pradeepreddy
27 March 2015 at 11:46
Good morning to all....
My father buy 800sft land at 1990 but he just took signature in 100 rupees stamp paper from seller party but he did't register that land.becaus that is beside my hous so we just handover that land. now last week myfather was died. now seller party asking that land becaus unregistion. tell be solution for this. now can we register that land with that empty signed stamppaper with enter some matter?
hi, I want ask what if anyone signature on wrong place on dast gowswara 2 of flat registration
and reg office not notice it
tanveer
25 March 2015 at 11:23
sir, how to get the heirship certificate from court , to transfer agri land , well i cant have much money to pay court fee as they chare by value of land , is there any way ? if a person is poor how can he pay the court fees , sir please guide me
ABHIJEET SATHE
24 March 2015 at 15:37
Hi ,
Understand from associates that the succession certifcate takes 1 year to materialise . Is it true ?
How much cost is incurred as I understand that we have to advertise in news papers etc.
Can we mimimize the time frame as an year is too long ?
Harshit
23 March 2015 at 23:32
My Flat is in my grandfathers name and he passed away in 2004. Before he died he had nominated the flat to my Father(50%) and mother(50%). So now we wanted my parents name to be transferred to the share certificate and also do the changes in the society register. Society is asking NOC from my Grandmother and my Uncle (fathers brother). They are ready to give the NOC.
1) I want the format for the NOC.
2) Should the NOC be on a stamp paper, if yes what value stamp paper.
3) Should i get it notarized.
by mistake I mention wrong date of birth in passport application form now the officials ask me to file petition for declaration of date of birth , does the suit maintainable , how to go about it kindly mention
SIR
PLEASE CLARIFY ME WHETHER A DOWNLOADED COPY OF JUDGEMENT FROM E COURTS OFFICIAL WEB SITE IS A VALID DOCUMENT FOR PRODUCING BEFORE A COURT FOR EVIDENCE?
Bala
20 March 2015 at 00:42
Dear Sir/madam
i have been staying in a house for the past 4 years. i am staying there under lease agreement for the amount of 4 lakhs. i wrote the agreement in 20Rs bond sheet and get it signed with house owners 4 years back for 2 years (not registered). At the end of 2nd year (3 months before expiry), i had a discussion with owner. They agreed to extend the lease for the same amount. but when they came for extension (signing), they claimed one more lakh to extend the agreement. i refused to pay 1 more lakh and planned to vacate the house. After having couple of discussions, they agreed to extend the lease with same amount. we planned to sign it on last day of agreement expiry. On that day, they refused to sign it. then i sent registered post with in couple of days (After expiry date), they did not turn up and mentioned in my letter, if you are not replying back, it will be considered the lease agreement is extended for next couple of years from the date of expiry. Actually they are not capable to pay my money back to me but quarreling with me.
Now i am at the end of 4th year. now i wanted to get my money back for sure. what should i do now? will i get my money if i approach leagually.
I request your advise on the same.
Dear experts
A file containing various documents related to NA Conversion application is missing and could not locate it inspite of diligent search. Is there any possibility of obtaining the copy of the documents from the deputy commissioner office as the documents were submited there.Please advise.
Stamp duty in madhya pradesh
I would like to know the stamp duty and registration fee on rent agreement in madhya pradesh.Actually i want to submit it in state bank of india.
Thanks in advance