vikas   08 June 2014 at 20:14

Leave and license agreement

Referring to my earlier query in this regard I wish to know that is creating a Leave and License agreement valid under UP Urban Buildings ACT 1972? What are the sections which describe the eviction of tenant from the premises in case of default. As per a cursory glance, the above mentioned ACT does not mention about Leave and License agreement , it only mentions about Rent agreement. Kindly solve my query

naveenraj jain   08 June 2014 at 20:11

Schedule of property

myself bought a DC converted site in bangalore through a registered sale deed in 2001 and paid up-to-date taxes to concerned departments.
the seller had converted land from agriculture use to residential use for 'A' place and unapproved layout plan made mentioning 'B' place. i do not know whether it was intentional. In my sale deed schedule it is mentioned 'B' place but the conversion order number is mentioned in the sale deed.
problem arose when i wanted to build my house the seller son stopped and asked me to build my house in 'B' place which is non exisent.
an advice will be grateful.
thanks in advance.
reg naveenraj

salman khan   07 June 2014 at 12:17

Money giving to my friend for business purpose...

my friend giving some of Rs.30,000/- to his friend for business in Medicine purposes for two months, so what kind of benefit my friend take in lieu of giving money whether he can take benefit in cash or take free of cost medicine as profit for giving money.......... he also giving PDC Cheque in lieu of money ......... so which types of documents my friend require to ensure to avoid dispute in future.

NISHANT CHAUDHARY   06 June 2014 at 00:21

Rectification in birth certificates

I have recently applied for passport and on the day of documnet verification, they point out that in my birth certificate my mother's name was wrong and they put my application on hold. can anyone tell me how can i rectify that error

NISHANT CHAUDHARY   06 June 2014 at 00:18

Rectification in birth certificates

I have recently applied for passport and on the day of documnet verification, they point out that in my birth certificate my mother's name was wrong and they put my application on hold. can anyone tell me how can i rectify that error

KmeduVishnu   05 June 2014 at 20:08

Advocate fees for legal opinion

What is the Fees for Advocate who given Legal Opinion on Property to be purchased by a prospective purchaser.

Thanks in advance.

MOUMITA GHOSH   02 June 2014 at 20:13

Regarding change of surname

after marriage at time of registry i have change my surname from moumita ghosh to moumita ghosh choudhary but my all docs contains my maiden surname, now i would apply for competitive exam, so what name i should give in the form of examination. and also should I give my father name or husband name.
still i didn't get my marriage certificate and the last date of apply for exam is near.
so pls guide me as soon as possible.

maxmoon   02 June 2014 at 15:13

birth certificate

i have my birth certificate in marathi as i was born in bhayender,thane. i want my birth certificate in english.whom can i approach.

PRAVIN DILIP LOTAKE   02 June 2014 at 13:51

Necessry documents for passport.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My wife an me both are applied for Fresh passport and our appointment date is on same date.
I am working in private sector, however my wife is in Govt.sector.
I have one question that if my wife is submit Annexure "M" then it is compulsory to me that submit Annexure "B" & Annexure "I"?
It is impossible to get Annexure "B" with dully filed from my wife office.

Priya   02 June 2014 at 10:26

Affidavit

Can a person give an affidavit if the person has changed the name? Is it necessary that it should be published in the official gazette? The leaving certificate has got a previous name but all other bank documents and PAN is of the new name. Now for making any official document like passport would an affidavit work?

Thanks in anticipation