I had recently made an affidavit regarding the name change and it was notarized. However, i was asked to get the signature of the two witness by the Passport authority. My question if the document is notarized does it require witness signature??
Raj
D Bhowmik
20 August 2015 at 17:36
Hi,,
We have submitted printout of bank statement downloaded from bank website to one govt agency.
That agency needs to verify some payment from these bank statements.
But they are insisting for bank statement signed by banker. But banker is not ready to do that.
Can you guide about the acceptability of bank statement downloaded from bank website on the basis of Information Technology Act 2000, ITAA 2008 or Indian evidence act 1872
Rajkunmar s
20 August 2015 at 16:22
Dear sir, this is rajkumar s from bidar dist karnataka. My querry is i actually belongs to the TELI caste but in my school records it was mentioned as sajjanshetty which is our sirname & not a caste i studied 1std in a private school aftet kowing it was not approved from govt my parents took me to the another govt school and admitted to the second standard after receiving the permission in letter from the block education officer, In my 1standard tc its clearly mentioned my caste as TELI & Even in my admission form(2nd std) also caste collumn filled as teli only but school admission officer was close to my family and noted my caste as my sirname in 2 std and from then it has continued upto sslc. When i asked about the cortection in school the head master says i wont do that bcoz i was not who made this mistake so then i goesgoes too the block education office where they are saying you go and make corrections there only but school hm repeating same words.plz guide me how do i get my certificates corrected. Plz,,,
Mrs.Radhika
19 August 2015 at 21:42
Can Any one help me how do I get it returns of my husband he has his own business and claims to inform that he has no returns . I know his pan card no. Through rt e I tried but unfortunately I have not got proper message still. Kindly suggest as I'm not even getting maintenance
Request for assisstance in getting the Non Judicial Stamp Vendor License in Kolkata, the documents required with charges for the same.and the Dept Concerned.
Anonymous
19 August 2015 at 18:20
Dear Sir, my jcb machine was burnt in bombardment case at the site before 7months approx. To get final settlement of insurance claim i need to obtain the chargesheet or the final report from police. But the police officials are not submitting the chargesheet to the court from seven months even though several accused have been arrested and granted bail. when approached the inspector starts misbehaving and says that he wont file chargesheet as i complained his name to the superitendent of police regarding chargesheet. Therefore i would like to know is what i can do to obtain chargesheet and certified copies of fir, witness list and accused list.
Nitesh
18 August 2015 at 23:49
Currently I am staying as a bachelor in pune. I am planning to book a flat in pune. Could anybody suggest me which address I should use on registry paper.
whether I should use my permanent home address or my current rented accommodation address in pune.
If I use my permanent address in registry. Will there any impact while processing the loan from SBI bank?
Anonymous
17 August 2015 at 07:29
Is it possible to make rent agreement for only 3 months on a stamp paper? If yes then stamp should be of what amount?
Ashish
14 August 2015 at 11:58
My father died last year, executed a will having 6 beneficiary which is not registered. He had bank account without mention nominee. we present will to bank manager to claim balance and locker deposit. Bank manager told us to probate the will from competent court first.
As i know probate of will is not mandatory in Uttar Pradesh.
kindly help with procedure to claim.
Fake PAN Card
My landlady has a fake PAN card, can someone please tell me how I should go about it.
I wanted the police to take action but they said go to the PAN card authority office at belapur and tell them. We cannot do much!
It is extremely important for us to find out and get this out in the open because if this is the case, then we will be entitled to our entire money considering we have terminated the agreement and she has cut a lot of money from our security deposit.
Hoping for a positive response :)