have not received any loan from Co-operative Bank. someone misuse my document and getting the loan Rs. 20,000/-. I have write a letter to MD of the concerned co-opeative bank regarding display all documents related to bank loan which I have applied. But the bank is not ready to show the documents and asked for consult the lawyer and the bank said that you cannot write a RTI because co-operative bank is not in the jurisdiction of RTI and we have not provided to you any document related to loan. The Assistant Registrar Co-opertive societies exercise the powers of Registrar Co-operative societies, Haryana has send demand notice amounting to Rs. 70,000/-.
What can I do in this matter. I attend the hearing as decided by the Assistant Registrar. I have asked the bank kindly show me Inquiry report as conducted by the then SP Office about fradud case but the Bank official said that I have no any information regarding inquiry report and you have to take efforts and locate inquiry report. Then what can I do in this matter. How can I get inquiry report of fraud case.
bala
18 November 2015 at 12:45
Respected sir / madam,
I have one sister. she is a mentally disorder person. She was married and one year after devoiced( out of court my parents made devoice rs.20 deed..) We don’t have mother and dad. I have one sister and one brother. But she is live with me ( mentally disorder sister ) .
I want get to guardian certificate of my sister. because my father got gold loan from bank. now i paid full amount but they are not give the my wife jewel. they are ask guardian certificate of my sister. what can i do now?
Question:
1. how i get my jewel from bank?
2. How I get guardian certificate to my sister?
3. How I appointment to my sister guardian to me?
4. Where I get guardian certificate, from court? Or notary public officer?
5. How much time it will take?
6. What are the documents need?
Than you,
R.mani
+91-8190828486.
Dear Sirs,
greetings of the day.
I recently filed a WP (Civil) in Hon'ble SCI to seek protection of Right to Life and Liberty due to threat to my life because of Honour Killing via the e-filing system.
I received an email from the office of the registrar to attach an application seeking permission to appear and argue in person stating the reason for this along with an affidavit with court fee of 100/-
Dear Sirs, kindly let me know if I have to write an application simply seeking permission to appear and argue in person, and I have to file an affidavit stating that I want to appear and argue in person, on a 100/- Judicial stamp paper.
Please correct me if I am wrong. Kindly email me if there is any prescribed format of the affidavit on my email address "ankur.srivastava@hotmail.co.uk".
I shall be very grateful to you.
Ankur Srivastava
good morning learned members.
i have a query and request to suggest me with ur advice
"A" had taken a home loan and have not entered into any mortgage deed, nor his home loan details are mentioned in the EC .the institution is having his title deed
Now my query is
1) since the property is not mortgaged can the institution have a claim on the property?
2) is any agreement or document needs to be executed and registered for the deposit of title deed under law?
3) IF NOT NECESSARY ANY CASES LAW TO SUPPORT.
Adv MJ
senthil aravindakshan
14 November 2015 at 21:16
Greetings All,
My name is Senthil. I got married in NOV 2014 and we hardly stayed together, due to several misunderstandings, we separated. I was being too honest and filled the application for passport as Separated. I did not know the annexe K factor. I don't know any judge here to get it attested, it says it needs first class magistrate or executive magistrate attestation on non-judicial paper. Please can someone help me on how to go about this? My passport is expired and I badly need a new one. Any help will be much appreciated. I can be reached at 9902518856.
Senthil Aravindakshan
Santosh Ramchandra Jagtap
14 November 2015 at 12:44
My mothers name before marriage is ‘Phoolabai’ and after marriage its ‘Sitabai’. I have all the documents with the name of ‘Sitabai’ but now I need the document with Sitabai Alias Phoolabai name.
Officials said me to do the e-gazette of the name… Is it possible to have the alias name on Gazette i.e. name like ‘Phoolabai alias Sitabai’ on gazette?
I have copy of marriage certificate with both the names and Pan card and aadhar card with Sitabai name.
My son has bought a flat in Vasai West for
Rs.56,000,00/= ( Fifty Six Lakhs) directly from the Builder. Building is of two wings A and B. A wing 7 Storey completed and already occupied by the respective members. B Wing is under construction. 7 storey slab is completed 8th slab yet to be done. In the agreement possession date is mentioned on or before 31st December, 2016.
All money paid by cheque. No Black money involved. Stamp Duty, Registration has been done at Vasai Sub-Registrar and Original agreement is received. Receipts have been issued for every cheque payment made.
My query is that - No allotment letter is given. I only have the original agreement and the payment receipts. Is the Allotment letter is necessary ? Should I request for it?
i want to purchase land but I hav doubt regarding documents
The land owner had a son and grand daughter who is minor. During land registration, is the owner and his son signature is enough or else his grand daughter also need to sign in document ??. Also I hav a doubt that- when that girl become major, do I get any legal problem regarding land.