anilkumarv   17 March 2015 at 19:21

Applying for Birth Certificate after 20years of my birth

Hello Sir/Madam,
My name is Anil Kumar V, I was born in Bangalore in 22/06/1993 and i'm pursing my studies till now in Bangalore,But I don't have my birth certificate because my parents have not registered my birth when I was born because I was born in house not in any hospitals.So can I kindly know how to apply for the Birth certificate now in Bangalore

Thanking You,

Akshat Singh   17 March 2015 at 11:07

revenue land , encumberance certificate kraya kararu

I have to register a revenue land in Dasanpaura , but i am told after the deal my Encumbrance certificate will contain my name against Kraya Kararu ... is it safe to go ahead with Deal , Can Khata transfer be done with Encumbrance certificate having my name against Kraya Kararu

santosh   15 March 2015 at 23:31

correction of sale deed or alternative solution

Sir, I'm banker, on the basics of unregistered agreement, we sanctioned flat purchase loan to borrower mr.A, un knowingly mr.A made sale agreement in favour of his minor daughter age 14, as per bank rules sale agreement must be in the name of mr.A only, I'm nervous what to do. Kindly guide me..

Shunny Nigam   15 March 2015 at 22:10

Deceased claim and sureties

Hello All
I wish to know that why bank ask two sureties when giving claim amount of deceased person to legal heirs after receiving affidavit and indemnity letter from claimants. After all its not loan that bank needed any surety.These days friends and relatives dont come forward for sureties, if person could not arrange sureties, is there any other option or person will not get the money at all unless he brings the sureties. Claim amount is less then 1.5lakh.

mohan   15 March 2015 at 15:29

land registration

This is Gandhi. I am pursuing ca final. Now iam going to topic I am facing a civil probleml that is I owned a land in my village from my fore father's (I.e.,more than 100 years ago)now also my father doing cultivation in that field. Problem is it was registered by somebody in the year of 1950's. I and my father also don't know about that recently I knew it. In RH AND EC having with their names. how can I proceed. Now. I had a agreement (our's)of that field in that they didn't mentioned survey number but they wrote it as a name of that field.
Please help me

Johny   15 March 2015 at 14:38

Passport documents

I am staying in Navi Mumbai For the last 8 years in rented apartment.Now I want to apply for passport.

I got Pan Card,Aadhar card ( Issued in FEB15), LPG Connection in My Name (Issued NOV14) & school Leaving Certificate (from my native Place-Kerala).
I am staying in my present address since OCT14 and both Aadhar Card and LPG connection has my present address .

Can I apply for passport with above documents.
Please help and advice me.

JJ

Lalit   14 March 2015 at 15:07

How to change mothers name in child birth certificate

The mothers name in my child birth certificate is "RITA" and i want it to change it with "POONAM".I do not have the documents in the name of RITA.
Please let me know the procedure of changing it legally?

Vijaya Bhaskar   14 March 2015 at 14:46

Stamp duty for sale agreement

Dear Experts

NGO wants to purchase a NA land from the party and would like to pay an advance of 50 lakhs by executing a Sale agreement. On what amount of stamp duty should the sale agreement be executed. Whether on Rs. 20 or Rs.100. or 200, and who should purchase the stamp duty (Bond Paper). Appreciate your guidance

Neeraj   14 March 2015 at 05:46

Hsg society share certificate mislaced

I purchased a flat from a lady ,the flat was registered on my name 3 yrs back,full and final payment was done and the possession letter was taken along with actual posession of the flat ,before transfer of flat i realised that share certificate is missing and the lady is holding the share certificate against me and asking for a randsom , the society says we cannot transfer the membership on your name and i am stuck ,please help me out of this situation

Krishnendu Ghosh   13 March 2015 at 18:05

Format of municipal corporation tribunal petition.

Hello experts,

Pls provide me one format of Municipal Corporation Tribunal Petition subject matter is notice U/s. 401(a) of Kol.M.C. Act, served by the Kol.M.C. stating to stop of building construction.

Pls provide me one format of Municipal Corp. Tribunal..