smarty
26 February 2013 at 15:00
I am ashish living in ghaziabad. My freind is s property dealer who want some loan from me for purchasing a property and he will giving me a interest on monthly basis on that loan amount.
So I want to know that what is the procedure for giving a loan to my friend through legal documentation way so that I can secure my loan amount.
sreevichin
25 February 2013 at 14:57
Section 11 of Tamilnadu Apartment ownership act 1994 says The deed of apartment shall be deemed to be document of which registration is compulsory. Now sub Registrar as per 11(2) is required to register as per sec 51 of Registration Act 1908.form of deed of apartment is given in Rules for the above act. point no 13 of form says That for the purpose of registration fee to be imposed on registration of this deed RS 5 per sq mt of land and 10 per sq mt of building is to paid to COMPETENT AUTHORITY.
When I presented the deed of apartment , sub registrar said we have no direction, and so far i have not registerd any such deed in my so many years as sub registrar.
Why is this , is registration fee on registration payable to competent authority, then what is the stamp duty. Section 11 specifically talks registration as per Registration act 1908 , then why is the word "paid to competant authority" used in rules .
He asked me approach the Inspector General of stamps for clarification. and he also added if u want you can submit the document for registration supposing if 7 or 8 % stamp duty is imposed you will have to pay and no other option.you cannot cancel the document submitted . No title is intended to be transferred by way of this deed of apartment. Can Government authorities or legal professional clarify this point
Anmol
25 February 2013 at 02:45
I had given 15000 in cash and 10000 by cheque to somebody towards booking of a second hand car . What is the correct method of taking receiving for cash from someone .I had simply got it written from him on a plain paper the amount he had taken and towards what and his signature and address put down by him does it work the same ?
K.Durga Srinivas
23 February 2013 at 16:56
My mother & my sister in law have given General power of attorney(GPA) [Not registered]in one person's name. It is understood that the person has sold the plots to multiple persons.Meaning same plot is sold to no of persons.
The person is not traceable now. No consideration is taken for the sale of plots, which the person was to give at the end of sale and not given
!) What are the implecations to my mother and sister in law , if any purchaser oof the plot approaches the court
2)What actions can we take for preventing the person continuing the sale process
Rajesh
23 February 2013 at 09:19
I have to admit my girl child in KV for first standard under the single girl child quota. There is a provision/quota under single girl child norms. For this, KV requires me to submit an affidavit from a first class judicial magistrate only stating that my daughter is the only girl child in the family. I am not able to find the right person until and unless i know them personally. Request to provide any leads/reference so that i can approach him/her and get the attestation.
Rajesh
Kasunaidu Vechalapu
22 February 2013 at 12:18
I want to have a agreemtent with contractor for home renovation worth of five lakh rupees (Rs.500000/.). Please suggest the value of stamp paper required.
With best regards
Kasunaidu
tushar
21 February 2013 at 20:26
Hello ,
I am resident of MP. i made a NC OBC certificate in format of GOI and signed by SDM.The problem is that in certificate the field "entry number" is written according to the state obc list,though my cast is listed in cetral obc list also , when i asked them about this , they said we follow state orders not the central govt. orders. Now will this certificate work or should i make a new one with entry number according to central list and what should i tell the authorities so they will write the entry number according to central obc list.
another thing could be that community entry number in the certificate is something else , which is not the serial number in the central list and what is written is right.
venkatraman
21 February 2013 at 12:56
i need a format for deed of declaration to correct the error on boundaries in the schedule of the property in the sale deed
sharad
20 February 2013 at 12:31
If a person having two different name whether it is a legal or illegal. If it is illegal then under which act and what is the punishment.
The same person using two different name for business and other purpose whether legal or not.
Act to be mentione din leave and licence agreement
My lawyer has given me proforma of Leave and License agreement wherein he has not put any specific act governing the agreement. Instead he used section 24 for possession. Under which law the Leave and License arrangement is allowed. Which law we should mention in the LL agreement Please guide me
Ramchandra Dusane