for the past 5 yr s I don't no any magistrate
I got my passport photocopy and UK driving licence only
i don't have any Indian driving licence pan card etc.
i need to travel India for a emergency issue
Please suggest me
With regards
shagul
Contract with architect
Before going to construct an apartment, what kind of contract should be done with an architect? If any model form is available, so pls let me have it.
Thanking You!