gk   13 July 2023 at 13:08

acts to form an apartment owners association - kerala

Dear Peers,
Pranam.

Regarding the subject, whether various Acts are available as a Legal reference /documents to form an Apartment Association in Kerala State?

OR Compulsorily we should follow some specific Acts in Kerala?

Please advise.

Thanking you
Gopalakrishnan

inayat   11 July 2023 at 15:13

Refusing to repay my advance amount and not selling property

Dear Experts

im inayatullah from andhra pradesh ,Approximately six months ago, I entered into an agreement with a seller for the purchase of a commercial space. As part of the agreement, I paid an advance amount of INR 1.5 lakhs towards the total property value of INR 51 lakhs.

he is a big rowdy,and expert in land scams, and he is right hand to our local MLA , if i ask him he is scolding us like anything,and if we want to proceed legally we are afraid that he may harm us, agreement papers also with him ,he is refusing to give documents,we have only xerox copies agreement papers..

However, to my dismay, the seller has now refused to complete the sale and is unwilling to return my advance payment. This situation has caused me significant financial distress and uncertainty about how to proceed.

Given these circumstances, I kindly request your immediate guidance on the legal actions available to me in order to secure the refund of my advance payment. Please advise on the necessary steps I should take to protect my rights and interests in this matter.

I appreciate your prompt attention and expertise in helping me navigate through this challenging situation. Please let me know how we can proceed further in addressing this issue urgently..

Richard Wahl   02 July 2023 at 19:20

How i won the lottery

I was the production manager at AAK Foodservice from Vernon, I'm the winner of the $533 million Mega Millions jackpot. The prize was the largest lottery win in New Jersey history and the fourth-highest Mega Millions jackpot ever in 2018. My name is Richard Wahl. At first, i looked at the ticket and thought i won $1 million until I realised that I had won the jackpot. So many people still do not believe in spells, but I want to tell everyone today that spell still works, and I was able to win the lottery jackpot with the spell of Dr Lucas. I kept it to myself since I won the lottery with the numbers Dr Lucas gave me, but I later decided to tell the world so that people can be helped just like the way I was helped too by the people Dr Lucas helped before me. Dr Lucas didn't only change my life. The lottery I won is also a life-changing money for others, family, friends, and people in need, I thank God I followed the instructions of Dr Lucas. If there is anyone who really wants to win the lottery, kindly contact Dr Lucas on Email drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com

Anonymous   25 June 2023 at 21:21

Mismatch in land area in patta

Our patta is in grand father's name. As per the document, it shows 2 grounds and 0118 sq ft which is almost equal to 4800+ square foot. As per settlement deed, this entire 4800+ square foot land was divided into 6 shares for their 6 sons. Among the 6 sons, 1 has already applied for a separate patta which was measured and approved for 700 square foot. So, we thought that there will be a remaining 4100 square foot left for the 5 of their sons. However, when we checked online recently using our survey number and sub division number, we found out that it shows 99 square meter which is equal to 1071 square foot. We do not know why there is such a huge difference of 3000+ square foot which is missing. Settlement deed clearly states that we have 4000+ square foot settlement done for their 6 sons. We contacted the Tahsildhar office in Chennai and they have forwarded our case to RDO. What can be done in such cases? Should we wait for the results from RDO or is there any way by which we can approach this?

KUMAR   21 June 2023 at 17:15

Will on not possessed property

MY SISTER HUSBAND IS DECEASED AND THEY HAVE NO CHILDREN. I AM ONLY TAKING CARE OF MY SISTER AFTER HER HUSBAND DEATH. MY SISTER HUSBAND HAD ANCESTRAL PROPERTY BUT IT IS NOT PARTITIONED BETWEEN HIS BROTHER AND HIM, STILL THE PROPERTY TITLE IS IN THE NAME OF THEIR PARENTS. NOW I WANT TO WHETHER MY SISTER CAN MAKE A WILL FOR HER SHARE IN THE NOT PARTITIONED ANCESTRAL PROPERTY IN THE NAME OF ME.
IS IT POSSIBLE TO MAKE A WILL ON NOT POSSESSED PROPERTY?

1955sudhakar@gmail.com   20 June 2023 at 17:08

Registered conveyance deed without society name

Before the time of legal registration of approved Deemed conveyance Deed issued by Dy.Registrar for Cooperative Societies to the Society concerned under the Maharashtra State Cooperative Society's Act , there is no legal provision to ensure that the Society's Name is added striking off old owner-names appearing on the Saat-Baara (7/12) Extract, at the level of and under the seal of Dy.Registrar for Cooperative Societies. This is a serious lapse legally considering since it tantamount to incomplete & incompetent & void Deemed Conveyance procedures .

Obviously, at the time of legal registration of approved Deemed conveyance Deed issued by Dy.Registrar without Society's name on the 7/12 extract Document, the same omission of Society's name on 7/12 Extract , is ignored and brought forward by the legal registration authority who declares that the Conveyance Deed is now legally perfect in all respects and completed by the Society and hands it over to the Society without the 7/12 enclosed containing the Society's name .

Therefore, there is an urgent procedural guideline to be given to all authorities concerned to take note of deliberate omission of Society's name who does the Deemed Conveyance and carries it for legal Registration for the purpose of Legalized Registered Conveyance Deed of a Society.

Rojukurthi Sudhakar Rao,
Secretary, New Jaydev CHS ,
Gandhi Nagar, Dombivli (East) , Thane District, Maharashtra State.

Elder Collins   20 June 2023 at 01:57

I found out my wife secret

I knew my wife from college at final year, we got engaged after two years' and lived together for 3 years before i found out with the help of 'allen(@) alienwizbot (.) com' mobile spy service that she had a baby of 8 years outside our marriage. The sad story about it is she was still in love with her baby Dad, she do goes out to see him and keep me in the dark, i was just being fooled for a period of 5 year. Never put trust first in a relationship until it is proven, that's my advice for everyone.

By Dan Robert.

Rawin Ronik   18 June 2023 at 16:01

degree issue

Ques-1)
I was a student of IGNOU from 2019 - 2021 (June session) . In my Marksheet and Degree it has been mentioned that I passed the exam of June 2021 but the issue date in my Marksheet is October 2021 and in my Degree is August 2021 . So which date should I choose?

Ques-2)
My Degree issue date is August 2021 and Marksheet issue date is October 2021 ..However I have seen earlier that the degree is issue after several month of marksheet issue. So is it Ok or it can create any issue in future at the time of document verification.

shyam lal   17 June 2023 at 10:54

Transfer share of immovable property

As per undemarcated non registered family settlement pertaining to my share of immovable property i wish to transfer the rights/tittle in favour of my daughters name.
Query what is the simple legal procedure/document besides Will that i must Initiate.

Anonymous   06 June 2023 at 09:03

Soap and liquid make

Liquid.and soap and powder manufacture make