Rajesh   13 November 2015 at 19:12

Mediators required

I gave a loan to a person(friend of my brother)
ofcourse i have promisory note
But it is more than 3 years old now.
I was unable to clear it before within 3 years, as i was handling medical problems.

Now i understood that i could not use the promissory note as it is more than 3 yrs old.

If Anyone who could mediate this matter i would like to handover.

Interested persons can mail me

Mohammed   13 November 2015 at 12:26

Removal of ecr from the passport with dob change

My Passport contains ECR Stamp and the date of birth is Incorrect. I would like to know the best possible method to resolve this issue. I would like to get the ECR Stamp deleted from the passport as well as D.O.B correction done.

Please note : I have my original S.S.C. certificate as well as Municipal Birth Certificate.

I got my passport renewed in the month of February this year but unfortunately could not do the corrections.

Please advice.

Rajesh   13 November 2015 at 11:57

Promissory note clarification

I gave a loan and have raised a promissory note.Due to the medical issue i am unable to recover my money now. As the promissory note is more than 3 years now.Hence i suppose that validity date for promissory note is over. Kindly guide me How to recover my money back in this status.

pankaj@1990   11 November 2015 at 21:36

Partnership firm registration

Hello Sir/Madam,
I want to know about the procedure of registration of a partnership firm based in Karampura, Delhi.
Also want to know the documents required for the same.
Can the name of our firm resembles to the other firm.
Kapil Sharma

vinayak   07 November 2015 at 19:46

Cooperative housing society

my late grandfather is the owner of a flat in a cooperative housing society. He died without a will.
After his death there was a dispute with respect to the flat between my father and my uncle. There was a dispute with respect to nomination of the flat.Both were aware of the fact that nominee is mere a caretaker and not the owner.
my father got an injunction order from cooperative court restraining my uncle and society to sell/transfer the flat.
My fathers intention was all the heirs should get the equal share.This was around 20 years back.
Presently both my uncle and father are no more and we [myself and my cousin] want to sell the flat and take equal share.
We [myself and my cousin] dont have any differences and we have applied to the society to transfer the said flat in our names as it is still in the name of
my grandfather.
however now the society is asking for document stating the order/case is dismissed.
Neither me nor my cousin has the injunction order copy and we are aware that no one has made a follow up after the order. We are not aware of the case development.
please let us know which documents are required from us to be submitted to the soceity in order to transfer the flat in our names.
Also how to get the document stating the case/order is dismissed.

yagnesh dave   06 November 2015 at 19:29

Legal advice

MYSELF ENTERED INTO MOU AGREEMENT DULY NOTARISED FOR SALE OF RESIDENTIAL HOUSE & SALE CONSIDERATION IS TO BE PAID BY PURCHASER IN MONTHLY INSTALLMENTS MENTIONED IN THE MOU ALONGWITH FOLLOWING CLAUSE.

1-PAYMENT SCHEDULE IS ESSENCE OF THE CONTRACT

2-IF THE PURCHASER FAILS TO PAY IN TIME THEN INT @ 18% LEVIABLE ON DELAYED TIME BUT RESTRICTED TO 1 MONTH DELAY ONLY & FURTHER IF FAILS THEN THE AGREEMENT WILL BE TERMINATED & THE AMT WHATEVER PAID BY PURCHASER WILL BE FORFEITED THE SELLER IS LIBERTY TO SALE TO OTHER BUYER

3-NOW THE PURCHASER HAS FAILED TO PAY THE SCHEDULE PAYMENT AS FIXED & REMINDER LETTER IS ALSO SERVED DULY ACKNOWLEDGED BY PURCHASER.

PL EXPLAIN LEGAL ADVICE FOR SELLER SAFEGUARD AND THE AMT RECVD CAN BE FORFEITED

naren   05 November 2015 at 21:35

registered Will in bangalore

My father wants to make a registered will in bangalore subregistrar office even if property is situated in different states -rajasthan ,UP etc what is the procedure for registering the will -can it be in hindi language or english -can me & my wife be witness as i am the only beneficiary for the will

k shah   02 November 2015 at 20:54

Notice by registered ad by another lawyer

Hello, i have filed case aginst my house contractor in grahak suraksha as he left the work in between and his work is also not satisfactory. There his lawyer is a lady. Now we have got a notice by RD. He is also a lawyer with same surname of that lady lawyer. I am confused who is he. ? And i have asked in grahak suraksha where no such notice is submitted as i was sent. That lady lawyer just said it is from civil. How can he send such notice....?? Where should i reply to the notice.

srinivasan   02 November 2015 at 16:15

Additional rent deposit

We are collecting Additional deposit from our tenant.what is the procedure to incorporate with original advance received?
Because the existing deed is valid for another two years.

Please suggest how to make legally.

kumar   01 November 2015 at 00:08

LOAN AGREEMENT

Dear all , 1. Can the stamp duty be paid after execution of the loan agreement ? If yes how ? If no why ? 2. Can the loan agreement be executed after disbursement of loan? Please guide me