Hello
Post my mom in law and husband's death, I had applied for a legal heir certificate in 2021, I have not yet received it. The lawyer everytime gives a different reason. I got a suggestion to file writ petition but not sure about it. Kindly guide.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to seek legal advice regarding the impending demolition of my house under the Musi River Project.
I have been residing in my house for the last 40 years, which is located near the riverbed. Recently, I have been informed that my property is likely to be demolished as part of the ongoing project. I would like to understand the due process of law in such cases and what legal recourse is available to me.
Given the long history of my residence and potential concerns regarding land ownership, I request guidance on the following:
1. Legal status of my property – How can I verify if my land is marked as encroached or government land?
2. Notice and procedure – What is the correct legal procedure that the authorities must follow before initiating demolition?
3. Objection and legal remedy – If I wish to challenge the demolition or seek compensation, what steps can I take?
4. Compensation or rehabilitation – Are there any schemes or compensatory measures that I may be entitled to?
I would appreciate your guidance on the next steps to protect my property rights and ensure that due process is followed. I look forward to your legal advice at your earliest convenience.
Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Yours sincerely,
Syed Sirajuddin
1 Business was started in the year 2003 and Partnership deed was created in 2003.
2.Business was shutdown in 2011 without making any dissolution deed .
3. Can we create dissolution deed in 2024.
Similar to this question https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/sale-deed-proper-but-kaveri-portal-not-correct-755846.asp , I have correct details in sale deed. My plot size is 1500 sq ft (30 x 50). This is what mentioned in sale deed as well but on kaveri portal its 1500 sq meter (30 x 50). So everything is same but instead of ft its meter on kaveri portal. How can I get that fixed?
I am 60 single, with no financial and family commitments.
I have declared organ donation and body donation.
Now my question is, I propose to execute LIVING WILL.
please let me know the procedure and details of execution and procedure.
can I execute the LIVING WILL on line.
My question is
1)my friend father retired from job but received pf(provident fund) 15 lakh will this income be counted as family income for ews reservation
2)dopt replied gross income for the purpose of income tax what is meant by this line
3)suppose my annual salary is 3 lakh and my brother gives me 10 lakh then what is my gross annual income for the puropse of ews
I want to apply for EWS certificate and I fulfill two requirements legally. my father's annual income is less than 8 lakh per annum and our residential area is less than 1000 square feet too. now my grandfather has agricultural land registered on his name which is about 20 bigha (in Gujarat). it's about 9-12 acres according to some online sources. My grandfather has three sons now, all have separate house registered on their own name. my grandfather neither wants to add their son's name as descendants of his agricultural land nor he is dividing it between them. should I mention that my father has agricultural land while obtaining EWS? or should I apply for EWS with information that my father does not have agricultural land at all. I want to appear for exams like CAPF(AC) , UPSC CDS , CSE, SSC CPO. If I get EWS without mentioning about this agricultural land and If I get selected in any of these exams by EWS category. will it affect my candidature or will it affect me after getting job in longer term? should I apply for EWS or it can put me in legal trouble ?
I want to become muslim but I am not getting shahada certificate, as the maulvi is saying they will perform the rituals but they don't have certificate what to do
What is the time limit for getting a gift deed registered pertaining immovable property in the sub registrar office
Transfer of share
What are the legal procedures for a living shareholder of undivided immovable property to transfer his legimate share to his sibling .