Srikanth
31 May 2014 at 09:44
Hello Sir,
My grandmother has a property of 572 sq.yards. front potion of it is commercial and back portion is residential. the front portion was gifted to her two sons and the back portion is still on her name. Now she wants to gift the back portion Also equally to her two sons. the problem here is when we divide the whole area with a center line, the line makes an overlapping of commercial properties of her two sons. Should we cancel the old deed and do a fresh Gift deed as per the new drawing? or can they do a gift settlement deed showing the new drawing as per the center line, without cancelling the old deed of commercial property. Please let me know as i am confused so much. Thanks a lot.
I am a Law graduate plus PGD in HR management.
I am working with an India based NGO.Recently it has started an e-learning website which is being hosted through a foreign server. Kindly tell me,
1. Under which jurisdiction any dispute arising will fall.
I have provided a Privacy Policy, Disclaimer and Terms of fair use for the website.
2. If there is anything else needed.
vijay shah
30 May 2014 at 14:35
I am a farmer in Gujarat state, Vadodara district since 1952 and before till 1972.Then i sold my land to the ganotiya according to government rules.After that i had no agricultural land but i purchased new agricultural land in 1992.I am a farmer and also worked as clerk in government and retired in 1989.My salary was according to government norms is RS 1900 per month and not more than 2 lakhs per year.
Now government tell me in 2002 to make my land in shree sarkar.What steps can be taken by me as per section 79A of the land Reforms act 1961 or by other act.
My land money is not given to me by government but the Ganotiya paid their money in government in 1967.It is found from laser of government.
vipinashok
30 May 2014 at 13:59
SIR,
CAN TELL ME WHAT IS STP RETURN AND SOFTEX AND FRIC?
PLEASE GIVE ME ANSWER ON DETAILS Eg. DUE DATE ,WHY THEY FILE?,WHEN IT IS TO BE FILE?ETC..
vijay shah
29 May 2014 at 12:12
I am a farmer in Gujarat state, Vadodara district since 1952 and before till 1972.Then i sold my land to the ganotiya according to government rules.After that i had no agricultural land but i purchased new agricultural land in 1992.I am a farmer and also worked as clerk in government and retired in 1989.My salary was according to government norms is RS 1900 per month and not more than 2 lakhs per year.
Now government tell me to make my land in shree sarkar.What steps can be taken by me as per section 79A of the land Reforms act 1961 or by other act.
My land money is not given to me by government but the Ganotiya paid their money in government in 1967.It is found from laser of government.
Net
28 May 2014 at 00:48
Hello Respected experts,
My query is, My late father passed away on 12th Jan, 2014, and we are left with Mother, 2 Sons & 1 daughter. What is the process of applying for legal heir ship, As he is left us with a property ( which is with litigation with BBMP) and a Bank account with no nominee.
Kindly advise, We belong to bangalore.
Thanks in advance
vinayak
27 May 2014 at 18:33
Can we able to get the information of client registered address and abroad address registered with Passport office under R.T.I Act?
If yes, can it be made at Mumbai office where place of issue of passport is at Ahmedabad ?
Please advise.
vijay shah
27 May 2014 at 07:52
I am a farmer since 1952 and before till 1972.Then i sold my land to the ganotiya according to government rules.After that i had no agricultural land but i purchased new agricultural land in 1992.I am a farmer and also worked as clerk in government and retired in 1989.My salary was according to government norms is RS 1900 per month and not more than 2 lakhs per year.
Now government tell me to make my land in shree sarkar.What steps can be taken by me according to rules of 79 A/B or other ACTs.
I will not get my land money from government but the Ganotiya paid their money in government.It is found from laser of government.
vijay shah
26 May 2014 at 09:03
I am a farmer since 1952 and before till 1972.Then i sold my land to the ganotiya according to government rules.After that i had no agricultural land but i purchased new agricultural land in 1992.I am a farmer and also worked as clerk in government and retired in 1989.My salary was according to government norms is RS 1900 per month and not more than 2 lakhs per year.
Now government tell me to make my land in shree sarkar.What steps can be taken by me according to rules of 79 A/B or other ACTs.
I will not get my land money from government but the Ganotiya paid their money in government.It is found from laser of government.
Sale deed for agree land
i have purchased agri land and got sale deed registerd but not paid amount, can seller get it cancelled